Reviews: Elite Force 140rd Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG Rifles - Black / One


41 Customer Reviews
Model: Mag-2279066x1
Location: L8-050 WO14-M15 U7-M15

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 41 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by Aaron K. on 2013-08-19 20:32:27
"I bought 2 of these a week ago and I used them on Sunday at a CQB field and these are amazing mags! Had no problems with my G&G GR16. I am going to sell my hi-cap mags and buy more of these mags cuz they're just fantastic!

-Feeds very well
-No winding!
-Fits into my mag pouch very well
-Can drop it and it won't break at all

by Kyle S. on 2013-08-06 03:08:30
"I bought 3 of these mags some time ago and they have really been worth what I paid for them. No problems at all with these mags, and I was suprised to find that the plastic was actually very strong and durable.


-No Metallic Clanks (Silent)
-140 round



Overall these mags are great and are a good alternative if you don't want to spend the extra money for metal midcaps.
by Jack N. on 2013-07-14 13:20:41
"Great mags, fit well in my G&G

Sturdy Plastic
Feeds well
flat black

none at all, pick some up and you won't regret it
by Mike C. on 2013-06-20 21:22:06
Feed very well
Durable even though it is plastic (not a con to me)


Very good mags!!
by John B. on 2013-04-22 16:25:24
"I bought one of these just to try it out. these mags are great, the feed flawlessly, and they do not have to be broken in. the plastic is pretty sturdy feeling and there aren't any cons. I would highly recommend these magazines to anyone looking for a good m4 mid cap.
by John H. on 2013-04-14 18:50:22
good plastic
feed well
not shiny
fits my echo 1

you have not bought it already
by tyler b. on 2013-04-10 08:03:58
"i just ordered ten of these they're so great. I would recommend these for experienced players and rookies.
by Patrick R. on 2013-03-20 21:32:06
"Great mags. I gave these mags a horrible review, but only because I didn't know what I was doing. I'm new to the sport and didn't realize that these mags have to be broken in. Just went outside to try the mag after letting it sit for a month and WOW I was amazed. I was completely wrong about these mags. BUY THEM. I am about to buy some more tonight.
by Ann Marie S. on 2013-03-12 17:03:40
"When i got these mags, they felt extremely durable. They are made out of polymer plastic but if you treat them good then they will definitely last for a long time. They fit in my Echo 1 Platinum Edition M4 great!

Pros: Feed very good
Are very durable
Made out of Polymer

Cons: None so far
by Jason J. on 2013-02-10 17:57:18
"I just bought 2 more of theses things and they are great.

-They feel solid
-They have a good capacity
-They are cheap!

by Joshua D. on 2013-02-07 13:15:52
"Just bought 5 more, never looking back!!! Love these
by Andrew O. on 2013-02-05 06:36:48
"These mags are awesome! The perfect balance between holding a lot of rounds and that awful rattle you get with high caps. Since the bb's don't feed from a reservoir, all bb's are being compressed by the spring inside the mag which is great for added realism.


1. Feed very well
2. Solid construction
3. Fits almost any m4 style gun
4. Feeds upside down
5. No noise when trying to sneak up on people
6. No winding!


None, its the holy grail of MilSim M4 mags

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 41 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4