Reviews: G&P M14 Socom-16 DMR Custom Airsoft AEG Sniper Rifle w/ Red Dot Scope - Desert

$299.00 $239.20

8 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-AEG034SD
Location: A1-062 WO11-22 WO8-25

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Bryan E. on 2013-08-07 17:27:28
"I bought this gun a few weeks ago and it is by far the best m14 on the market. The other m14's may be cheaper but you do get what you pay for. It shoots 410 fps consistently and has a solid range. Its a little bulky and has limited external work that can be done but you get the amazing working internals that make up for it.

One issue is that after 3 weeks of use the motor did fail. Evike is replacing the motor and trigger contacts though so I just lose use of it for a few weeks. Overall, best m14 I have found on the market!
by Michael C. on 2013-04-09 14:22:16
"Very solid shooting aeg, accurate at 150+feet, mags fit very well, great hopup chamber. I would definitely recommend this gun to anyone who's looking for a good assault / DMR build. The only con that I have with this gun is that its a little on the heavy side, but don't let it discourage you the performance and quality of this AEG will not dissapoint
by Devan S. on 2013-04-09 14:20:57
"A fantastic gun. Got it today and fired it to find it shooting hard and fast. A great DMR.

IT COMES WIRED TO DEANS!
by Samuel K. on 2012-10-25 04:15:48
"I've had this gun for about a month and it's amazing the scope included is very nice and just looks amazing on the gun. It's beyond accurate for an airsoft rifle and can easily hit a head sized target from more then 150ft. It has a good weight and as I said looks ridiculous in a good way of course. If you have the money and want a dmr or m14 just buy this no other option this is the best gun for the money and it will do everything you want and more.
PROS
_ accurate as hell
_ looks amazing and performs just as well
_rof is through the roof
_ good fps
_ scares people before you even use it
_ I can go on an on

CONS
_ absolutely nothing

BY THIS GUN YOU WON'T BE SORRY I PROMISE
by Robin W. on 2012-10-25 04:14:59
"gun's amazing , solid nice and heavy makes a great combat rifle or marksmans platform, highly recomended! get yours before its too late, get the cyma hicaps or g&p midcaps they feed the best, do not get king arms they will not feed in this gun
by Juan C. on 2012-10-25 04:13:56
"I built a rifle like that, using the G&P DMR kit and all.
I have expended 2000+ on the rifle to make it what it is right now. (its much better than this one, in many things i have to add)
This rifle WITH AN INCLUDED SCOPE!!!!....... is a bargain.... a real bargain.
A few hundred dollars in upgrades, and you will have a rifle everyone will fear and respect.
Everyone with a forehead two fingers tall, should buy this baby.
by Eric D. on 2012-10-25 04:12:55
"An amazing gun! I bought this gun from my friend. It is light weight with threaded barrels for silencers. I also bought a bipod, a laser and a light. I upgraded it to 400 fps and the cycle rate is amazing. my magazine is empty before the whistle. this is the most accurate gun you could ever buy.
by Brian C. on 2012-10-25 04:09:21
"I would definitely recommend buying this rifle. This rifle-$380, Prometheus Tight-Bore Inner Barrel-$62, and an Intellect 9.6V 4200-$75. And for $517 you have probably the best DMR on the field.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)