Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Be Safe and Save   Coupon code: SAVE20 (Exclusions apply, see details)

0.20g Match Grade 6mm Airsoft BB Bulk Buy Bag by Matrix (Color: Black / 20,000 rounds)

12 Customer Reviews

by Logan S. on 10/06/2017
"I love these BB's better than elite force and cheaper too! 10/10 would recommend to anyone and these will last you a long time if you run a assault rifle or a DMR these will last you a very long time. Mini-gun or LMG guys... one or two days of playing.
by Zeb Z. on 04/29/2017
"Great quality. Best ammo I've ever purchased.
by Alisha A. on 04/02/2017
"Great BBs high quality only issue my bag tore when in the shipping box but i still have 19500 bbs left so not even mad. worth the price and feed well.
by Jens S. on 02/20/2017
"Great bulk value obviously. Heard that it's gamble whether you get good or bad BBs but for .2s it doesn't really matter.
by James S. on 03/02/2016
"The were great, never jammed, but didn't last =(
by Christopher S. on 11/03/2014
"This ammunition is awesome! Never have had any problems with it. I have tried other brands, including Elite Force 0.2s, and I would have to say these beat the Elite Force BBs! Best value you could possibly get, and they will last the weekend warrior a long time.
by Elijah S. on 07/05/2014
"I have grown accustomed to Matrix BBs for quite some time and have been using them ever since I went to my very first match. These BBs are good quality for the general population of airsofters, begginers or veterans alike. More often then not, these BBs will serve you the good fortune of never jamming and or breaking in your gun. Same thing goes for the black BBs. I will say that I am slowly moving to Elite Force because I have noticed a positive accuracy difference between the two but Matrix has never failed me as of yet and I have been going at this sport (and these BBs) moving on 3 years.

Now on to it being "night shade" BBs, as me and my friends like to call it, it serves a very great purpose of keeping you hidden. I would first like to admit that I use these in a CA M249 SAW Paratrooper LMG because that thing eats BBs for lunch so the 20,000 bulk bag is a bigger benefit for me. Yes, I use black BBs, get mad if you want, ans YES I use these on an LMG and if you want to punch me I understand. But as a support gunner you want to stay the fight as long as possible for your team. Having a loud gun gives off your possition immediately. Following the line of tracers means a few more sprays and you gotta move. But if you can't immediately find the source that is all the better. Simple Logic.

Pros:
-Black = Invisible (Oh hey! That means I'm in--- nevermind...)
-Comes in 20,000 for relatively affordable price
-SAW gunner's dream (Recommend to my fellow support gunners
-Matrix is high quality and cheap (rare combination these days)

Cons:
-Harder for you follow your own shots at a distence (Simple fix; mix these with same gram BB and same brand of BBs so you have a "tracer" ever now and then
-People give you crap because your using black BBs (Racist bast--- nevermind...)

Overall opinion: Matrix hasn't let me down at all during the three years I have played airsoft (not much I know, big whup) and I do play a lot. No jams, No fracturing in my gun, feed great. I am using Elite Force BBs more often but having a couple bags of Matrix (especially the "night shade" BBs) never hurts. I recommend these to anyone, especially these BBs.
by Kaleb H. on 09/17/2013
"Great buy for new and advanced players. Ive gone through 2 bags and had 1 jam only and it was a tight bore.great buy
by seth p. on 09/13/2012
"These are the best bbs you can get. Matrix cudoes for making these. The serve me well. You also make the most affordable bbs I have ever seen
by Saline J. on 09/01/2012
"These are some of the best BBs I have ever used. 5/5

I reccomend these to anyone looking for reliability in their ammo.

I have been usinging Matrix BBs for a year now and have experianced no problems with them.
by Tou-tu T. on 04/25/2012
"great deal, more than enough to shoot around!!
i will buy again that's for sure...
by ryaan m. on 02/09/2012
"I bought a bag of these about half a month ago and i can safely say in my own opinion that these are great BBs, recomend buying some. You wont be disapointed!