Reviews: Evike.com Polymer Propane Adapter w/ Integrated Silicone Port for Airsoft Gas Magazines

$15.00 $12.50

13 Customer Reviews
Model: AD-EV03-A
Location: D6-237 S1-038 PN6-M3

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Christopher S. on 2014-06-26 08:07:48
"This propane adapter is pretty bad... its kind of embarrassing when im at my local field and every turns their head to me and thinks what an idiot. this thing shoots out more propane than it fills. I've tried puting silicone oil around the threads, didnt work . I strongly do not recommend this propane adapter
by cliff b. on 2014-06-14 08:31:10
"Good propane adapter it lasted longer than my full metal madbull adapter its been three mouths than it broke this morning i was a little hardn it but if you are a little soft on it should last a long time
by Gerardo J. on 2014-06-07 22:07:45
"I bought two and one has already fail on me. the second one seem to be on its way to fail as will. propane tend to leak from the ports on each side when loading mags with gas. you could put some more silicon but this is only a temporary fix as it will start to leak a few second later. keep in mind this is with the first propane tank i use. so i used it about 10 times to load a mags, for something to fail so quickly tells you something about this product. you get what you payed for. I do hope that they improve this product in the future.
by Tom D. on 2014-04-07 01:00:39
"Great propane adaptor! Works Great!
by Dave A. on 2014-02-12 14:15:45
"Had this for over a year now, works like a charm.
Easier than buying cans and cans of gas. It doesn't scratch up your valve like the Madbull and the oil port is easier to use than than AI version.
by Aaron P. on 2014-02-12 14:13:32
"Best propane adapter, sturdy built and works as expected. The oil port is easy to use.
by Daniel H. on 2013-08-06 17:10:06
"Looks good but broke eventually.

Pros: nothing i can think of

Cons: Leaks/ easily broken/ could not reach into TM mags
by Austin L. on 2013-06-10 10:43:35
"This is an okay adapter. I've had this and a Madbull one, and the Madbull one is better.

Pros
Does its job
Has a silicone port
Strong polymer
Cheapest propane adapter out there

Cons
Leaks (kind of a lot)
When taking it off of the fill valve, it release a huge amount of propane onto the bottom of the magazine.
by Al A. on 2013-03-30 16:47:43
"The plastic seems like it is pretty sturdy. I'm sure I'll be getting a lot of good use from this adaptor.
by Brendan M. on 2013-03-30 16:47:19
"I agree that this is better than the metal ones as this one doesnt get permanently bent and is alot easier to use. The silicon port makes this the best and most convenient adaptor on the market.
by Servando M. on 2013-02-25 15:26:44
"its a must buy!!! very inexpensive and high quality, it pays for its self and works great on gas guzzlers
by Connor H. on 2013-02-25 15:26:16
"I love this adapter! it does exactly what it's made for. 5/5 stars!

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 13 reviews)

Pages:  1  2