Reviews: KRISS Vector Full Size Airsoft GBB SMG by KWA - Black

$450.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

26 Customer Reviews
Model: GR-KWA-KRISS

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 26 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3   
by Cam C. on 2015-08-26 15:42:53
"Amazing gun I so accurate once you get used to it you won't miss a shot in cqb
by Aidan V. on 2015-06-12 17:05:17
"This gun is Fantastic!


It was around last christmas I got mine, from that point on it had been scaring the crap out of random noobs with the loudness of this gun.
Everything is perfect, except the ergonomics. In all honesty, I've never liked the Kriss ergonomics (which is somewhere between an Glock or a Five Seven and an AR15).
This little inconvenience may affect people with smaller hands, but people with larger hands should be fine if they aren't ambidextrous shooters.
This little ergonomic tradeoff is worth how awesome this gun is however.
Between the sound of a mostly steel bolt, burst fire plus minigun esc fire rates, and the heaviness and satisfaction of its crispy trigger pull, this gun is a winner.

Buy this gun (when it comes back to life)
by Lawrence C. on 2015-06-08 19:17:58
"I ran this in 5 games and this is what i think...

pros:
decently accurate.
2 round burst.
looks sick
good rof.
mags are nice.

cons:
expensive but its worth it.
can't us in cold
mags are expensive

all in all i recommend u get it.
by MICHAEL J Y. on 2015-06-06 18:22:33
"One word........AMAZING!!!
Just wish it wasn't in the process of becoming extinct!!

Only issue which is due to recent events...mags are expensive.
by Ricardo C. on 2015-05-24 01:56:36
"After owning the KWA Kriss Vector for a year I can say that this is a good gun to have in your arsenal. I have zero complaints about the gun except for the availability of mags. I run 5 mags with mine and that seems to be enough for a game at my local field. Now lets move on to the the Pros and Cons

Pros:
-Well built gun(solid construction and realistic)
-Has some good range despite the fact of it being a short barrel gun
-Mag capacity being 49 rds is better than most gbb sub machine guns
-Internally a good gun as well

Cons:
-Price
-Magazine availability
-Parts availability
-If you cannot get more mags than the one it comes with, I would not recommend getting it because used mags tend to be sold at high prices
by Walt E. on 2015-04-05 17:39:36
"If you had the chance to get it while it was offered, it is an amazing gun! I have not had a problem with it. The magazine is the only complaint I have and the fact that for the time being magazines are gone, that really makes my blood boil. I have gone on to upgrade this gun to an M4 style gun with a 16 In. Inner barrel and a 10.5 inch
M4 style rail system. I have also installed an M4 stock on the back. All in All, it is upgradable. It is awesome, and most of all, it is rare. If you ever get the chance to get your hands on one, do it. You won't regret it.
by Tyler H. on 2015-03-30 21:50:07
"I got this Vector to be able to use my all-time favorite gun on the airsoft playing field. I have to say, I love the feel of it. It is very sturdy, and having the kick on it acting like the real deal really helps with the accuracy and stability.

Pros:
Nice design
Sturdy
Fordable stock is much more useful than I anticipated
Sling mount on the back is very handy for using as a secondary when I use my Sniper

Cons:
"Hi-cap" mags are 49 rounds.. I get they were going for realism, but a reasonable ammo count would be nice.
Gas-Guzzler. Being a Green Gas gun, this can be expected though.

Overall, I highly recommend this gun for anyone wanting to own once in a while outdoors, but not as a primary weapon for sure.
by david f. on 2015-01-31 18:30:16
"I just picked up one of my favorite gun in the worldI would recommend it to everyone to buy one a little over on the gun buy it buy it
by Christopher A. on 2015-01-07 19:19:10
"Out of all the gbbs I've owned and had the privilege to shoot this is my favorite. I've had my vector for 3 years now and feel like I can give it a fair review. The gun is super comfortable to shoulder and when you do the stock puts you right on the sights. The whole feel and aerodynamics of the kriss are second to none. The controls are right were they need to be to manipulate the gun with out having to remove your finger from the trigger. I really like all the detail that kwa has put into this weapon system all the way down to the realistic field stripping. Here are some pros and cons of the kriss vector.

Pros:
-Dead sexy (my opinion)
-Super gas efficient
-49rd. magazine
-Easy manipulation of controls
-Aerodynamics
-Overall comfort

Cons:
-Little front heavy. But not a huge problem
-Price of mags

Conclusion: As you can read the pros out way the cons. And the cons are being nit picky. If you can afford this gbb then you can afford mags too. I would give this gun a 10/10 any day.
by Joe E. on 2014-10-20 18:06:05
"Let me start off and say IM A CONFIRMED BUYER!
Buy these while you still can they are going to be worth some money later.
But as for the review, this gun is a must have for any hardcore player. Let me tell you you get what you pay for. The thousands of rounds I pumped through this thing it never misfired once! My only misfires were through mag jams from me speed loading like an idiot... I used it fielding out here in Illinois and it was easily keeping up with polarstars. And even the complaints I got from the field were almost as impressive the gun itself.

Overall this is a must buy but beware of these few things:
-very very heavy so buy a sling
-mag release is a beach especially for leftys like myself learn to reach
-the mags cost an arm and a leg and are never available
-it shots way too hot for cqb fields so you may have to use low pressure gas
-mags are also very heavy and awkward

But the reasons it worth buying is:
-her curves (;
-for an smg it is very competitive with even the best
-2rd burst
-RELIABILITY
-realistic firing and mechanisms if you're into that
- I'm short so I feel it fits me very well compared to longer rifles
-she's rare now!


Please minds any typos! Hope I helped
And please buy it from evike they actually forgot a break down pin when I first received it and they sent me a new one right away!

Thanks guys!
by Alan F. on 2014-08-08 17:16:43
"Awesome gun. Don't mess with it internally though.

Pros:
Amazing build quality
cool looks
good weight
magazines hold a lot of gas and bb's (For a gbb)
is a gbb
It's a freakin vector, for god's sake. What else do you need?

cons:
not cheap to buy
fromt heavy
parts are not easy to come by
neither are mags anymore

Now that I have it painted, mine looks awesome.

I REPEAT THOUGH, DO NOT MESS AROUND INTERNALLY. I moved a spring out of place, and almost 100 USD later, i got my vector back. Still cool gun, so buy it.
by KIMBERLY K. on 2014-06-14 15:14:13
"Just got this gun today. I bought it in store. I test fired this and a KWA MP7. The MP7 is cheaper by a lot. And it showed. The MP7 had a common tendency to spit gas into your face. Not only did it spit gas into your face, but it also had a VERY uncomfortable stock. The gun is also hard to operate because everything is so close together. The magazines are also a fortune. When I tested this I didn't have one problem. I love the Kriss. I HIGHLY recommend buying this gun. Yes, it is a little pricy, but you shouldn't regret the purchase.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 26 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3