Reviews: WE 50rd Magazine for WE 17 19 18C 34 ISSC M22 SAI G series Airsoft GBB Pistols

$38.00 $32.30

This item is currently Out of Stock

8 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-WE-G-50
Location: D9-450

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Charles M. on 2015-04-23 13:16:44
"5 Star Product!

After months and months of high use these mags hold up great!

Pros.

Never Mis Feeds
Fits WE G18C, G23C, and G26 perfect (Im sure it will fit all WE G Series if it fit the G26)
Great Gas Capacity
No Leaks O Rings are Top Notch

Cons.

None
by Max B. on 2015-04-05 16:11:01
"As said below, a must have for the G18c or the G26 Advance, or any G series for that matter. A little bit of a pain to load, but totally worth it. It fits snugly in the magwell of my WE G18c with no play, and no risk of accidental dropping. The gas efficiency is also good and I can get at least a mag of full auto in 75 degree weather. Great buy, and excellent price!
by chris d. on 2015-02-17 19:49:06
"Great magazines!

Must-have for the full auto Glocks

With a mix of semi and full auto, easily blows off all rounds with enough gas to spare for another 1/2 to full magazine of ammo--and I am shooting in a 60 degree basement!

No leaks from either valve

The one downer--very difficult to load from the feed lips. And it is very difficult to get a neat double-stack when loading from the lower end of the slot.

Still highly recommended
by jim s. on 2015-01-30 10:40:02
"thumb tab for loading broke off after five times of reloading and the mag kept jamming my gun.
by cole p. on 2014-05-18 06:30:39
"These mags are pretty cool i live in florida so its hot out all the time get a full mag and just enough gas for the last shot. the mags do not lock into a WE G-18C but they still star in just you have to pull them out. overall great mags 5*
by Aaron S. on 2014-01-04 08:55:57
"When I first received the magazine, I thought it was broken as it wasn't feeding the bbs into my glock. Upon closer inspection, I realized that the lip that you pull down to load the bbs had a blemish. A small piece of plastic still attached to the top of it was stopping the lip from moving all the way up. I cut it off with a knife, and now it's working like new! Semi firing will easily fire all 50 rounds. Full auto will guzzle gas and you may or may not get a full magazine worth depending on temperature.

I give it four stars due to the small imperfection that was easily fixed.
by cameron m. on 2013-06-14 17:04:33
"I received the mag today, and put three successful fills through it. It has excellent build quality and has a great reservoir for gas. This DOES work with the Vfc/Stark Arms G19.
by Russell S. on 2012-09-24 18:37:59
"This magazine is great! It feeds very good and hasn't jammed on me yet. Also, it holds 50 rds which is cool.
It is very gas efficient and shoots all 50 rounds before you have to refill it, but that's fine in my opinion. If you want more ammo now and/or have a conversion kit for your glock, you need this!!!

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)