Reviews: Elite Force 140rd Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG Rifles - Black / Set of 10

$63.00

19 Customer Reviews
Model: Mag-2279066x10
Location: L8-050* WO6-22

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by John B. on 2014-09-04 14:02:03
"I don't about the last few guys but these mags feed great for me. I use them in my L86 and my friend uses them in his 4CRS. They feed extremely well, made of durable plastic, and are very inexpensive for what you get. The only con that I can think of is the screw on the bottom plate has come undone but it doesn't come out so it just wobbles around. And for me personally, I like metal mid caps better but that is just my personal preference... 10/10 would buy again.
by Therese F. on 2014-08-21 19:58:51
"Don't buy these mags they feed terribly in my vfc 416. I bought them because i heard they worked well with the 416 which is know to have a finicky mag well. When i got them i filled one up and put it on semi and it feed fine. Then I put it on full auto and it shot about 15 BB's and then they stopped feeding but semi worked fine. Same thing with all the other mags they fed for the first 15 shots or so on full auto and then stopped but worked fine on semi. At first i thought maybe i had gotten a box of lemons but then i found out a lot of people had the same problem. Save your money and don't buy these.
by Beau B. on 2014-07-26 21:46:31
"these mags are extremly bad after about 2-3 months after i bought these they did not feed properley even after banging it on a wall during a game they did not feed so that day i went home and tried to clean all ten of them but after i was done cleaning the i had about 4 working/okish working mags and 2 uncleanable mags due to the screw not turning and i ended up stripping the screw or breaking the polymer screw at the bottom of the mag in order to clean this garbage of mags
Pro: Feeds nice until two months later, fits most m4/m16 aegs, lightweight
Cons: these are the worst mags ever spend the extra on metal mags
by zeeshan q. on 2014-07-18 00:13:13
"These mags are horrible. For me they came faulty. I was trying to clean them and the spring guide for the sprong inside wouldmt pop out in all 10 of them. I never had this issue with the single ones. Do not buy.
by Richard K. on 2014-06-13 18:00:24
"This is what i have to say about these magazines first of all they came in black not grey. Second they were too big for my magwell but some sanding did the trick, and third they do not feed correctly.
by Richard R. on 2014-05-21 15:11:27
"So I got these and I can say they are nice for the price, but you get what you pay for. Forget about trying to clean them since the cap holding down the spring is glued down. Took a few fills/empty's to get them to feed proper.
by alex o. on 2014-04-18 12:20:12
"first thing i got to say about these mags they are amazing.these fit with no wobble in my classic army m15a4 spartan version.these mags do carry around 140rds and feed perfectly.
by Justin L. on 2014-03-20 16:41:00
"Just loaded them up and shot them, these mags work GREAT!!!
PROS:
Feed excellent
Very quiet
High strength polymer, also high quality
No need for breaking them in, they shoot perfect out of the box

CONS:
YOU DON'T HAVE THEM!!!
Also I dropped one, loaded it again, and it still worked great!
by Matt K. on 2014-03-01 21:20:07
"Got this box of mid caps just in time for Op: End State 2 to run with my VFC HK416C. After initially lubing them up before play, I didn't have a single problem with these magazines, most of them feeding down to the last 2-3 BB's. Very impressive, and very light. They're durable, and will become my main magazines until I need to order more!
by Keith G. on 2014-02-09 19:46:21
"I have owned several mid caps and these outperform them all. They work flawlessly with my kwa, g&g and echo 1. I havent had a mis feed with any mag yet. They are light weight and a great price. I wouldnt buy any other brand. Yes, i said they fit my kwa sr 10 and feed flawlessly!
by Mason L. on 2013-11-15 10:15:38
"Work well in my VFC Baby M4. Very little wobble in the mag-well, nothing to write home about. Feeds flawlessly. Solid construction. Obviously plastic but are far from ugly.

9/10 work perfectly. Only one of these mags I got won't hold BBs. Some defect in the little tab that keeps them in. Still, 9 great working mags and an easy fix on the one lemon. Still the best deal on M4 mags.
by David R. on 2013-09-14 14:09:48
"I have had these mags for more than 9 months now and I have to say the work great! No rattling or anything! The only thing that you need to buy with it if you don't already have one, is a speed loader.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 19 reviews)

Pages:  1  2