Reviews: Matrix AW-338 MB08D Bolt Action Airsoft Sniper Rifle w/ Bi-Pod & Scope by WELL - Black

$170.00

6 Customer Reviews
Model: SR-MB08D-B
Location: A5-042 V7-T6 WO5-16

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews)

by gunnar s. on 2014-08-12 10:51:09
"I got this rifle a few weeks ago and if has been great . It is very accurate and weighted well tho when the bipod is on I gets slightly front heavy. All together I completely recommend this gun!

Pros.
Very accurate
Good range
High fps
The folding stock is great for storage
Feels very good when holding it
Looks great

Cons.
The bipod is not very sturdy and sometimes falls out
The mono pod at the back also falls out and I have lost it
You can not take off the orange tip for moc suppressors
It is almost impossible to get to the hop-up

It is a great gun and I highly recommend it!
by Kevinp E. on 2013-07-25 15:52:15
"I got this gun a couple days ago. It is very nice bipod rattles scope is a little annoying to sight in but works

Pros.
- good gun
- good packaging

Cons.
- heavy
- but is a little hard to pull back

I would get Ghillie wrap and a ghillie suit and you will be fine
by John C. on 2013-05-01 05:16:08
"Well, I got this about a month ago, and I am insanely in love with this thing. It has great range (I'm using .28's) and the FPS is just right for my field. It's not heavy at all, and the bipod works fine (little wobbly). The main problem for me, was the sling was VERY crappy, but this is pretty minor. Anyway, I love this gun. I'm using a Bravo RDW with it as backup!
by Zachary B. on 2012-12-31 15:38:23
"Amazing gun, scope was annoying to sight in personally, but works, bipod rattles, but it can be taken off and put on extremely easily, have hard time with the speed reloader, but buy extra mags and you'll be good.
by Hilton T. on 2012-11-02 16:32:19
"Really good gun made great pretty accurate once you get the scope dialied in. The more rounds you shoot the more accurate and higher fps you get. Clean barrel right when you get it imrpoves accuracy and fps a lot!
by Denny I. on 2012-10-13 22:23:28
"Overall i am very satisfied with this gun. I got it about a week ago and it's the price is great for what you're getting.

Pros:
Not too heavy
High FPS
VERY ACCURATE
Attention to details (e.g. Folding stock, monopod, barrel indentions)
Easy to assemble

Cons:
The scope and bipod aren't too great but get the job done
Some scratches (To be expected due to shipping)
ORANGE TIP IS GLUED ON!!! (Still removable but takes a lot of effort)

Overall it is a great gun for the price and i definitely recommend it :D

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 6 reviews)