Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
GET YOUR SPRING ON! - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: SPRING

360rd ACR Type Hi-Cap Magazine for M4 M16 Series Airsoft AEG Rifles (Color: Dark Earth)

12 Customer Reviews

by pete s. on 05/05/2016
"I got one of these with my a&k acr spr and it feeds very well but the durability is nothing spectacular, the base plate is weakly attached but I ran my p* at 43 rps and it fed perfectly
by Jack G. on 01/31/2016
"I have to really slam the mag into the magwell to get it to lock in my cm16 mod0 but it feeds well and its solid
by shane h. on 08/22/2015
"I bought this mag for my ICS CXP TransforM4 and it feeds pretty well doesn't wobble and it has a window for your bbs. The only thing I have a problem with this gun is the scrolling wheel is only sticking out a little bit so it takes a little work scrolling it. other than that great mag for the price!
by shane h. on 08/13/2015
"I used this on the field for the first time on the field in the last couple weeks, feeds well, its pretty solid and fits well. I have nothing bad to say about it
by Dan N. on 07/09/2015
"Great for my M4, fit perfectly and also feeds very well! will get many more!
by benjamin r. on 02/23/2015
"Some of the greatest mags I've ever bought! I bought 2 of them about 4 months ago and I've had next to no problems with either of them. The only problem I had was with just 1 of the mags not feeding as well as the other but the problem was easily fixed. Both barely fit in my M4 and barely fed but they shoot incredibly well in my ACR. All in all great mags and I HIGHLH recommend them!!
by Shawn H. on 03/09/2013
"This mag is great. I was having issues with my wife's gun (evike Stubby Killer) shooting 270fps when it was supposed to shoot 330. I could not figure it out until I put in this mag. Believe it or not, the fps went up to 332 just by putting in this mag. I didn't realize the seal of the magazine on the hopup would actually improve fps. I tried this on 3 guns and I saw an fps increase in all 3! Fantastic mag, in fact I think Im going to go buy 3 more after Im done with this review!

Pro:
-Looks sweet
-Tough plastic, sturdy
-GREAT seal, much better than regular mags. ZERO wobble unlike normal mags
-Actually increased fps in every gun I tried it on

Con:
-Evike doesn't sell them in other colors, only dark earth =(
by Ben K. on 05/25/2015
"When I first got these, they did not feed at all. They might have feeded 3 bbs every 7 seconds. But at my first event I went to with these hi-caps, they finally worked! I was so happy. They just take lots and lots of winding. But that winding will feed about half of the mag. I barely need to wind the mag! These were an overall good purchase
by Vincent V. on 05/10/2015
"Great Mags... Unless you are using a high end marker
They don't clip in properly on my Krytac or Kwa... If your brand is listed below that's about all it works with.

It feeds good if it is clipped in though ;)
by Frank L. on 03/21/2015
"dont feed KWA at all and the bottom plate needs to be tightened every so often

works well on most other guns besides KWA, VFC, KRYTAC and other high end brands
by jack j. on 04/02/2015
"Not the gretest mags they are a bit cheap and dont look like high quality mags i maean theu work with a classick army but not great.
by Daniel W. on 01/05/2015
"I got a A&K Masada and loved it but it only comes with one magazine so I got this. If you like me were unable to notice this listing is for both the A&K Masada mag and the G&P one. You have a 50/50 chance of getting either. As I have the Masada and both variants I can easily review both. Both variants are very good magazines, they feed well, hold lots of BBs and look cool. However the G&P version is also compatible with a winding key and even comes with one but the A&K one does not. The A&K mag perfectly matches the Masada and its design is nicer, however the design differences are very slight, the main difference is that the G&P magazine will not match the color of your gun perfectly. I was extremely disappointed to have gotten the G&P variant and I would not recommend purchasing this from evike until they separate the listings.

If you are not OCD then you will be totally satisfied with the purchase.