Reviews: Classic Army FN SCAR-L Sportline Airsoft AEG Rifle - Tan

$189.99

This item is currently Out of Stock

6 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-CA-SP027PTAN
Location: L3-910

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews)

by Zach S. on 2014-01-14 16:40:48
"Bought this gun about 2 months ago and it worked great up until the upper receiver snapped on me (soon replaced the plastic receiver with a metal receiver). I have also noticed (Don't know if it is just me) that the trigger response isn't quite the best, takes about half a second for the gun to fire after pulling trigger. Other than those two cons, the gun is great and unique. The ROF is great for a stock gun. Great gun for starters. Very affordable!

PROS:
Great ROF
Cheek riser
Light-weight
Affordable

CONS:
Bad trigger response
Weak plastic (my opinion)
sportline
by Austin C. on 2014-01-07 11:15:51
"This gun is perfect. Good weight, strong internals, and it fits me perfectly!!!
by Joseph C. on 2013-07-30 14:38:28
"had it for about a year and 3 months.Worked great until the selection broke so its on full auto then the selector switches broke off the stock wobbles and then FPS drops to 275. the air nozzle is cheep as the hop up worn out fast. i had to put about 65 dollars worth of upgrades onto it to make it decent again.
Pros.
great ROF
beautiful body
mostly waterproof (just don't go putting the barrel underwater or the battery area)
easy disassembly
nice piston
metal gears are not pot metal shit
takes m4 mags

Cons:
broke a lot
New things are Pricy if you want them good
plastic body(but Durable)
Cheap ass spring it will wear down fast
trigger mechanism assembly
========================================================-
===========
So in short buy a VFC scar.
by Cris T. on 2013-02-22 22:33:54
"I to this gun on Monday , And let me tell you ... In the 12 guns I own , this is #1. Te feel to it is amazing and is well balanced with the weight , the full metal rails on the side and bottom are great , but it has a har plastic Upper rail. the magazine is a full metal high cap mag which is also great. My only problem is the battery compartment, it is very small so be very carefull hen you put it in so you don't pinch te wires , that's the last thing you want. The gun chronoed at about 410-415
I love the look to it , it has a very beefy
Look to it but still has manueravility , The front side is metal and has to be pushed by a small pin to move up and down , The rear sight is adjustable and removable. The peep hole in the tear sight is a bit small but not to much to worry about. All in all it is a fantastic gun and Classic Armyade an amazon Job on this gun.


Pros:Mostly metal and hard plastic
-very durable -Nice feel to it - Great internals

Cons-Battery space is small and tight

GET THIS GUN !!!!
by George V. on 2013-02-18 07:23:17
"I recieved this gun about a week ago, and it is amazing. I haven't used it in real game yet, but i have used it in small backyard games and the feel, weight, and fire rate are very good. This gun is reliable and offers many upgradable options to it. The only bad part is that when the stock is folded the wires are exposed so the stock can't be folded in the rain or snow.

Pros:
Great polymer
metal internals
great iron sights
right/left handed options
movable/folding stock with a raisable cheek rest
very affordable

Cons:
Wires are exposed when the stock is folded or the cheek rest is raised
by Tristan N. on 2013-02-07 17:00:34
"Just recieved this gun today and from what I can tell, it's a very good gun for the price. Many different attachment options can used on this gun without any struggle finding them. One thing I noticed is that this gun has an amazingly fast automatic fire rate. It feels really good in your hands and it's made for right handed AND left handed people.

Pros:
Feels great
Many attachment options
Fast fire rate
Price
Left and right handed

Cons:
None that I can tell

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews)