Reviews: KWA K120 120rd Polymer Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG Rifles - Set of 6

$59.95

15 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-KWA-K120x6
Location: V1-021*

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 15 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Brendan C. on 2014-03-09 11:54:42
"I bought these for my current weapon, G&G GR15, and they are a little wobbly in my gun. This is an easy fix with a little bit of electrical tape. To be honest though they are really cool looking and feed well, so great buy!
by Bryan C. on 2014-03-05 00:10:48
"i love them!!!!!!!!! KWA make some pretty good mags
by Zachary S. on 2014-01-03 12:40:02
"After trying virtually every mid-cap mag on the market i was left pretty unimpressed, i couldn't find any one brand that worked well. I decided to try these mags out hoping they would put an end to my troubles. I've been running them for the better part of 8 months and I've got to say i am blown away by their performance. Not a single jam or misfeed in that whole time, They don't ever get overloaded, They don't fatigue easily even if you leave them completely loaded for awhile and they are 100% compatible with magpul ranger plates. They are very easy to disassemble and clean and load etc. As far as compatibility goes they are pretty good, I've run them in G&P's, G&G combat machines, a classic army, kwa of course, a&k, an older ares, a 1st gen pts Masada ( took a little force to get them to latch). As far as vfc goes i cant be certain, they did not fit in the two 416's i tried them in without some shaving on the front of the mag which makes them a little more wobbly in other guns now. In closing; i will never go back to other mid-caps, these are by far in a way the best mags i have ever used and are an absolute steal at $60.
by Jacob G. on 2013-11-04 05:39:35
"I bought these mags for my Dboys M4 S-system and i can say that i am really quite pleased. the mags are very sturdy and ive dropped them quite a few times. If you want to run magpuls with these though, you have to take the baseplate off, slide on the magpul, then re-attach the baseplate. i run these magazines exclusively in my gun with .25 elite force bb's, they feed flawlessly and look amazing. 5 out 5 evike!
by Elliot H. on 2013-10-20 21:42:55
"These are BY FAR the best midcaps I have ever owned! And the pricing on the is pretty reasonable as well!

Pro's:
-Extremely solid construction
-Great look and feel
-Easily disassembled for maintenance
-Solid polymer sleeve covers the abs internals of the magazine
-Can hold 120 rounds
-Feeds almost every single round other than the last few bbs
-Works great in my G4

Con's:
-Absolutely nothing!

Would recommend these to any Airsofter looking for great quality mags for a good price!
by Bradley M. on 2013-07-07 01:34:40
"The mags are well built and are awesome mags. I recommend them, but I have one con in the mags I have it has trouble feeding the last 5-4 bbs.
by Eddie B. on 2013-06-13 09:31:58
"These mags feed really well. I use these with the KWA CQR MOD 1 and they have only misfed about once or twice from the hundreds of times that I've used them. Honestly in my opinion they are really a bang for you buck. $10 a mag way cheaper than some regular mags.
by Gabi A. on 2013-05-02 17:58:48
"These mags are awesome! You should totally get these they are light and really hard to break. Very nice mags although i had only one problem and so did others. After a while of using them the spring may need to either be lubed or stretched out a bit because they dont feed properly but its a 10-15 minute fix and easy. I recomend these and buy these!
by Lisa H. on 2013-04-19 20:14:19
"I got one of these mags with my KM4 RIS from airsoftoutletnw and it is perfect. It fits the magwell very well with very little wobble. They hold 120 rounds which is pretty good for the look of a PMag but are much more affordable and look way better. The KWA logo on it was an awesome touch and really enforces the idea of the quality of the magazine. I highly recommend you get this mag and or mag pack A.S.A.P.
by daniel p. on 2013-01-11 15:49:53
"I'm using these with a KWA KM4A1, and they feed flawlessly. They fit the magwell very well, and are very sturdy. Don't let the "polymer" fool you, these are not your typical plastic mags. I would go so far as to say that these would probably hold up better than many metal magazines I've seen. Another thing, they are ranger plate compatable!
by carol m. on 2012-10-08 13:41:24
"wonderful magazines. they work great in my kwa m4 and they just look awesome. although they look like p mags they are a fraction of the price. i have all 12 of mine setup with real steel ranger plates and they work great.
pros:
polymer
holds 120 rounds
great weight
accepts ranger plates
p mag look for cheap
feed great
made by kwa

cons:
none at this point and ive had them for 2 months now
by Sam M. on 2012-09-27 20:12:59
"These are awesome, swapped the bottom plates with some real-steal ranger-style ones, works flawless. When I first got them the inner mechanism and the outer shell had SOME wobble to them, with the new plates they work fine. But before that I had to fill the bottom plates with some paper, otherwise the mag won't feed. Now they are perfect with my SR12 and my MTC3. Great mags, the KWA logo really makes them stand out. Get them as soon as you can.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 15 reviews)

Pages:  1  2