Reviews: KWA K120 120rd Polymer Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG Rifles - Set of 6

$59.95

18 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-KWA-K120x6
Location: V1-021*

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 18 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Alka S. on 2014-05-26 14:59:34
"Amazing mags couldn't ask for any better!
by Elizabeth r. on 2014-05-10 14:25:43
"Won't feed in a G&P just so ya know
Still amazing mags.
by Jeremy W. on 2014-04-24 09:52:21
"I got these mags for my G&G GR15 Raider CQB, These mags do wobble very slightly but it doesn't bother me a bit! They fit, they feed, and my gun shoots with them with no issues what so ever. The last 2-3 rounds wont feed but that isn't a big issue for me either.

Pros:
Durable
Not bad price
Compatible with a good amount of different brands
No feeding issues

Cons:
Little wobble (not an issue for me but may be for some)
Last 2-3 rounds don't feed (not an issue for me but may be for some)

Final Thoughts:
If you have a good brand M4 and want some mid-caps, I highly recommend these! I am actually about to buy another box of these so I can have 12 mags.

Get these if you want mid-caps
by Brendan C. on 2014-03-09 11:54:42
"I bought these for my current weapon, G&G GR15, and they are a little wobbly in my gun. This is an easy fix with a little bit of electrical tape. To be honest though they are really cool looking and feed well, so great buy!
by Bryan C. on 2014-03-05 00:10:48
"i love them!!!!!!!!! KWA make some pretty good mags
by Zachary S. on 2014-01-03 12:40:02
"After trying virtually every mid-cap mag on the market i was left pretty unimpressed, i couldn't find any one brand that worked well. I decided to try these mags out hoping they would put an end to my troubles. I've been running them for the better part of 8 months and I've got to say i am blown away by their performance. Not a single jam or misfeed in that whole time, They don't ever get overloaded, They don't fatigue easily even if you leave them completely loaded for awhile and they are 100% compatible with magpul ranger plates. They are very easy to disassemble and clean and load etc. As far as compatibility goes they are pretty good, I've run them in G&P's, G&G combat machines, a classic army, kwa of course, a&k, an older ares, a 1st gen pts Masada ( took a little force to get them to latch). As far as vfc goes i cant be certain, they did not fit in the two 416's i tried them in without some shaving on the front of the mag which makes them a little more wobbly in other guns now. In closing; i will never go back to other mid-caps, these are by far in a way the best mags i have ever used and are an absolute steal at $60.
by Jacob G. on 2013-11-04 05:39:35
"I bought these mags for my Dboys M4 S-system and i can say that i am really quite pleased. the mags are very sturdy and ive dropped them quite a few times. If you want to run magpuls with these though, you have to take the baseplate off, slide on the magpul, then re-attach the baseplate. i run these magazines exclusively in my gun with .25 elite force bb's, they feed flawlessly and look amazing. 5 out 5 evike!
by Elliot H. on 2013-10-20 21:42:55
"These are BY FAR the best midcaps I have ever owned! And the pricing on the is pretty reasonable as well!

Pro's:
-Extremely solid construction
-Great look and feel
-Easily disassembled for maintenance
-Solid polymer sleeve covers the abs internals of the magazine
-Can hold 120 rounds
-Feeds almost every single round other than the last few bbs
-Works great in my G4

Con's:
-Absolutely nothing!

Would recommend these to any Airsofter looking for great quality mags for a good price!
by Bradley M. on 2013-07-07 01:34:40
"The mags are well built and are awesome mags. I recommend them, but I have one con in the mags I have it has trouble feeding the last 5-4 bbs.
by Eddie B. on 2013-06-13 09:31:58
"These mags feed really well. I use these with the KWA CQR MOD 1 and they have only misfed about once or twice from the hundreds of times that I've used them. Honestly in my opinion they are really a bang for you buck. $10 a mag way cheaper than some regular mags.
by Gabi A. on 2013-05-02 17:58:48
"These mags are awesome! You should totally get these they are light and really hard to break. Very nice mags although i had only one problem and so did others. After a while of using them the spring may need to either be lubed or stretched out a bit because they dont feed properly but its a 10-15 minute fix and easy. I recomend these and buy these!
by Lisa H. on 2013-04-19 20:14:19
"I got one of these mags with my KM4 RIS from airsoftoutletnw and it is perfect. It fits the magwell very well with very little wobble. They hold 120 rounds which is pretty good for the look of a PMag but are much more affordable and look way better. The KWA logo on it was an awesome touch and really enforces the idea of the quality of the magazine. I highly recommend you get this mag and or mag pack A.S.A.P.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 18 reviews)

Pages:  1  2