Reviews: KWA K120 120rd Polymer Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG Rifles - One


11 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-KWA-K120x1
Location: V1-021*

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

by Jacob M. on 2015-07-19 20:30:13
"Amazing magazine, it has an amazing build quality and looks awesome

-High Quality
-Changable Sleeve
-Mid Cap
-Nice KWA Trademarks
-Finger grooves (mainly for looks)
-Feeds flawlessly

-Picky with compatibility (Luckily it worked for my Classic Army but I have had friends with less luck with this mag)

by Matt S. on 2015-06-12 07:01:06
"Awesome. Just awesome.

Looks great
Feeds great
Quality great

Price, not so great
by Shane C. on 2015-05-08 16:28:44
"Got one of these with my KWA mod2, beautiful mag! Feeds better than all my other mags do in this gun including my HI-cap mags. This mag feels sturdy and looks great! Definitely worth the price, id suggest getting 3 or 4 to run with as they only hold 120 rounds. 3 of these should do you just fine for one round!
by Lynn G. on 2014-01-22 16:43:48
"Amazing sturdy little wobble (on a KWA gun)...

-Fast feeding for "fast guns"
-120 rounds
-compatible with Magpul ranger plates
-you can get 2 of these for the price of one magpul pmag

-dont come in tan
-get scratched easily
by Sam W. on 2014-01-10 16:26:38
"awesome mag i got 3 of these for my echo 1 xcr and they r so good my friend got 10

they feed well and look great and are good quality
i would recommend this for any m4
by Jared B. on 2013-07-29 10:50:59
"I bought one of these for my king arms m933. These lock in nice and tight! of course it wobbles like 2 millimeters side to side but its a free fall mag so no complaints here. You can take it apart in a flash if you need to.
Pros: price
Ease of maintence
120 rounds is perfect! my gun just dumbs the mag really fast.
Ranger plates fit!

cons:if your picky. The mag does scratches easily ( I kinda like the look tho)
No other cons
other than that you should buy one and see if it fits in your gun!
by Vejohn T. on 2013-07-01 00:39:55
"These magazines are what you would expect from kwa. The quality is impressive as the plastic is high grade. No complaints here. I plan to get more of these in the near future.
by Karen P. on 2013-03-25 13:15:39
"Very nice mags they feed amazingly
Feeds nice
looks and feels good
well constructed

you dont have one
by matthew m. on 2013-01-06 00:11:42
"Best money ever spent on mags. For the priice and quality of these there basically handing them out for free. Yeah the may be a polymer mag but they feel great, look amazing, feed perfectly, and can really withstand a beating. The only question you should have is do i buy one now, or a case.
by Nixon C. on 2012-12-15 18:46:27
"Amazing! totally excellent product. Feeds every last bbs in the mag. By the way it holds 121. lol must buy I bought 3 of this kwa k120.
by Jonathan C. on 2012-10-23 15:42:24
"LOVE THESE MAGS! Flawless feed, no winding and $12???
Disclaimer: I run a CQR MOD 1 so it BETTER fit/feed.
Still, awesome product!

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)