Reviews: Elite Force 140rd Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG Rifles - Black / One

$7.50

28 Customer Reviews
Model: Mag-2279066x1
Location: L8-050*

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 28 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3   
by Trey F. on 2014-07-22 22:19:03
"Nice sturdy plastic. Very strong and light.

Had some problems with the feeding (I had to use them on semi only and they still skiped and dry fired every so often)

Over all good buy if you are on a tight buget but i would recommend better, not as cheap mags.
by QUOC-TRUNG V. on 2014-06-28 06:43:07
"The price for these mags is perfect. They are well made and very light. You can carry them all day without any fatigue. The only flaw is that they do not feed well when on full auto. On semi-auto, it is perfect. I bought 5 of these mags and 3 have feeding problems on full auto.
by Rhea R. on 2014-06-24 10:51:45
"These Elite Force M4 midcaps have a very good quality polymer shell. I use them in an Elite Force M4 and they work perfectly. They are fit a bit snug in my magwell but I will take that over wobble any day. I did have some trouble with one of the mags feeding but it seemed the more I used it, it stopped having issues. Now they all work fine just remember that they need about five to ten reloads to "break them in" but after that they feed all the bbs. I love definitely recommend these midcaps and being only $7.50, I will be buying more.
by Alex G. on 2014-06-18 21:53:56
"Amazing mags! I bought 3, loaded and fed like butter. They feel sturdier than my metal high caps and have a much better overall feel and look. No more winding or fiddling with loading! Will definitely buy more.
by Jack S. on 2014-06-01 17:10:04
"First off these are great mags. That being said it did require some breaking in. I spent hours loading and unloading the mags (I got 7) BUT I found that even a small dab of lubricant will make the mags feed flawlessly. To recap, considering the price, capacity, and all around quality, i highly recommend these these mags
Pros:
Built like friggen rocks
Considerably large capacity
Lightweight
Compatible with G&P series M4
Inexpensive

Cons:
Requires greasing

DISCLAIMER: G&P series M4s will require you to push the mag forward to feed the BBs. BUT if you glue a pice of paper to the bottom of the magwell, it sets the magazine forward on its own.
by Colby H. on 2014-03-31 11:32:32
"The mid caps are great. Just if you have a combat machine, do not buy them. I have one and tried it in the gun, they are just to small for the magwell.
by Ryan R. on 2014-03-08 10:46:19
"Awesome Mags! Using them in a Elite Force M4A1 Carbine, there where no feed problems for jams and they kept up with the ROF also. They might be plastic, but there 's nothing wrong with that unless your are ruff on mags then these could break on you.
by Mason L. on 2013-11-15 15:37:17
"Work well in my VFC Baby M4. Very little wobble in the mag-well, nothing to write home about. Feeds flawlessly. Solid construction. Obviously plastic but are far from ugly.

I bought the 10pack and 9/10 work perfectly. Only one of these mags I got won't hold BBs. Some defect in the little tab that keeps them in. Still, 9 great working mags and an easy fix on the one lemon. Still the best deal on M4 mags.
by Christopher S. on 2013-11-03 16:08:00
"These mags are amazing. I got 4 of them and the all feed perfectly. They are made very solidly out of plastic and do not feel like they will break if your throw them at the ground. I have dropped them many times and they still function perfectly and didn't scratch or dent. My friend also got a pack of 10 of them and they all feed perfectly. I would for sure recommend these mags to everyone.

Pros:
- Sturdy
- Feed Perfectly
- 140rds
- Don't scratch/Dent easily

Cons:
- Plastic (if you are crazy about having all metal this is only a con for you)
by William R. on 2013-10-27 14:19:11
"I still use these every game. If you dont mind plastic, its a non-shiny durable plastic build, feeds perfectly from the start, and 140 rounds! What can anyone possibly complain about? Buy these if you go mid-cap; no point in wasting money for metal "just because"!
by Priscilla G. on 2013-09-15 13:30:12
"The quality of this magazine is terrific!! I bought 3 for my M4 CQB, and man, this is the holy grail right here. Haven't had a single problem with it! Amazing for just $7 bucks!! Wait are you waiting for??? GET IIITTT!!!!
by Aaron K. on 2013-08-19 20:32:27
"I bought 2 of these a week ago and I used them on Sunday at a CQB field and these are amazing mags! Had no problems with my G&G GR16. I am going to sell my hi-cap mags and buy more of these mags cuz they're just fantastic!

Pros:
-Feeds very well
-No winding!
-Fits into my mag pouch very well
-Can drop it and it won't break at all

Cons:
-Plastic

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 28 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3