Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: NEWLOOK

KRISS Vector Full Size Airsoft GBB SMG by KWA - Black

26 Customer Reviews

by jon c. on 12/11/2013
"The kwa Kriss Vector is a great gun! good gas use and a really high ROF if you are into that. it is a little pricey but worth every penny. very solid, realistic weight and one of the best gbb smg's on the market !
by Eugene R. on 08/26/2013
"Great gun! The KRISS vector was one of the best guns I ever had. The only thing I didn't like was the magazine, it always freezes and the spring poped out
by kris w. on 07/18/2013
"This gun has to be one of the best stock gbb gun on the market. It gets amazing range and it very sturdy But with the mag in it feels a lot heavier (once you use it you barley notice it, but a single point strap would help). The only bad part about this gun is that it has been discontinued and kwa has lost it licence with the co creators of the gun, making it hard to find spare 49rd mags. I have fired about 3000 rounds in this gun and it shoots like it was just out of the box. With the barrel being so short i'm surprised that it shoots just as far as an assault rifle.
by bram r. on 07/05/2013
"for those worried about range FEAR NOT, this gets amazing range with .30's
the bolt is very easy to access however this a slight problem considering dust and other particles
it is extremely crisp while firing
hold a ton of gas
it is front heavy
buy em up!
by carson r. on 02/18/2013
"To start off I just want to say I love kwa. They know what they're doing. This gun is amazing for cqb and even performs well in cold weather. At 40 degrees it was shooting 332 with .25s.
Pros:
Good fps for cqb
Good ROF
Moderate kick
Polymer
Quality construction
4-pin disassembly
Steel internals
Cons:
Hard to field-adjust hop up
Low magazine capacity
Other than the hop up I have no other complaints I understand the mag must hold gas too. It has a 6" grouping with stock barrel at about 65ft.
by Jeremy W. on 12/25/2012
"To start off, the foregrip pictured is indeed included. The italic text saying otherwise was referring to the old pictures of the prototype, which was shown with a grippod.

The gun is very fun to shoot. It's very loud, sounds very similar to KWA's MP7. Has a good looking finish. Trigger pull is a bit hard, and the fire select is very stiff, though I assume that will get better with time. My stock wobbles a bit when it's folded, but is perfectly rigid when extended.

The barrel is threaded 16mm CW, so you will most likely need an adapter to add any kind of a suppressor (mock or tracer) as most I've seen are 14mm CCW. Finding a 16mm CW to 14mm CCW adapter is a pain. I ended up paying about $35 for one, as the only ones I could find online were made / sold in the UK.

Also, the orange paint on the threading makes it slightly bigger then normal. Attaching the included thread cover was just about impossible until I took a file and gently scratched off the paint on the raised portions of the threads. Was a easy fix, but annoying none the less.

Overall, great gun. Easily worth the $360 I paid for it.

*** Please note any damage to the gun by something done by the user cannot be covered under warranty. Altering of the orange tip will void all warranties.
by Dave K. on 12/25/2012
"Well worth the wait.

only gripe I can find is that my tracer/surpressor unit doesn't fit on this (madbull blackside flare) looks like some kinda step down adapter is needed.

Other than that, this gun is awesome. cant wait to take it on its maiden skirmish
by Kyle R. on 12/20/2012
"Everything is great about this gun!
The build quality is great, the 2 round burst is very cool, and it comes with the vertical grip.
Only thing is that the threaded barrel is NOT 14mm counter clock wise. It seems to be bigger and clockwise. I preordered it back in august, that could be why I received the grip even though the site says that it is not included.
by Vincent B. on 12/20/2012
"Just received the KWA KRISS Super V today. All I can say is it was well worth the 6 month wait. Construction is top notch. To quell any rumors, the Super V does come with backup iron sights and a forward grip. The 49round mag is also included. Hop-Up adjustment is done by spanner key much like the KWA M4 GBB. On a good note, the pistol grip does have a compartment in order to store it and the forward sight adjument tool.

Firing is crip and accurate, just as demonstrated with the prototype. The two round burst is an awesome touch. Trigger pull is very short. Recoil is not typical of a normal GBB. It is virtually non existent.

The barrel is threaded for addition of a silencer for those of you interested in extending the barrel length.

Couldn't be more pleased with the purchase and the excellent service for the staff at Evike....you guys are Number One in my book!

P.S. Order the extra mags....you'll need them!
by Tyler H. on 03/30/2015
"I got this Vector to be able to use my all-time favorite gun on the airsoft playing field. I have to say, I love the feel of it. It is very sturdy, and having the kick on it acting like the real deal really helps with the accuracy and stability.

Pros:
Nice design
Sturdy
Fordable stock is much more useful than I anticipated
Sling mount on the back is very handy for using as a secondary when I use my Sniper

Cons:
"Hi-cap" mags are 49 rounds.. I get they were going for realism, but a reasonable ammo count would be nice.
Gas-Guzzler. Being a Green Gas gun, this can be expected though.

Overall, I highly recommend this gun for anyone wanting to own once in a while outdoors, but not as a primary weapon for sure.
by kevin l. on 05/26/2014
"I have to say that this gun is pretty good but not mind blowing. It actually does come with the vertical grip, JUST got it, and you'll need it if you're going to be running around with this. It's pretty heavy compared to what it looks like, it's like twice the weight of my KWA MP7. The mags are also HUGE compared to what the pictures depict. At first it had some feeding issues but the problem resolved itself. I recommend getting a .23 gram bbs if you're going to be using the powerup silencer too. Overall I recommend this to slightly larger people, I'm 5'6 and 120lbs, because it's pretty heavy. In my opinion the pros outweigh the cons.
Pros:
FPS
ROF
2 round burst
folding stock
accuracy
range
Cons:
HEAVY
hard to change mags
feeding issues at first
pretty heavy trigger pull
charging handle doesn't always push bb into chamber