Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Happy Airsofting! 25% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

Elite Force Full Metal 1911 Tactical CO2 Airsoft Gas Blowback Pistol Umarex KWC

73 Customer Reviews

by Evan B. on 06/08/2017
"Best gun I have ever had. This gun has performed amazingly and I haven't even had any problems yet. The only thing is I can't remove the top part of the gun (to lube it, but it I said probably my fault). I on,y had one other problem which is the CO2 cartridges leaking (but I believe that is my fault). This gun is a little heavy from the full metal aspect and the magazines are very strong (I dropped mine and it is still intact).

Pros:
-realistic (look wise, sound when shooting and cocking the gun)
-good blowback system
-everything is really smooth

Cons:
-a little heavy (you get used to it)
-expensive magazines
by Cameron H. on 06/08/2017
"Very good pistol the most reliable gun in my inventory and it shoots surprisingly far and accurate for having such a short barrel really love it it is awesome BUY IT
by konnor m. on 06/05/2017
"Overall great gun love the kick heavy weight and overall great feel. I dont like that the paint strips off easily but thats about it
by Edwin K. on 04/12/2017
"This is one of the best c02 pistols you can get for the price. Shoots 50ft 2 in grouping outside​ with .28 BBS. Thing is a cqb laser and the underbarrel rail is a plus along with the orange tip actually being threads. This gun has amazing blowback. I recommend it for anyone starting or looking to buy there first gbb pistol.
by Mason R. on 03/02/2017
"Works great! My first one was pretty bad though, but they've since updated things about it, and now my 2nd one is going strong! This thing has never failed me (except for when I bump it onto safety lmao) and it's not the best with co2, but not horrible. Great for CQB and out door. It's super accurate for the size.
by sailor r. on 01/08/2017
"This Gun is the best pistol ever. They don't break and the are really reliable. :)
by Blake C. on 12/26/2016
"Very nice airsoft pistol. I got this for Christmas and have already used it is awesome. The gun itself is very durable and has a crisp blowback action to it. There are only 2 flaws I can find in this gun, 1) it uses CO2 very fast. 2) The mags are very difficult to load when you first get them.
by Ismael E. on 10/11/2016
"Just upon removing it from the box, I loved how it felt in my hand, nice and weighted, very smooth and balanced, just overall satisfying. If you screw in the CO2 cartridge correctly it seals just fine and shoots very smoothly. The blow back is just amazing, its not and strong but not overbearing and annoying. I'm in love with it, definitely worth the money.
by Joe S. on 06/23/2016
"I have had this gun for about 4 months, and it has seen it's fair share of falls, scratches, bumps. However, this gun is shooting like it did on day 1. Like with any GBB, it requires frequent lubing and cleaning (completely worth it, of course). You can prolong the life of this gun by placing silicone on the white O-ring on the underside of the magazine when loading a CO2 powerlet to simultaneously power your gun and lubricate the internals. All in all, well built, I'm expecting a long time with this gun.
by Brandon D. on 06/01/2016
"This is the best co2 pistol put there. I love it. It's better than my Echo 1 Timberwolf, even though that's a great green gas gun. I have had this pistol for a year and it's been in countless firefights and stress tests. It's pretty darn accurate and kicks like a mule. For accuracy I recommend .20, .25, or .28g bbs. Preferably they are all accurate as fudge. With other reviews and comments from friends, some people do have a hop up problem where you can't disengage it. I had the same problem, honestly just call Umarex and they'll show you how to fix it. My only problem was my mag broke, but that's because it's been dropped quite some many times.
Pros:
Full Metal
Crisp Blowback
345ish FPS
Can get 4 mags out of one co2
Gas Efficient
Fun to shoot
Easy to dissamble to clean
Threaded barrel
Metal mags
Can play in almost all weather
Night sights
Skeletonized trigger and hammer

Cons:
Paint slowly chips away (can be a pro of you like the battle scars)
Mags can get a little expensive but worth the money
It's not in your hand
by Max Y. on 05/28/2016
"This was my very first pistol and Airsoft gun. I have to say, if I could do it again I would take much better care of my gun. Here are my thoughts over the year I owned it. (Before the slide broke)
Pros:
It will scare the poop out of your enemies
About 3 mags of CO2
Shoots very accurately
Fairly ambidextrous
Sights are very easy to acquire
Cons:
Can't fit some flashlights
Low mag capacity
Safety is not comfortable for desired grip (personally)

Overall, best gun ever!
I use a thumb over thumb grip which can sometimes be affected by the safety, but this can be fixed depending on your grip.
And when I bought a NcStar flashlight, I was unable to mount it. It actually chipped part of the rail. :(
You really need to make a point of cleaning your slide and barrel for maximum performance. (That's why mine went down in performance)
I have no complaints, it fits all of your fabric and hardshell holsters.

BUY THIS GUN ESPECIALLY WHILE ITS ON SALE!!!
by Jack G. on 05/25/2016
"if you want a high quality airsoft pistol for an amazing price, look no further. In my opinion, this gun is worth twice as much. Good weight, 4 mags per co2, satisfying to shoot, and easy to maintain. Get this gun right now
by James K. on 05/20/2016
"This gun is a Beast! Right out of the box it was working great. i got some .20 bbs with it and well they don't work at all. the hop up in the pistol is ridiculous. My first bit of advice is buy this gun. My second bit of advice is turn the hop up all the way down and use .30 or heavier. Other than the hop-up this gun is great. its very realistic both in weight and feel. The mag works very well and i was getting 3-4 mags out of each CO2. take care of this gun and it will take care of you in every situation.
by Eduard E. on 05/19/2016
"I own is gone for about 2 years now and this is amazingly accurate. i owned many pistols but his is the best blowback pistol ever made. A MUST BUY
by carson w. on 05/04/2016
"i have owned this gun for a year now and i has not let me down to when i need to dill with people very close up;however, the HOP-up in this gun is truly not the best. even if i turn the HOP-up all the way down i will at times still have the BB's go up, besides that it wasn't bad.

for a all metal gun it is good and will hold up to a lot. you will get about 6 to maybe 5 mages out of one CO2 can. so it amazing and good.