Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
BLACK FRIDAY! SAVE 25% with coupon code: BLACK2017 (Exclusions apply, see details)

Condor Vertical MOLLE Ready Holster (Color: Tan)

10 Customer Reviews

by Ryan W. on 04/21/2017
"Amazing i put my aps acp or my elite force 1911 awesome.
by Ranger R. on 05/04/2016
"Owned 2 of these, for 5 months now. A very sturdy and adaptable holder! I have fit everything from compact handguns to huge .357ís and silent / laser / light splinter-cell type pistols in this, snugly enough not to fall out while running with the holster unsnapped, yet lightly enough that I have been able to draw every sidearm quickly and effortlessly.

I like this holster because it lets me keep my sidearm at the bottom-right of my molle vest, for quick gearing/ungearing.
by Ngoc T. on 03/27/2016
"Finally found a holster that can hold my Desert Eagle. I'm happy
by Scott D. on 08/10/2015
"Quick and dirty review - great for any pistol with a barrel under 7". Okay on to the real review. Wrap around design allows for under-barrel attachments without removing said attachments. Adjustable bottom retainer strip is adjustable, allowing for any type of pistol from a snub nose revolver all the way up to my 7" ACP 606. The top retainer is a two stage strap: one with a button clip and a wrap-around secondary velcro strap for added security. All in all this holster is a dream come true for people who have several sidearms and dont want to have several different holsters for each one. Just dont try to mount it horizontally, youll lose your gun

PROS
Wrap -Around design allows for all but the biggest guns
Dual retention straps for security
Up to 7" Barrel length compatibility
No need to remove LAM/Flashlights
Fits my Dan Wesson 6 inch Magnum and ACP 606

Cons
Quickdraw is NOT an option unless you practice
Vertical mounting only
by Ryan W. on 05/18/2015
"Amazing holster i put my aps acp in it fits tight and has a double locking system.
by chase b. on 09/09/2014
"Personally think this is a great holster... I use the KWA M93r raffica and it holds it in perfect order even when running around a lot. Overall- good solid holster IT DOES become larger and smaller by adjusting the flaps to allow smaller/larger pistols to fit into the holster...


IGN rates 10/10 gameplay.

If you use this holster you're NOT going to have a bad time.
by Josh L. on 07/17/2014
"I was looking for the perfect holster that could hold a Marushin Five-seveN with a tactical light. This was the one! There's plenty of room to adjust the holster to fit just about anything (including a Dan Wesson 6" revolver). The molle webbing on the back is very strong. My only complaint would be the release strap for the pistol. It's not the easiest to adjust and the button snap on it is very firm and I can't draw my pistol very quickly. Maybe I just need to break it in.
by Noah H. on 05/20/2014
"I bought this holster so that I could keep my sidearm on my battle belt and it works great. I currently have a P226 and it fits great in the holster, I just had to adjust the holster so that it fit properly. This holster is great because you can use it with any kind of pistol, all you need to do is adjust it, unlike kydex holsters that are made only for specific pistols. This mounts great on molle and has great retention on the pistol. As for as quickdraws go, it isn't as great as an open-top kydex holster, but with some practice you can be just as fast. Overall, a great holster if you don't want to buy a separate hardshell holster for every one of your different pistols.

Pros:
Universal holster
Retention strap over top of holster to retain sidearm when running and moving
Molly mounting is secure
Made from sturdy material

Cons:
Only son is that this is not the ideal quickdraw holster, but with practice you will be fine
by Max S. on 02/28/2014
"Great soft holster, velcro size adjustable to fit any pistol and laser/light. Button snap is good quality and safety velcro strap can secure it even more. Molle straps on the back are great quality, won't come off your battlebelt or vest.

Pros
-Soft Holster won't scratch your gun
-Secure button
-Velcro Safety
-Adjustable size
- Fits Molle
- Holds pistols, M9, Glock and 1911s with and without laser/lights
-Great for pistols with accessories

Cons
-No Left Hand Tornado Holster!!

Rebel Scum Airsoft Club
by Tommy E. on 01/30/2016
"Fantastic option for larger pistols, which was my main motivation of purchasing this holster. Fits up to full scale desert eagles, but also works with smaller models like 226s or M9s.

PROS:
-Size adaptability
-Durability/Retention

CONS:
-Slower draw (although it is possible to only use the Hook and Loop retention to make faster transitions)
-Small problem with mounting, as the side that the pistol grip protrudes from overlaps about a half loop of MOLLE, so it makes it difficult to mount another pouch directly next to it