Reviews: WE 50rd Magazine for WE 17 19 18C 34 ISSC M22 SAI G series Airsoft GBB Pistols

$38.00 $32.30

10 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-WE-G-50
Location: D9-450 U11-M08

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

by Matthew M. on 2015-09-22 18:52:17
"These are, well, WE mags for G series pistols... You can only expect them to work perfectly with WE pistols.

I bought these for my Stark Arms G19, and the valve and feeding lip are not perfect for my glock... The lip is a little long which causes an occasional double feed, and the valve is very strong and makes me worry about my glock's internals.

I am giving it three stars because these are useless in my gun because it releases way more gas than I think my pistol can handle in the long run.

No leaks
huge capacity (rounds and gas)

Too powerful in some guns (can be fixed by replacing the release valve?)
Feeding lip is too long for some guns

If you have a WE glock, get these mags, they are great. If you dont have WE, maybe just get one to see if they work well...
by Tiffiny P. on 2015-09-03 16:20:11
"Was very excited to get this mag so I wouldn't have to reload my magizines on the field, but use this one extended mag. It turned out to have a bad spring in it so it would not load in the gun correctly. But here is a pro's and con's list

1. Great capacity 50rds!
2.No o ring leaking
3. great weight

1. Spring is poop, couldn't load more 20 rds in the mag without it working
2. Not meant for Timberwolf, did not work for mine
3.Spent extra money than a regular magazine for a greater capcity and quality :(
4. Not worth it.
by Charles M. on 2015-04-23 13:16:44
"5 Star Product!

After months and months of high use these mags hold up great!


Never Mis Feeds
Fits WE G18C, G23C, and G26 perfect (Im sure it will fit all WE G Series if it fit the G26)
Great Gas Capacity
No Leaks O Rings are Top Notch


by Max B. on 2015-04-05 16:11:01
"As said below, a must have for the G18c or the G26 Advance, or any G series for that matter. A little bit of a pain to load, but totally worth it. It fits snugly in the magwell of my WE G18c with no play, and no risk of accidental dropping. The gas efficiency is also good and I can get at least a mag of full auto in 75 degree weather. Great buy, and excellent price!
by chris d. on 2015-02-17 19:49:06
"Great magazines!

Must-have for the full auto Glocks

With a mix of semi and full auto, easily blows off all rounds with enough gas to spare for another 1/2 to full magazine of ammo--and I am shooting in a 60 degree basement!

No leaks from either valve

The one downer--very difficult to load from the feed lips. And it is very difficult to get a neat double-stack when loading from the lower end of the slot.

Still highly recommended
by jim s. on 2015-01-30 10:40:02
"thumb tab for loading broke off after five times of reloading and the mag kept jamming my gun.
by cole p. on 2014-05-18 06:30:39
"These mags are pretty cool i live in florida so its hot out all the time get a full mag and just enough gas for the last shot. the mags do not lock into a WE G-18C but they still star in just you have to pull them out. overall great mags 5*
by Aaron S. on 2014-01-04 08:55:57
"When I first received the magazine, I thought it was broken as it wasn't feeding the bbs into my glock. Upon closer inspection, I realized that the lip that you pull down to load the bbs had a blemish. A small piece of plastic still attached to the top of it was stopping the lip from moving all the way up. I cut it off with a knife, and now it's working like new! Semi firing will easily fire all 50 rounds. Full auto will guzzle gas and you may or may not get a full magazine worth depending on temperature.

I give it four stars due to the small imperfection that was easily fixed.
by cameron m. on 2013-06-14 17:04:33
"I received the mag today, and put three successful fills through it. It has excellent build quality and has a great reservoir for gas. This DOES work with the Vfc/Stark Arms G19.
by Russell S. on 2012-09-24 18:37:59
"This magazine is great! It feeds very good and hasn't jammed on me yet. Also, it holds 50 rds which is cool.
It is very gas efficient and shoots all 50 rounds before you have to refill it, but that's fine in my opinion. If you want more ammo now and/or have a conversion kit for your glock, you need this!!!

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)