Reviews: Elite Force 140rd Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG Rifles - Black / Set of 10

$63.00

16 Customer Reviews
Model: Mag-2279066x10
Location: L8-050* WO6-22

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 16 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by zeeshan q. on 2014-07-18 00:13:13
"These mags are horrible. For me they came faulty. I was trying to clean them and the spring guide for the sprong inside wouldmt pop out in all 10 of them. I never had this issue with the single ones. Do not buy.
by Richard K. on 2014-06-13 18:00:24
"This is what i have to say about these magazines first of all they came in black not grey. Second they were too big for my magwell but some sanding did the trick, and third they do not feed correctly.
by Richard R. on 2014-05-21 15:11:27
"So I got these and I can say they are nice for the price, but you get what you pay for. Forget about trying to clean them since the cap holding down the spring is glued down. Took a few fills/empty's to get them to feed proper.
by alex o. on 2014-04-18 12:20:12
"first thing i got to say about these mags they are amazing.these fit with no wobble in my classic army m15a4 spartan version.these mags do carry around 140rds and feed perfectly.
by Justin L. on 2014-03-20 16:41:00
"Just loaded them up and shot them, these mags work GREAT!!!
PROS:
Feed excellent
Very quiet
High strength polymer, also high quality
No need for breaking them in, they shoot perfect out of the box

CONS:
YOU DON'T HAVE THEM!!!
Also I dropped one, loaded it again, and it still worked great!
by Matt K. on 2014-03-01 21:20:07
"Got this box of mid caps just in time for Op: End State 2 to run with my VFC HK416C. After initially lubing them up before play, I didn't have a single problem with these magazines, most of them feeding down to the last 2-3 BB's. Very impressive, and very light. They're durable, and will become my main magazines until I need to order more!
by Keith G. on 2014-02-09 19:46:21
"I have owned several mid caps and these outperform them all. They work flawlessly with my kwa, g&g and echo 1. I havent had a mis feed with any mag yet. They are light weight and a great price. I wouldnt buy any other brand. Yes, i said they fit my kwa sr 10 and feed flawlessly!
by Mason L. on 2013-11-15 10:15:38
"Work well in my VFC Baby M4. Very little wobble in the mag-well, nothing to write home about. Feeds flawlessly. Solid construction. Obviously plastic but are far from ugly.

9/10 work perfectly. Only one of these mags I got won't hold BBs. Some defect in the little tab that keeps them in. Still, 9 great working mags and an easy fix on the one lemon. Still the best deal on M4 mags.
by David R. on 2013-09-14 14:09:48
"I have had these mags for more than 9 months now and I have to say the work great! No rattling or anything! The only thing that you need to buy with it if you don't already have one, is a speed loader.
by Ryan M. on 2013-08-12 19:47:01
"These mags are great! I just bought them on Saturday, and already love them. I run them in my heavily-modified LT M4. They give you that stealthy advantage that you just can't get with high-caps. I gave away my high-caps today for 15 bucks, because I know I'm never going back.

Pros-
Feeds Excellently
Stealth Operation
Great Value/ 10 Mags
Little Wobble

Cons-
Almost all plastic (could be a pro due to low weight)
by cindy s. on 2013-05-26 11:33:46
"First of all these are amazing a little Loose in the mag well but nothing a little duck tape can't fix. Get these mags there amazing
by John S. on 2013-04-23 09:50:46
"Great mags. I have used these in my G&G M4, a SIG 556, and a G&P M4 and have had no problem whatsoever. Lightweight, quiet, durable, and solid feed. I recommend these to anyone.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 16 reviews)

Pages:  1  2