Reviews: A&K Full Size M4A1 Carbine Airsoft AEG Rifle w/ Metal Gearbox

$110.00 $99.00

15 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-AK-M4A1-B

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 15 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Carrie M. on 2016-02-16 13:43:46
"Just received my gun, and my god does it shoot. it's accurate, fast, and strong. Durable. if i could, id give it 10/10, like skyrim with guns."
by Jordan S. on 2016-02-16 13:43:14
"I bought this bun earlier this year and i absolutely love it. this gun is great right out of the box.

Pros
-----
-shoots hard could be a con depending on your field
-has great trigger response
-has a surprising rof (rate of fire)
-high quality polymer
-accepts a lot of mags
-light
Cons
-----
-no rail space easy fix
-has a bad crane stock
-bulky orange flash hider
-feels kinda cheap but makes up for this in its incredibly good shooting
Overall i love this gun and would recommend it to anyone who plays airsoft and is on a tight budget.
by Luke S. on 2016-02-16 13:42:45
"This gun was my first electric rifle and it is one of the best and stands up to my friends guns also it's very good for outdoor battling. To high of an fps to play at some indoor fields Has served me well in the two battles i used it for however I would suggest buying s smart charger instead of the charger that comes with the gun.Overall it is the gun I needed and probably The only electric rifle I will use or buy until this breaks
by Andrew H. on 2016-02-16 13:42:01
"Received my gun in the mail on Wednesday and Iam quite pleased with my purchase. The gun shoots really well and is accurate the plastic makes it feel lightweight when handling but I'm used to full metal guns and after some custom modifications to it. By putting a RIS on, barrel mounted laser, red/green dot sight, and metal buffer tube I got it to where I'm even more happy with it.
by Karen C. on 2016-02-16 13:41:11
"This gun is very good over all

Pros: Has a nice trigger response
LiPo ready
Shoots high 300s (370-390)
Amazing full auto
MADE BY ECHO1 SO EXPECT A GOOD PRODUCT
Cons: Flash Hider is hard to take off (But if you have a drill which so many people have it is easy)
Some times jams on me in semi-auto (Easy Fix)
Not a full metal body (But the plastic is tough)

OVER ALL: I rate this gun a 5
by ANTHONY R. on 2015-02-27 06:50:06
"First let me just say that this gun is awesome! For the price you cant beat it. This is a great gun to add on to in the future if you wanted to make it preform even better.
Pros: Nice weight
Great fire rate with stock motor
Durable
Cons:Very little rail space
battery located in hand guard witch can be somewhat difficult to get in to.
by Nathan R. on 2014-12-23 19:16:38
"I am a big fan of this rifle mine came and it fired 323 fps but that was after 6,000 bbs. I threw a scope on it and at 180 feet i can hit a torso sized target using cheap.25 crossman bbs came with 2 peice hop up 350 round high cap full metal gearbox with metal gears and a 8.4 battery. Shot about 15 rps over all great rifle
by Chase M. on 2014-04-11 14:26:33
"This was an amazing gun for its price. It has a pretty good weight to it. The handguard is polymer and the battery compartment is very easy to access. The stock has very little wobble. It has decent range but I got it for CQB anyway. I use a Intellect 9.6V 1600mAH battery. I got this gun for $88 and I think it was worth $150. This was one of the best deals I have ever found and I recommend you get it!

PROS:
Heavy
Decent Range
Good ROF
Upper Rail
Perfect CQB FPS (Could be CON if you are a field player)

CONS
Mostly polymer or very good plastic
Very little rail space
by Tasnim K. on 2013-11-24 04:26:23
"I really loved this gun. I got it like 3 weeks ago. I had difficult times with it, because the charger it came with was very cheap and bad. it did not charge the batteries at all. So I had to buy another one. And now, it the gun works. Its real awesome! I love it.


PROS:

Great Hi cap magazine, Light durable, and nice.
Strong and very complex styled gun (Wich I love about it)
Sights are real nice!

CONS:

Very heavy! ( Although, on the manual, it did say Extra heavy version, or something like that) But if you are strong enough, it won't be too heavy.
by Carlos S. on 2013-11-19 17:58:44
"Completely solid gun, great for a first buy. 9/10
by Nancy K. on 2013-04-09 20:39:32
"Great gun for starters and people who are looking for a fun gun to use, I couldn't find anything wrong with it at all is a 5 star solid gun!
by Nathan R. on 2013-04-07 12:46:09
"I own one of these and I love it all around great gun
Pros
Great begginer gun and with aliitle bit of money into it great expert gun
Full mettle gear box
Adjustable 2 piece hop up
Full metal barrel receiver and carry handle.
Cons
After about 26,000 rounds the gear box in Ming broke not a very big problem

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 15 reviews)

Pages:  1  2