Reviews: Elite Force 140rd Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG Rifles - Black / One

$7.50

42 Customer Reviews
Model: Mag-2279066x1

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 42 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4   
by Adam M. on 2016-01-25 17:34:42
"I own 5 of these mags and they're amazing! they're lightweight and have a great finish. they feed well with the G&G combat machine and the A&K Masada
by Kenny R. on 2015-06-14 12:39:42
"This is a great magazine for someone on a budget
by Nijae V. on 2015-05-25 08:34:36
"I love these mags. there durable and feed well, but they are not metal.
by bryce m. on 2015-05-18 13:50:39
"durable a light mags, watch what gun you put them in. PROS: Lightweight, yet very durable. feed great in guns that accept these mags. CONS: Fitment is more loose than other mags, causes feeding issues sometimes. GUNS TESTED: VFC SCAR-L and echo1 stag-15. OVERALL: I wouldn't buy these again personally, but look through the reviews and see if someone else has the same gun you do, maybe they'll fit better.
by Dillon B. on 2015-04-12 13:16:37
"These mags are surprisingly quite nice, they feed every bb in my VFC HK416, they are made of plastic but they do seem durable, i have not beaten them but i have thrown them around while on the field and they have held up fine. The only problem was that i needed to put just one layer of electrical tape around the upper part of the mag so that they fit better in my gun, but overall i am very pleased with these, especially with how cheap they are.
by Luis U. on 2015-04-09 14:28:36
"Don't buy these mags. I bought an Elite Force M4 CQB and it doesn't work well with the rifle made by the same company. It's incredible that it doesn't work. Look for something else.
by Cam C. on 2015-02-08 16:28:53
"These mags are awful. They misfeed every 5 shots in my G&G m4. Would not recommend.
by wyatt b. on 2015-02-06 16:42:16
"I bought three of these mags and with the reviews I thought" great deal for my buck"....don't be fooled I'm comin straight up these suck...they don't feed and I have a problem loading them because when you get it kinda loaded the spring starts to push them back up Save yourself the anger and go buy something other than these ppieces of junk
by Cody G. on 2015-01-21 05:56:38
"I have read all of the reviews for these mags and thought i was getting a good deal with these Elite Force mags. I have bought 3 of them and ALL 3 of them did not feed and the bottom flat head screw, were the spring comes out, is insanely weak and the plastic gave way with very little pressure when i was trying to unscrew it. (the screw didn't unscrew it literally ripped the screw). All in all i might of just had bad luck and got 3 equally bad mags. so before you buy them Warning to the Wise: be careful when buying these mags you might get the best mag ever of just spent money to throw it away.

P.S i've only used them once just to test fire and this problem happened.
by gerald c. on 2015-01-01 23:15:02
"Great mag- My gun- elite force ares m4 cqb
Pros: Feed nicely, the mag that came with my gun is wobbly and these mags fit SNUG, don't fall if u accidental hit the mag release, cheap, 140 rounds (really about 135, 130ish 140 is overfeeding), durrable plastic
Cons: not any that i know of, unless your the type of person who likes the metal mag feel.
by Noah P. on 2014-12-31 10:17:04
"I love these magazines. They are light, relatively inexpensive, and available in the two most common M4-style color choices. Yes there have been some feeding issues at the beginning, but I agree with the comment that if you lube them correctly and clean they on a regular basis, they feed beautifully. I use these in my H&K 416c, my H&K M27 and another PolarStar VFC build I have. These magazines do not feed as well with my G&P AEG. They are mainly geared towards VFC/Umarex/Elite Force builds.
by tara m. on 2014-11-09 11:56:55
"first off- I am using an Echo 1 scar-l with these. these mags wobble like nikki minaj in the anaconda video. I had to put a shim on the inside of the magwell to even get these to feed, but after that they fed good. very light, pretty durable, consistent feeding with no jams and my gun runs at about 17 or 18 rps. Cheap and decent quality magazines, terrible fitting though. Spend the extra few dollars and get a full metal midcap, that's what I usually use and they always fit perfect. Would not buy again.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 42 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3  4