Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST | Superstore will be closed early at 4pm Sat. 12/3
Browse by Type or Category
CYBERWEEK SALE - 25% OFF   Use code: NEWLOOK

Elite Force 140rd Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG Rifles - Black / One

46 Customer Reviews

by Joe R. on 01/09/2013
"For the price... This are just super great... They feed flawlessly and they are very tough and wont break on you... They also have alot of bbs for a mid cap... 140... thats a lot better than just having 100... Bu overall these mags are just great and you should buy them!
by Riley P. on 01/08/2013
"This mag is great, i only shot around 50 out of it so far. But not 1 miss fed and the plastic its made of feels weird? but is very sturdy feeling. I cant wait to buy more, Quality built and only 7.50. Il edit back if i have any problems with it on the field but i doubt it.
by Lisa D. on 10/18/2012
"Great mags.I bought 4 of them for my Dboys SCAR MK16 and they work great. have not had any miss feeds. they work with every M4 and M16 type rifles on my teams feild. I highly recommend these mags. They are high quality and arent expensive.
by jameson d. on 02/18/2016
"I can't really write a review but if you have an G&G combat Machine SR OR RADIER don't get these mags it does not feed well and there is a lot of wobble. I'm not saying these mags are bad it just not compatible for G&G guns
by Trey F. on 07/22/2014
"Nice sturdy plastic. Very strong and light.

Had some problems with the feeding (I had to use them on semi only and they still skiped and dry fired every so often)

Over all good buy if you are on a tight buget but i would recommend better, not as cheap mags.
by Jack S. on 06/01/2014
"First off these are great mags. That being said it did require some breaking in. I spent hours loading and unloading the mags (I got 7) BUT I found that even a small dab of lubricant will make the mags feed flawlessly. To recap, considering the price, capacity, and all around quality, i highly recommend these these mags
Pros:
Built like friggen rocks
Considerably large capacity
Lightweight
Compatible with G&P series M4
Inexpensive

Cons:
Requires greasing

DISCLAIMER: G&P series M4s will require you to push the mag forward to feed the BBs. BUT if you glue a pice of paper to the bottom of the magwell, it sets the magazine forward on its own.
by bryce m. on 05/18/2015
"durable a light mags, watch what gun you put them in. PROS: Lightweight, yet very durable. feed great in guns that accept these mags. CONS: Fitment is more loose than other mags, causes feeding issues sometimes. GUNS TESTED: VFC SCAR-L and echo1 stag-15. OVERALL: I wouldn't buy these again personally, but look through the reviews and see if someone else has the same gun you do, maybe they'll fit better.
by tara m. on 11/09/2014
"first off- I am using an Echo 1 scar-l with these. these mags wobble like nikki minaj in the anaconda video. I had to put a shim on the inside of the magwell to even get these to feed, but after that they fed good. very light, pretty durable, consistent feeding with no jams and my gun runs at about 17 or 18 rps. Cheap and decent quality magazines, terrible fitting though. Spend the extra few dollars and get a full metal midcap, that's what I usually use and they always fit perfect. Would not buy again.
by QUOC-TRUNG V. on 06/28/2014
"The price for these mags is perfect. They are well made and very light. You can carry them all day without any fatigue. The only flaw is that they do not feed well when on full auto. On semi-auto, it is perfect. I bought 5 of these mags and 3 have feeding problems on full auto.
by Colby H. on 03/31/2014
"The mid caps are great. Just if you have a combat machine, do not buy them. I have one and tried it in the gun, they are just to small for the magwell.
by Luis U. on 04/09/2015
"Don't buy these mags. I bought an Elite Force M4 CQB and it doesn't work well with the rifle made by the same company. It's incredible that it doesn't work. Look for something else.
by wyatt b. on 02/06/2015
"I bought three of these mags and with the reviews I thought" great deal for my buck"....don't be fooled I'm comin straight up these suck...they don't feed and I have a problem loading them because when you get it kinda loaded the spring starts to push them back up Save yourself the anger and go buy something other than these ppieces of junk
by Cody G. on 01/21/2015
"I have read all of the reviews for these mags and thought i was getting a good deal with these Elite Force mags. I have bought 3 of them and ALL 3 of them did not feed and the bottom flat head screw, were the spring comes out, is insanely weak and the plastic gave way with very little pressure when i was trying to unscrew it. (the screw didn't unscrew it literally ripped the screw). All in all i might of just had bad luck and got 3 equally bad mags. so before you buy them Warning to the Wise: be careful when buying these mags you might get the best mag ever of just spent money to throw it away.

P.S i've only used them once just to test fire and this problem happened.
by Charlie c. on 12/01/2016
"I'm not sure if I was unlucky and got a bad mag... I cant use this mag at all, it constantly jams. I guess the bbs double stack in the mag
by Cam C. on 02/08/2015
"These mags are awful. They misfeed every 5 shots in my G&G m4. Would not recommend.