Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Be Safe and Save   Coupon code: SAVE20 (Exclusions apply, see details)

CYMA M14 RIS EBR (Evil Black Rifle) Custom Full Metal Airsoft AEG Sniper Rifle (Package: Gun Only / Black)

78 Customer Reviews

by McNeill H. on 07/06/2017
"Just got this and omg is it larger than in the pictures.

Pros:
metal everything except the grips and stock
Bolt sounds dope
Big and proud (M14 will look different on a field than an m4)
small Tamiya connector in stock for battery

Cons:
Stock after using it for a while became wobbly but fixed it by tightening the screw at the back
by Max L. on 06/23/2017
"Haven't got the gun yet, bet it's good!
by Didi B. on 05/25/2017
"Great gun, accurate, well made, good weight, and looks great, no complaints.
by Didi B. on 05/25/2017
"Well made, accurate, looks good, 400 fps, no complaints, absolutely love it.
by Didi B. on 05/25/2017
"I absolutely love this gun so far, its well made, feels good in your hands and looks completely amazing, couldn't be happier with it.

Pros:
Accurate
Well Made
All Metal
Feeds Good
400 FPS
Not Another M4

Cons:
Heavy (Could be a pro as well, I personally like the weight)
by Eric Z. on 02/26/2017
"This gun is great. It shoots far and fast. It may be a little heavy but you get used to it. I got the automatic magazine and would recommend buying it with the gun. This gun goes through ammo like crazy. It was my first gun and I was not disappointed.
by Andy J. on 02/11/2017
"Just brought it out to the field today for the first time, spent about 10-15 minutes getting the scope dialed in and hop up all set. This gun is GREAT! I have mine zeroed at 150ft, every shot hits the target, and keep in mind the gun is 100% stock out of the box. I managed to snipe out a window of a building most of my game-play so I was not running around a-lot since it was a RUSH type of game (attack / defend) but after a few 30 minute games in a row you will start to feel it getting heavy. It is a 9-13 Lb gun depending on your load-out. so keep the weight in mind when you are checking your shopping cart it is not a light gun. I personally suggest getting a 6.01 tight-bore along with a slightly better bucking and maybe a better motor. This is was I am focused on upgrading but thats my opinion. I think the gearbox is fine for now, but the engine could be a bit better.

Just something to keep in mind is that the hop up adjustment is in the mag well so careful when reloading, I did bump mine a few times so if you start shooting high or low all of a sudden during a game take the mag out and quick adjust it, it is not hard at all.

I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone that is starting to get into sniping and does not want to "Suffer" with a bolt action, with this if you miss you can quickly compensate from your last shot and quickly tag your target without having to pull back on a bolt.
by Alberto C. on 11/24/2016
"Awesome gun!!!!!!

I got this gun in a mystery box as my first Airsoft gun. I was thinking of putting this gun aside and buying an m4 just purely for the weight and the availability of mags but instead, I decided to buy some batteries and magazines for this and I am sooooo glad I did! I absolutely love this gun! My friends know me for my m14. My friends have used my m14 out on the field and they just don't like it cause it's too heavy but I absolutely love it! The m14 has become my signature gun just like Scott from USAirsoft, except his signature gun is a Galil.

Pros:
It's different to everyone out on the field running with m4s
Wired to the rear in the crane stock
Good fps and quite accurate
Adjustable crane stock
Magazines are very high quality ( mid caps and high caps ) as well as reasonably priced for FULL METAL magazines
Hop up is easily adjusted
Lots of rail space

Cons:
Really heavy but I solved it by putting a foregrip just in front of the hand guard so I have plenty of ways to hold it
Iron rights are really low and are virtually impossible to use with a lower mesh mask so you will need a sight
If you do put a sight on it that is not a scope, it will sit very far from your eye so I bought a scope mount from evike made by matrix that will close the gap. I was then able to mount my replica eotech right where I need it
My buffer tube has gone lose and it's an easy fix but you do need a really long screwdriver so be wary about that and try not to lean your gun on the stock
by Nathan B. on 09/26/2016
"This gun is great for the DMR role. It is heavy, but shoots well and accurate. Full metal construction helps to make this a very durable gun!
by Adam L. on 09/17/2016
"This gun is absolutely great. If you get a good battery it fires perfectly just over 400fps. Great for outdoors and long range encounters. The only down side is that it is a bit heavy for small games when you have to move around a lot. The weight would be great for posting up in one spot and sniping. Overall great gun.
by Bryan H. on 03/16/2016
"I got this gun a while ago and with the time I've had with it I felt like I could write a review about it.
It's a pretty awesome gun. Although it's heavy, the type of combat you'll be doing with it the wieght won't matter as much. The high capacity magazine feeds as well as you'd typically expect from it. The stock of the gun on mine came a little wobbly but just tighten the screw inside where the stock meets the gun and you'll be set, just have patience with putting the cover of the stock back on correctly. I do suggest getting a different stock that's the same design but opens and closes easier. The battery for it would be a butterfly type if you don't know what shape you should get. Also, get more mags. Especially if your gonna run full auto most of the time. Now I personally love the colors, although I should have gone with the all black one, I don't regret getting it in this winterized color.
Now if only it snowed in Georgia......
by Daniel O. on 03/09/2016
"hello all. I just received this by UPS today. I opened the box about 5 minutes ago. The only thing I noticed straight away is that the buffer tube is a bit loose. Also, the orange barrel cover seems glued on very tight. That is a pro an a con, depending from which way you approach it.

It is heavy, which is very nice. The rail is solid, no wobble, (which is expected since the frame is all 1 piece).

I will have to come back and give a better review after I fire some rounds, tighten some screws, and lube some parts.

Cheers
by Juan C. on 03/09/2016
"just got mine, everything looks solid, feels solid, and almost zero wobble on the stock.
This is a HEAVY rifle,but to some that may be a con, personally its a plus. Battery goes inside the stock, lift up on the lever and pull the stock back and off. However, mine did not come with a battery or charger but it wasn't guaranteed. So far so good, buying smart charger and battery as soon as I can.
by Ben S. on 03/09/2016
"This gun is very good, I can hit enemys from 200+ with .28s and no upgrades.

Pros:
Looks
Common mag
iron sights
battery in stock for esy change, unlike g&g or ca
functioning bolt
nice pistol grip
sling mounts
easy hop adjustment
fully customizleable

Cons:
by Shawn H. on 03/09/2016
"Fantastic gun! I love this thing, this is my primary. Heavy, very accurate weight and feel to the real thing, a very solid and smooth shooting gun.

Only has a few downsides like any other gun: Wobbly stock, easily fixed with some electrical tape around the buffer tube. The small rear rail at the aft end is useless unless you are connecting your sight/riser mount to the front as well. If you don't plan on using a crane stock, you will have to re-wire the battery to the front as it is wired for crane stock batteries only. A small length of wire and two simple splices will fix that. V7 gearboxes are not too difficult to work on, but there is much more to it than a regular V2 M4 gearbox. If you plan to upgrade the gearbox like I did, do everything all at once. The last thing you want to go is dive in and out of that gearbox multiple times. Stock internals are good, but not the best, esp since you probably want to make this a DMR or sniper. The orange cap comes off easily from the front, but I could not remove the front muzzle at all. Tried every trick in the book. I ended up adding a tight bore and HALO mock suppressor to it, which did fit with a little electrical tape luckily. can be found here: http://www.evike.com/product_info.php?products_id=27121

Pros:
Looks sexy
Full metal, solid and sturdy
Reliable
rail space a-plenty
can put any extendable stock on there
Decent stock internals

Cons:
wired for rear batteries
Rear sight rail is garbage
Extremely difficult to remove front muzzle
V7 gearboxes are great, but difficult to work on
Very few mock suppressors available