Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Memorial Day SALE - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: MEMORIALDAY  —  Click here for selected MAP Brands on SALE

KWA K120 120rd Polymer Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG Rifles - One

15 Customer Reviews

by Kordell P. on 05/19/2017
"Pretty amazing mid cap mag!! To state the obvious here, hey're basically KWA's take on Pmags, the baseplate even looks like ranger plates can be installed. I'll have to look into that. I run 6 of them in my KWA KM4 Cqb, and they feed every single bb flawlessly once they're fully broken in, and will last me through any game (given I don't spam full auto). Also be sure to maintain them at least every once in a while to keep them in tip top shape, they're pretty easy to disassemble. If you don't know how, there are tutorials on YouTube. Outer casing is pretty solid as well. Doing speed reloads is totally doable.

Get these if your rifle can use them. They're $10 a pop, I can't ask for a better midcap.

Pros:
-feed flawlessly when broken in all the way
-120rd capacity
-Ranger plate compatible?
-lightweight
-easy to disassemble for cleaning/lubrication
-only flippin' $10!!!!!! WAY less than a PTS mag..
-supports cut off function with some of the new KWA m4s
-durable as heck!!! I swear you can run these over with a tank and the outer case will never break lol

Cons:
-due to being KWA, and KWA's have slim magwells, they may be too slim for some other brands' magwells. Be cautious of that.
-as I keep mentioning it, break in time can take a while. They're not fully worn in yet cause they occasionally double feed or skip. But it rarely happens. Also I have not maintained them yet either.
-they don't give you invincibility and infinite ammo hacks

That's it! As always, thanks to evike for carrying awesome products!
by Alexander H. on 08/30/2016
"The only polymer midcap magazine that drops freely from my polarstar PDR-C. Its fitment and function are superior to that of short licensed PMAG that comes with the airsoft gun, which does not drop free mind you. Buy them while you can they are the best mid caps out right now it will be a sad day when they are discontinued. No filing or anything needed out of the box.
by Andrew N. on 08/02/2016
"Amazing magazine. Best mid-cap. No winding 90+ rounds I haven't even ran out on one mag.

Pros:
90+ rounds
No winding
Solid build
Lightish-heavyish
Removable cover (different covers)
Never had a feeding issue

Cons:
None
by Caleb K. on 01/31/2016
"These are pretty dang good mags. They feed amazingly in my KWA SR-10 but dry fire every 4-5 shots in my custom HPA m4. Fair capacity, good price, and a pretty nice weight. They feel incredibly solid too. I recommend it to all players
by Jacob M. on 07/19/2015
"Amazing magazine, it has an amazing build quality and looks awesome

PRO'S
-High Quality
-Changable Sleeve
-Mid Cap
-Nice KWA Trademarks
-Finger grooves (mainly for looks)
-Feeds flawlessly
-Lightweight
-Cheap

CON'S
-Picky with compatibility (Luckily it worked for my Classic Army but I have had friends with less luck with this mag)

5/5
by Matt S. on 06/12/2015
"Awesome. Just awesome.

Pros:
Looks great
Feeds great
Quality great

Cons:
Price, not so great
by Shane C. on 05/08/2015
"Got one of these with my KWA mod2, beautiful mag! Feeds better than all my other mags do in this gun including my HI-cap mags. This mag feels sturdy and looks great! Definitely worth the price, id suggest getting 3 or 4 to run with as they only hold 120 rounds. 3 of these should do you just fine for one round!
by Lynn G. on 01/22/2014
"Amazing sturdy little wobble (on a KWA gun)...

Pros:
-Sturdy
-Fast feeding for "fast guns"
-120 rounds
-compatible with Magpul ranger plates
-you can get 2 of these for the price of one magpul pmag

Cons:
-dont come in tan
-get scratched easily
by Sam W. on 01/10/2014
"awesome mag i got 3 of these for my echo 1 xcr and they r so good my friend got 10

they feed well and look great and are good quality
i would recommend this for any m4
by Jared B. on 07/29/2013
"I bought one of these for my king arms m933. These lock in nice and tight! of course it wobbles like 2 millimeters side to side but its a free fall mag so no complaints here. You can take it apart in a flash if you need to.
Pros: price
Quality
Ease of maintence
Durability
120 rounds is perfect! my gun just dumbs the mag really fast.
Ranger plates fit!

cons:if your picky. The mag does scratches easily ( I kinda like the look tho)
No other cons
other than that you should buy one and see if it fits in your gun!
by Vejohn T. on 07/01/2013
"These magazines are what you would expect from kwa. The quality is impressive as the plastic is high grade. No complaints here. I plan to get more of these in the near future.
by Karen P. on 03/25/2013
"Very nice mags they feed amazingly
Pros
Feeds nice
looks and feels good
well constructed

Cons
you dont have one
by matthew m. on 01/06/2013
"Best money ever spent on mags. For the priice and quality of these there basically handing them out for free. Yeah the may be a polymer mag but they feel great, look amazing, feed perfectly, and can really withstand a beating. The only question you should have is do i buy one now, or a case.
by Nixon C. on 12/15/2012
"Amazing! totally excellent product. Feeds every last bbs in the mag. By the way it holds 121. lol must buy I bought 3 of this kwa k120.
by Jonathan C. on 10/23/2012
"LOVE THESE MAGS! Flawless feed, no winding and $12???
Disclaimer: I run a CQR MOD 1 so it BETTER fit/feed.
Still, awesome product!