Reviews: KWA K120 120rd Polymer Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG Rifles - Set of 6


This item is currently Out of Stock

25 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-KWA-K120x6
Location: V1-021*

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 25 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3   
by Henry S. on 2015-05-13 19:47:36
"I have these mags for a long time now and not one of them has broken, cracked, or fallen out of my gun. I have the KWA km4 commando and they only come out when i release them. 120 rounds isn't bad either. Play outdoors and in doors and if your looking for nice mid caps for your KWA gun, buys these!!!

NOTE: THese mags Only work with certain KWA guns.
by Brennan G. on 2015-04-06 12:47:28
"These are the best mags I've owned. These mags are better than the magpul pmags. I've never had a problem with these in the 4 months I've had them.
by Tyler H. on 2015-03-09 13:50:59
"I bought a box of these with my kwa sr7 since my vest holds 6 mags and the sr7 comes with one of these as well despite what is shown in evike's image of the sr7. I used them at home this week to try the gun out and over the course of 2 days put about 3000 rounds through my gun. I never had a single problem with any of these mags. I even took one apart which was very easy. The base plate comes off (can be replaced with ranger plates) and then the actual housing of the bb compartemnt and springs and all that slides out the bottom. 4 screws hold it together. Unscrew those and (carefully so the spring doesnt fly and launch the follower) separate it into two halves. you can clean what ever you need too. I put it back together and still had no problems. The mags are incredibly durable. I wanted metal mags but i know kwa's are picky so I got these and I'd choose these over metal mags any day! if you have a kwa, these are your best bet.
by Tim G. on 2015-03-02 20:37:22
"Best and only choice for KWA . Well made mags , feeds perfect , solid built. Break them and should last a long time. Buy them it's a no brainer.
by Matthew V. on 2015-02-28 11:24:30
"I bought these mags and the quality is great and feels amazing for polymer. Only downside is the would not feed into the combat machine mod 0. I just wish the fed into my AEG
by Sam W. on 2015-01-26 15:12:32
"These mags are very high quality. They will get scratches but in my opinion they look cool. I use them in my Echo 1 and they fit in my G&G gr15 but dont feed very well.
by derek h. on 2014-11-15 14:19:18
"Great midcaps, but are a little big just don't leave them loaded or you'll be firing blanks
by Alka S. on 2014-05-26 14:59:34
"Amazing mags couldn't ask for any better!
by Elizabeth r. on 2014-05-10 14:25:43
"Won't feed in a G&P just so ya know
Still amazing mags.
by Jeremy W. on 2014-04-24 09:52:21
"I got these mags for my G&G GR15 Raider CQB, These mags do wobble very slightly but it doesn't bother me a bit! They fit, they feed, and my gun shoots with them with no issues what so ever. The last 2-3 rounds wont feed but that isn't a big issue for me either.

Not bad price
Compatible with a good amount of different brands
No feeding issues

Little wobble (not an issue for me but may be for some)
Last 2-3 rounds don't feed (not an issue for me but may be for some)

Final Thoughts:
If you have a good brand M4 and want some mid-caps, I highly recommend these! I am actually about to buy another box of these so I can have 12 mags.

Get these if you want mid-caps
by Brendan C. on 2014-03-09 11:54:42
"I bought these for my current weapon, G&G GR15, and they are a little wobbly in my gun. This is an easy fix with a little bit of electrical tape. To be honest though they are really cool looking and feed well, so great buy!
by Bryan C. on 2014-03-05 00:10:48
"i love them!!!!!!!!! KWA make some pretty good mags

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 25 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3