Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Happy Airsofting! 25% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

Angel Custom SR-47 Type 400rd Hi-Cap Magazine for M4 M16 Series Airsoft AEG - One

10 Customer Reviews

by Drake H. on 05/07/2017
"good and solid mag. It is also one of the few mags that I have that fits my amoeba am-007. Only con is that the bbs sometimes get stuck when winding, but a smack to the mag fixes it.
by Jeffrey C. on 12/17/2016
"this works great. does what any other high cap does and fits tightly. at first i had to wiggle it forward and backwards to get the hop up to align with the mag but after a few times of putting it in there and pulling it out it got to the point it just slides in and out without falling out on its own when the mag release it pushed. thits fits in my G&G, KWA, SAI, APS, Echo1, EMG and every other m4/m16/L85 i have ever come acrossed even at the field. everyone asks to try it or see if it fits and everyone who has tried it wants one. GET THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
im not joking
by brandon S. on 10/26/2013
"This mag is awesome. First off its a little awkward to get used to but after a while it feels natural in your hands. People will think your crazy for carrying an am mag with you.

Pros

Looks sick
Holds lots of bbs

Cons

If you have a kwa m4 you will have to sand the inside front of the mag well to get it to lock and feed the bbs.

Other than that a wonderful mag.
by Alex E. on 07/15/2013
"Had mine for a few months now and love it!
I use it to house my black bbs, the shape clearly stands it out among my M4 mags.

Pro:
good feeding
fits my pouches
the sr47 look
people will wonder why I carry an AK47 magazine

Con:
People will wonder why I carry an AK47 magazine

overall, it does what it does if you like the sr47 look
by Colin S. on 01/21/2017
"I bought these mags because I needed some cheap, hicap mags and that's what I got. They are plastic but seem pretty sturdy. One complaint is that they don't fit my Lancer Tactical M4 LT-04T very well. They fit, but you have to really hit them in and it gets to where it hurts. The look isn't what I expected but it's growing on my. Overall, if you are on a budget and need some hicap mags these are a good choice.
by Luke H. on 01/14/2015
"These mags are pretty nice because it feeds pretty good and fits well into m4s I also own a pdrc that feeds m4 mags and it looks sick but there are some downsides......


The downsides are if you wind some of the mags too much you'll snap the interiors

Some of the doors on the top of the mag do not stay shut

The wheel on the bottom is kinda fragile so be careful

Other than that they look nice and are some what reliable
by Brandon H. on 03/24/2014
"Had it for a couple months and i think it is pretty durable and looks nice. It winds extremely easy and fast and that would be the reason it is better than my other hi caps. The bad things about it are that it is pricey and recently it has been spraying bb's whenever it wants to... i am no where close to touching the release at the top.
by Tyler S. on 01/27/2014
"pros:
-Really unique concept
-great mag to put in walking out to the game start

Cons:
-the trapdoor doesnt stay shut so in your vest you loose alot of bb's through movement at all

i would get one just to change up the look of the gun but thats it i wouldnt trust this mag on the feild
by Spenser L. on 12/13/2016
"I give these a 3.5/5 stars

Bought these when Evike did the deal of 6 for 60$, bought 12 of them since I have others that play with me sometimes, so we could all use them, with that said...

Pros:
Solid, they look nice, they're built well.
Feed decent, I only ever had feeding issues when trying to shoot full-auto, when I did it would skip every other BB.

Cons:

Winding issues. I experienced issues where some of the winding gears would get stuck and refuse to wind and load in more BB's. I would fiddle with it for a bit and it would release and work again normally. Not a big issue...unless you're in a firefight.

Top door is loose on about 50% of the mags I got. It'll slide about halfway open, but no more. I would not advise putting them in a mag-pouch upside down.

They will spray out random BB's when taken out/during loading. I've only had this happen twice, and it was the same mag, could have been a lemon though.

Can require a bit of wiggle to get the mag in. This may be just because I'm used to normal M4 mags, and smacking them straight up and in. That is not the case with these. You have to put them it at an angle , again, this could just be because I'm not used to using this type of mag.

Overall, 3.5 rating. They work decent, but have some issues that could hinder you.
by Kevin M. on 02/13/2015
"Didn't fit my JG HK416 nor my JG M4. Looked and felt solid though.