Reviews: The Box of Super Awesomeness Celebration - Black Friday Door Buster (Edition: 2012 BLACK FRIDAY)

$50.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

43 Customer Reviews
Model: BOA-2012-DBS

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 43 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4   
by kyle h. on 2012-12-04 10:27:00
"This was awesome im happy i got one! My box of awesomeness was a KWA HK Licensed G36C, a nice rifle bag, and an evike patch! What a steal for 50 bucks!
by Toney M. on 2012-12-01 17:38:49
"Got the ARES Elite Force M4A1, the rubber EVIKE patch and one of nicest gun bags I have ever seen !!!--$200 value
To top everything off I have a 13yr old boy with the biggest smile you have ever laid your eyes on!!!--- $PRICELESS
Thank You Evike. May God bless you and the USA.
by Aaron W. on 2012-11-30 11:28:49
"It was pretty good. I got an Ares M4 CQB and a 42" rifle bag. In the same order, I had already bought a rifle bag though, and I play at a field, so CQB guns aren't always the best. Still, I'm fairly happy for $65 ($50+shipping).
by Matthew B. on 2012-09-26 20:31:07
"I received a KWA KM4A1 GX2. Also received a green Magpul MOE handguard and then the other standard extras. Mine weighed 17.30lbs though I also had a mag loader and 10,000 BBs shipped on the same order too. Very pleased. If you were looking for a nice (but common) M4/M16 type rifle this was the buy to jump on. Will be looking to do another one of these in the future. Shipping was fairly quick but seemed painful waiting to find out "what's in the box".
by Shawn H. on 2012-09-25 19:26:39
"What I received:

-G&G M4 combat machine $220
-Magpul MOE handguard OD green $39
-extra mag $12
-Universal barrel mount $8
-tactical sport!
-500 .20g bbs
-foam football

Not too bad for $160, definitely cant complain, except for the fact that I did not receive the beard beanie, which I contacted them about and hopefully will get here soon before the winter time! Thanks Evike!
by Darin P. on 2012-09-25 18:21:51
"Great deal, G&G full metal M4. The bearded beenie is awesome!. Magpul grip,spork,2 mags and few other items. Great deal, thank you Evike.
by Juan Carlos K. on 2012-09-25 17:34:30
"I got the zombie killer gun. Its really cool! Thanks evike. I paid 140 for the whole thing.
by Caleb P. on 2012-09-25 16:28:25
"12.8 lbs, here's the stuff (other than the all inclusive stuff):

-Zombie Killer M4 $230
-Magpul MOE Handguard $40
-5000 WE .20g bb's $12
-An extra hi-cap $15
-A comical Multicam combat patch $5?

That's about $300 in useful stuff for $160

Much better than other sites "guaranteed to get your money's worth" boxes.

Bravo evike! I'll need to sell some guns to justify doing it again, but I WILL do it again.
by Dale C. on 2012-09-25 15:39:11
"Received mine today, 1 G&G m4 gr16 w/crane stock, 1 mid and 1 hi-cap mag, a Magpul PTS MOE Hand Guard in od, a"police"patch, spork, NO beard beanie, foam rocket, promo bb's, coupon & promo packets. I can say I am extremely pleased w/ what I received. Thank you for being awesome EVIKE!
by Clyntnn 'Bo' E. on 2012-09-25 12:24:48
"I recieved a 14.4lb box that landed me an M4A1 G&P (tan) w/ crane stock. 1 midcap and 1 highcap, WE Full Metal Bio-Hazard M9 Gas Blowback w/ 1 25+mag, spork, beard beanie, foam rocket, promo bb's, coupon & promo packets. I can say I am extremely pleased w/ what I received. Thank you for being awesome EVIKE!

review of the actual purchase, not the contents.
Pros:
-Shipment was processed and sent out quickly.
-All items possible were a good value.

Cons:
-I had to wait painfully knowing the weight of my box and imagine the awesomeness that was to come.
by Eric B. on 2012-09-24 12:21:00
"Box came in today. Contained beard benie, 1 extra mag, 2k WE bbs, sport, calendar, Magpul CTR stock, KWA KM4A1 2GX version. It also had 2 bb mag followers and a PTS Gmag that I bought. Box weighed 15.3 pounds. Good luck to everyone else. Very happy with mine.

Quite happy with the outcome. Been running Ares G36s for a while now and a high quality M4 was actually missing a slot in my collection. Great base to build off of externally. Already got the stock, just gotta pick up a MOE handguard.
by Jeremy L. on 2012-08-14 15:35:03
"Scored the WE G39c GBR!!! Thanks, Evike! You've earned a customer for life! Will definitely buy other boxes of awesomenesses!

As for the G39c, it's kind of like a Lamborghini... Completely over the top, rediculously excessive and impractical in the real world, but ohh so much fun to play with!

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 43 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4