Reviews: Evike.com Stainless Steel Tactical Spork As Seen on Evike TV!

$5.00

10 Customer Reviews
Model: Evike-Spork
Location: D7-148

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

by James H. on 2014-03-19 13:15:39
"After using this to scoop another player's eyes out (as its directed use is), I was ejected from the field. Buying from this airsoft site I was expecting their products to be usable on the field. Unfortunately, my local airsoft establishment called the police after they tried unsuccessfully to pull me off the enemy player.

Even though I explained to the Judge & cops what "milsim" and "tactical" meant, they still sent me to jail for assault with a deadly weapon.

Having just gotten out of prison, I write this review with 3 years thinking of that fateful day.

Pros:
-Durable construction
-Lightweight
-concealable
-Can penetrate masks/eye protection
-Can be comfortably smuggled into prison for use as a shank


Cons:
-Might not be allowed by some fields (check beforehand)
-No paintjob = impractical for using as a sniper (highly visible)
-No rails for mounting sights & scopes
-No threaded barrel for silencers & extensions
-Might get you sent to prison for several years

overall I'd have to give this gun a 10/10, the pros far outweigh the cons.
by Donovan D. on 2014-02-06 10:38:19
"This Spork Is Awesome!!!

Pros:
It gives you +15 Swag.
It scares your enemies into submission.
You can see yourself in it.
It is both a spork and a sword (when you're not looking).
IT'S A SPORK!

Cons:
Evike raised the price by two dollars, probably to ward off poor people.
I lost mine.

This Spork Gives You INFINITE SWAG, BUY IT!!!
by Nathan I. on 2013-12-27 16:33:10
"This spork is by far the most quality spork I have ever owned in my entire life. It will be your best friend in the field. You will not only be able to take down your enemies, but that hello in your pack too.
by worrom x. on 2013-06-05 15:02:48
"I don't know how many times i've had to eat jello in the middle of the match, but i forgot to bring a spork, now with this tactical stainless steal spork i can just attach it to my gun and voila! never forget to bring one again.
by nathan s. on 2013-03-21 16:08:20
"bro, this is eppppppppppppppppic!!

this spork has super powers. it looks awesome, it feels awesome, it is awesome.
the next time you order something ad this to your list, it is only 3$ WOW!!!!!

Pros:
1 eat jello
2 brag to friends
3 you can look at your self _('-'_)
4 moar jello!!!
that is all that matters
fork+spoon+epicness=
Evike.com Limited Edition Stainless Steel Tactical Spork As Seen on Evike TV!

Cons: none

Whooo! evike really needs a, Tactical molle Jello pouch - OD green
buyyyyy it!!!
by Austin L. on 2012-12-28 18:45:10
"AWESOME!!!!!

This is one badbutt spork, I'll tell you what!!! I kid you not, this is definitely worth the $3. I was iffy about it at first, I mean when is it ever going to come in handy? Well, lemme show you how the breaking point sounds (any LP fans?):

1) melee weapon
2) block a BB
3) eat stuff
4) admire yourself with its reflective powers
5) use it as a mirror to look around corners
6) eat more stuff
7) it's pretty funny
8) brag that you have such a legit spork

All in all, it's a pretty good investment, as you can see above. It's even MOLLE compatible (kind of)!!!
by Matthew D. on 2012-11-27 11:45:11
"this spork is AWESOME!!! it is now my "melee" weapon. i have completely gotten rid of my training knives. it is the centerpiece of my rig. and its good for eating jello on the field. its stainless steel, so it dosnt rust, and it has more than one use. really good product get it.
by Max M. on 2012-08-25 05:47:24
"Just ordered this fine eating utensil, from striking down my enemies on the field with stainless steel power, to gracefully eating the light and delicate jello, this death machine is the epitome of a broad spectrum device. This combined with the Evike riot shield gives +75 attack. Gotta love it, Jello On!
by Nathan T. on 2012-07-30 12:29:22
"THIS IS THE COOLEST THING EVER!!!!!!OH MY GGERRRRRRRRDDDDD!!!!!! NOW I CAN ENJOY MY PUDDING/JELLO AND KILL MY ENEMIES WITH ONE SWIFT MOTION!!!!!HOLO LO YEEEEERRRRRR!!!!
by peyton w. on 2012-07-30 11:44:45
"Sometimes spoons make love to forks, and something very magical takes place. Sporks are not brought by storks! HEY-O! Ok, that was horrible. Just buy this.

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)