Reviews: G&P High Performance M4 Full Metal Silver Bullet Custom Airsoft PTR AEG

$320.00 $260.00

8 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-GP-AEG001SI
Location: L4-019

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by jonathan f. on 2014-01-21 12:08:40
"This gun is great. This was my fist gun and couldn't be happier. It's very accurate right out of the box. Was having issues with some of the mid cap mags not feeding but put some tape on em to make em fit at it works great. I got a lot of compliments about it due to how load it is.
by Brody D. on 2013-09-10 20:37:58
"FANTASTIC! Got it today, and out of the box with a 9.6 volt, and .23 bbs, Im shooting 275-280 at 20 rps!
I have a 10.8 and I got the wrong connector so that will be great to see how fast it will shoot with that!

Pros:
silver finish looks great!
Great FPS
Great RPS
FREE FLOAT RAIL!!!!

Cons:
Fire selector doesn't click into place
charging handle is very stiff



GREAT GUN!!!!
by Cassius R. on 2013-08-01 15:11:05
"Coming from an experienced airsofter who has owned many airsoft guns and AEGs, this gun is absolutely amazing! The gun is extremely accurate, and with .25 and .30 bbs it has amazing range that could be compared to many airsoft sniper rifles. The ROF is extremely high using a 9.6v 2300 mAh G&P crane stock battery, and that combined with good accuracy makes this gun a must-have for any serious airsofter.

Pros:
- Excellent rate of fire
- Durable & Solid Full metal construction & RIS
- Excellent range & accuracy
- Comfortable to hold and has a nice trigger pull
- threads for a barrel extension (makes the gun look very cool)

Cons:
NONE!!!!

Note:
Some people might be worried about the silver finish, but I have done plenty of stealth missions in airsoft games with this gun and it has about as much glare as any other gun (the silver is a matte).
After you use it for awhile you get used to silver and kind-of enjoy storming a position with the VERY high ROF combined with the nice silver finish.
by jean v. on 2013-07-05 14:36:59
"First let me start off with this. I have been in the radio control Hobbies for years and we have been using li-poly for years... So far im not very impressed with what i got. With a 11.1v li-po the motor grip was getting very hot within just a couple of shots, anything li-po powered SHOULD ALWAYS HAVE A HEAT-SINK AND OR A FAN... this gun apparently has neither(not sure if all guns have this problem i am new to airsoft). The magazine it came with keeps jamming (yes the magazine not the gun). and the mag wobble is not alot but it gets annoying.

one thing is for sure... when the magazine does not jam, this thing has an amazing rate of fire and accuracy. and it looks good :P
by Tyrel B. on 2013-06-21 19:46:47
"Just bought this gun. This is my first airsoft gun and I am very impressed. The silver isn't that bad and actually looks good. Its not a bright and flashy silver either, more of a matte silver. Works awesome with a G&P Intellect High Output 9.6 V 2300mAh NiMh. Accurate right out of the box, haven't had a reason to mess with the sights yet. Wish it came with a cleaning/un-jamming rod since it was my first AEG, but thats ok. I would highly recommended this gun to anyone. Also there is no mag wiggle. Everything is solid and has a nice balance. Go get it!
by Reid W. on 2013-06-18 08:07:44
"Bought this while it was on sale for $210 instead of $270, however this is still a great deal. Obviously they dropped the price down because of the silver finish, but the silver kind of grows on you after awhile. If youre playing CQC/CQB, there is no need for a camoflauge weapons, and this thing is a monster. Rate of fire is substantially greater than other AEG M4s, due to the upgraded motor. Li-po ready, this thing goes from a combat rifle to a squad support weapon due to it's rate of fire. haha worth the buy.
by Billy H. on 2013-06-05 13:21:15
"This gun blends in very well with many environments, I was playing at the robot factory and it blended in just fine! overall a very good gun if you want to sneek up on some soda cans.
by Billy H. on 2013-05-08 16:35:56
"I just got this gun it is awesome. No problems at all. When u shoot it it feels really good and smooth it does not skip a beat. I really recommend this gun for anybody out there.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)