Reviews: KWA K120 120rd Polymer Midcap Magazine for M4 / M16 Series Airsoft AEG Rifles - Set of 6

$59.95

21 Customer Reviews
Model: MAG-KWA-K120x6
Location: V1-021*

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Matthew V. on 2015-02-28 11:24:30
"I bought these mags and the quality is great and feels amazing for polymer. Only downside is the would not feed into the combat machine mod 0. I just wish the fed into my AEG
by Sam W. on 2015-01-26 15:12:32
"These mags are very high quality. They will get scratches but in my opinion they look cool. I use them in my Echo 1 and they fit in my G&G gr15 but dont feed very well.
by derek h. on 2014-11-15 14:19:18
"Great midcaps, but are a little big just don't leave them loaded or you'll be firing blanks
by Alka S. on 2014-05-26 14:59:34
"Amazing mags couldn't ask for any better!
by Elizabeth r. on 2014-05-10 14:25:43
"Won't feed in a G&P just so ya know
Still amazing mags.
by Jeremy W. on 2014-04-24 09:52:21
"I got these mags for my G&G GR15 Raider CQB, These mags do wobble very slightly but it doesn't bother me a bit! They fit, they feed, and my gun shoots with them with no issues what so ever. The last 2-3 rounds wont feed but that isn't a big issue for me either.

Pros:
Durable
Not bad price
Compatible with a good amount of different brands
No feeding issues

Cons:
Little wobble (not an issue for me but may be for some)
Last 2-3 rounds don't feed (not an issue for me but may be for some)

Final Thoughts:
If you have a good brand M4 and want some mid-caps, I highly recommend these! I am actually about to buy another box of these so I can have 12 mags.

Get these if you want mid-caps
by Brendan C. on 2014-03-09 11:54:42
"I bought these for my current weapon, G&G GR15, and they are a little wobbly in my gun. This is an easy fix with a little bit of electrical tape. To be honest though they are really cool looking and feed well, so great buy!
by Bryan C. on 2014-03-05 00:10:48
"i love them!!!!!!!!! KWA make some pretty good mags
by Zachary S. on 2014-01-03 12:40:02
"After trying virtually every mid-cap mag on the market i was left pretty unimpressed, i couldn't find any one brand that worked well. I decided to try these mags out hoping they would put an end to my troubles. I've been running them for the better part of 8 months and I've got to say i am blown away by their performance. Not a single jam or misfeed in that whole time, They don't ever get overloaded, They don't fatigue easily even if you leave them completely loaded for awhile and they are 100% compatible with magpul ranger plates. They are very easy to disassemble and clean and load etc. As far as compatibility goes they are pretty good, I've run them in G&P's, G&G combat machines, a classic army, kwa of course, a&k, an older ares, a 1st gen pts Masada ( took a little force to get them to latch). As far as vfc goes i cant be certain, they did not fit in the two 416's i tried them in without some shaving on the front of the mag which makes them a little more wobbly in other guns now. In closing; i will never go back to other mid-caps, these are by far in a way the best mags i have ever used and are an absolute steal at $60.
by Jacob G. on 2013-11-04 05:39:35
"I bought these mags for my Dboys M4 S-system and i can say that i am really quite pleased. the mags are very sturdy and ive dropped them quite a few times. If you want to run magpuls with these though, you have to take the baseplate off, slide on the magpul, then re-attach the baseplate. i run these magazines exclusively in my gun with .25 elite force bb's, they feed flawlessly and look amazing. 5 out 5 evike!
by Elliot H. on 2013-10-20 21:42:55
"These are BY FAR the best midcaps I have ever owned! And the pricing on the is pretty reasonable as well!

Pro's:
-Extremely solid construction
-Great look and feel
-Easily disassembled for maintenance
-Solid polymer sleeve covers the abs internals of the magazine
-Can hold 120 rounds
-Feeds almost every single round other than the last few bbs
-Works great in my G4

Con's:
-Absolutely nothing!

Would recommend these to any Airsofter looking for great quality mags for a good price!
by Bradley M. on 2013-07-07 01:34:40
"The mags are well built and are awesome mags. I recommend them, but I have one con in the mags I have it has trouble feeding the last 5-4 bbs.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 21 reviews)

Pages:  1  2