Reviews: Elite Force 140rd Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG Rifles - Black / One

$7.50 $5.70

45 Customer Reviews
Model: Mag-2279066x1

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 45 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4   
by Noah M. on 2016-06-23 18:42:37
"They magazine are perfect for me. They require no winding and its lightweight too. The only easy and fast way to reload this magazine is by putting a speed loader close to the feeding hole and pressing it.
by Noah M. on 2016-06-15 13:56:06
"These mags are great in my opinion, they very sturdy polymer plastic and feed well. I have a VFC H&K 416c and these mags have no wobble at all. Every bb feeds great. I recommend you buy these especially if you have a H&K 416c.
by jameson d. on 2016-02-18 21:08:21
"I can't really write a review but if you have an G&G combat Machine SR OR RADIER don't get these mags it does not feed well and there is a lot of wobble. I'm not saying these mags are bad it just not compatible for G&G guns
by Adam M. on 2016-01-25 17:34:42
"I own 5 of these mags and they're amazing! they're lightweight and have a great finish. they feed well with the G&G combat machine and the A&K Masada
by Kenny R. on 2015-06-14 12:39:42
"This is a great magazine for someone on a budget
by Nijae V. on 2015-05-25 08:34:36
"I love these mags. there durable and feed well, but they are not metal.
by bryce m. on 2015-05-18 13:50:39
"durable a light mags, watch what gun you put them in. PROS: Lightweight, yet very durable. feed great in guns that accept these mags. CONS: Fitment is more loose than other mags, causes feeding issues sometimes. GUNS TESTED: VFC SCAR-L and echo1 stag-15. OVERALL: I wouldn't buy these again personally, but look through the reviews and see if someone else has the same gun you do, maybe they'll fit better.
by Dillon B. on 2015-04-12 13:16:37
"These mags are surprisingly quite nice, they feed every bb in my VFC HK416, they are made of plastic but they do seem durable, i have not beaten them but i have thrown them around while on the field and they have held up fine. The only problem was that i needed to put just one layer of electrical tape around the upper part of the mag so that they fit better in my gun, but overall i am very pleased with these, especially with how cheap they are.
by Luis U. on 2015-04-09 14:28:36
"Don't buy these mags. I bought an Elite Force M4 CQB and it doesn't work well with the rifle made by the same company. It's incredible that it doesn't work. Look for something else.
by Cam C. on 2015-02-08 16:28:53
"These mags are awful. They misfeed every 5 shots in my G&G m4. Would not recommend.
by wyatt b. on 2015-02-06 16:42:16
"I bought three of these mags and with the reviews I thought" great deal for my buck"....don't be fooled I'm comin straight up these suck...they don't feed and I have a problem loading them because when you get it kinda loaded the spring starts to push them back up Save yourself the anger and go buy something other than these ppieces of junk
by Cody G. on 2015-01-21 05:56:38
"I have read all of the reviews for these mags and thought i was getting a good deal with these Elite Force mags. I have bought 3 of them and ALL 3 of them did not feed and the bottom flat head screw, were the spring comes out, is insanely weak and the plastic gave way with very little pressure when i was trying to unscrew it. (the screw didn't unscrew it literally ripped the screw). All in all i might of just had bad luck and got 3 equally bad mags. so before you buy them Warning to the Wise: be careful when buying these mags you might get the best mag ever of just spent money to throw it away.

P.S i've only used them once just to test fire and this problem happened.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 45 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4