Reviews: Elite Force 140rd Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG Rifles - Black / One

$7.50 $6.00

31 Customer Reviews
Model: Mag-2279066x1
Location: L8-050* WO6-02

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 31 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by William R. on 2013-10-27 14:19:11
"I still use these every game. If you dont mind plastic, its a non-shiny durable plastic build, feeds perfectly from the start, and 140 rounds! What can anyone possibly complain about? Buy these if you go mid-cap; no point in wasting money for metal "just because"!
by Priscilla G. on 2013-09-15 13:30:12
"The quality of this magazine is terrific!! I bought 3 for my M4 CQB, and man, this is the holy grail right here. Haven't had a single problem with it! Amazing for just $7 bucks!! Wait are you waiting for??? GET IIITTT!!!!
by Aaron K. on 2013-08-19 20:32:27
"I bought 2 of these a week ago and I used them on Sunday at a CQB field and these are amazing mags! Had no problems with my G&G GR16. I am going to sell my hi-cap mags and buy more of these mags cuz they're just fantastic!

Pros:
-Feeds very well
-No winding!
-Fits into my mag pouch very well
-Can drop it and it won't break at all

Cons:
-Plastic
by Kyle S. on 2013-08-06 03:08:30
"I bought 3 of these mags some time ago and they have really been worth what I paid for them. No problems at all with these mags, and I was suprised to find that the plastic was actually very strong and durable.

Pros:

-Cheap
-Durable
-Lightweight
-No Metallic Clanks (Silent)
-140 round

Cons:

-Plastic

Overall these mags are great and are a good alternative if you don't want to spend the extra money for metal midcaps.
by Jack N. on 2013-07-14 13:20:41
"Great mags, fit well in my G&G

Pros:
Cheap
Sturdy Plastic
Feeds well
flat black

Cons:
none at all, pick some up and you won't regret it
by Mike C. on 2013-06-20 21:22:06
"Pro
Feed very well
Light
Durable even though it is plastic (not a con to me)

Con
NONE GET THESE MAGS!!

Very good mags!!
by John B. on 2013-04-22 16:25:24
"I bought one of these just to try it out. these mags are great, the feed flawlessly, and they do not have to be broken in. the plastic is pretty sturdy feeling and there aren't any cons. I would highly recommend these magazines to anyone looking for a good m4 mid cap.
by John H. on 2013-04-14 18:50:22
"Pros
good plastic
feed well
not shiny
fits my echo 1

Cons
you have not bought it already
by tyler b. on 2013-04-10 08:03:58
"i just ordered ten of these they're so great. I would recommend these for experienced players and rookies.
by Patrick R. on 2013-03-20 21:32:06
"Great mags. I gave these mags a horrible review, but only because I didn't know what I was doing. I'm new to the sport and didn't realize that these mags have to be broken in. Just went outside to try the mag after letting it sit for a month and WOW I was amazed. I was completely wrong about these mags. BUY THEM. I am about to buy some more tonight.
by Ann Marie S. on 2013-03-12 17:03:40
"When i got these mags, they felt extremely durable. They are made out of polymer plastic but if you treat them good then they will definitely last for a long time. They fit in my Echo 1 Platinum Edition M4 great!

Pros: Feed very good
Are very durable
Made out of Polymer

Cons: None so far
by Jason J. on 2013-02-10 17:57:18
"I just bought 2 more of theses things and they are great.

Pros
-They feel solid
-They have a good capacity
-They are cheap!

Cons
-I HAVEN'T FOUND ANY YET!!!

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 31 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3