Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Ready for AIRSOFTCON 2017 - Oct 14?   Coupon code: SAVE20 (Exclusions apply, see details)

Classic Army M4 RIS Airsoft AEG Rifle - Black

9 Customer Reviews

by Chase S. on 08/01/2017
"This is my second time purchasing this gun, the 1st time I brought it on the plane with me through the cargo hold and it broke cuz it was not in a gun bag, COMPLETLY my fault. I don't know why I am doing a review of it since I got the last one in stock, but if it comes back in stock or on another website, here's a review of the gun:

It's a real fantastic gun all around to start off with. You got metal everything (except stock tip and grip... duh), mossfet, gr8 trigger action, amazing look (I love the little us flag detail on the dust cover), and even though in the picture it shows white text on the recivers, it's actually ingraved which looks AMAZING. It has great range almost like 200 feet, and yes a high fps that goes over most field limits, it will go down over time. 2 mags, batter/charger, grips, and gun. Perfect to get u going in airsoft or add to a pros collectiom as it is one of the best guns in the market. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
by River J. on 07/11/2017
"I've had this gun for about three months and I've put about seven thousand rounds through it. I've only had a couple minor problems with this gun, such as the charging handles guide breaking and it not feeding with Matrix mags. The charging handle broke about the 12th time it was racked back but it is still usable as long as it's angled up when pulled back or it will slide right out and you'll have to take apart the recover to put it back in.
The vertical grip that came with it was very wobbly and to big for any rail system so I don't use it. The battery and charger work great but I forgot to unplug my battery from the gun and the battery got drained beyond charge.

Pros:
•Full metal
•Comes with two mags
•Comes with battery and charger
•Comes with Unjamming/Cleaning rod (like every other rifle)
•Pre-installed 6.03 tight bore inner barrel
•Mosfet
•Deans connectors (with deans to small tamiya adapter already in the stock
•Comes with a bag to store it in
•Comes with two rail covers (one side was very difficult to put on •
but it's doable
•Lots of room in the stock for batteries
•Heavy (could be a con)

Cons:
•Vertical grip was garbage
•Chatging handle broke (easy fix)
•Dosent feed with Matrix mags
•Heavy (could be a pro)
•You don't have one!

All in all this is a great rifle for experienced players and an even better rifle for beginners. The pros way out the cons fifty to one and for $250 you can't go wrong.
by Jeison F. on 06/21/2017
"I've had this gun for about 2 months and played many games since then. first let me start by saying that you get a lot for your money with this purchase, just read the specs and compare it to other guns and you'll realize that you're paying a lot less for this gun than others with the same specs and the fact that it even comes with a battery, charger and two mags just puts the cherry on top as you can head right over to your nearest field.

Pros: everything listed on the specs, shoots well and very reliable. "can you ask for more at this price?"

Cons: wobble on stock and magazine but nothing a little tape couldn't fix

Conclusion: if you're looking for great reliable gun between $150-$300 look no further, this is the best bang for your buck.
by Toney S. on 05/26/2016
"Soo satisfied with this AEG for the money cant be beat!! Too bad my matrix 11.1v 20c 2000mAH battery gave up on me even though I take care of my stuff.. I'd highly recommend this gun though especially if on a budget such as I.
by Alex G. on 12/08/2013
"I bought this gun a few months ago and I am very satisfied with its performance. I have recommended this gun to several people since I bought it.

Pros:
FPS (407 out of the box)
Durable and reliable.
High quality metal receiver and components.


Cons:
Can get a bit heavy after 30-45 minutes of gameplay. This can easily be avoided with a single or dual-point sling.
Does not come with a rear sling adapter.
by Vickie G. on 08/14/2013
"The gun is very nice quality inside and out overall. It is machined steel and not just pot metal which gives the gun a very sturdy and beefy feel to it. The magazine it comes with has a little wobble but i found p-mags to work the best in this gun. The rps isnt great, about 15 rps with a 10.8 v battery. Fps is good at about 380 out of the box but expect it to settle lower as it wears in.

Pros:
Quality
Fps
Trades
Realistic feel and look
Intimidating with eotech and 12 inch silencer

Cons:
Rps
LOUD, like earpeircingly loud
by Christian K. on 07/17/2013
"This gun is awesome. I brought it to the field and it performed very well.

pros-

good fps(380 fps)
rof is great(18-20 with 9.6v)
solid externals... little to no wobble
comes with rail covers and foregrip

cons-

motor gets hot
sticky dust cover

overall a great gun!

buy it now
by rick m. on 07/16/2016
"This gun is pretty good at what it is supposed to do, it started off at 410 but has now dipped to 360. The receiver has no wobble between the upper and lower even after disassembling and reassembling it, and the metal is heavy but sturdy and of high quality. Paint job is fragile and scratches easily. My one major gripe is the it is unable to accept a Prowin due to the shape of the upper receiver. Other than that it is a solid gun.
by Alan S W. on 06/14/2017
"this is a solid gun that shoots with some good range and accuracy but after broke on me in the middle of bad blood milsim I don't know if the circuit in the back overheated and thus the gun broke other than that it was fun playing with it for the few days it worked