Reviews: A&K Full Size M4A1 Carbine Airsoft AEG Rifle w/ Metal Gearbox

$110.00 $88.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

8 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-AK-M4A1-B
Location: A3-090

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Chase M. on 2014-04-11 14:26:33
"This was an amazing gun for its price. It has a pretty good weight to it. The handguard is polymer and the battery compartment is very easy to access. The stock has very little wobble. It has decent range but I got it for CQB anyway. I use a Intellect 9.6V 1600mAH battery. I got this gun for $88 and I think it was worth $150. This was one of the best deals I have ever found and I recommend you get it!

PROS:
Heavy
Decent Range
Good ROF
Upper Rail
Perfect CQB FPS (Could be CON if you are a field player)

CONS
Mostly polymer or very good plastic
Very little rail space
by Tasnim K. on 2013-11-24 04:26:23
"I really loved this gun. I got it like 3 weeks ago. I had difficult times with it, because the charger it came with was very cheap and bad. it did not charge the batteries at all. So I had to buy another one. And now, it the gun works. Its real awesome! I love it.


PROS:

Great Hi cap magazine, Light durable, and nice.
Strong and very complex styled gun (Wich I love about it)
Sights are real nice!

CONS:

Very heavy! ( Although, on the manual, it did say Extra heavy version, or something like that) But if you are strong enough, it won't be too heavy.
by Carlos S. on 2013-11-19 17:58:44
"Completely solid gun, great for a first buy. 9/10
by Nancy K. on 2013-04-09 20:39:32
"Great gun for starters and people who are looking for a fun gun to use, I couldn't find anything wrong with it at all is a 5 star solid gun!
by Nathan R. on 2013-04-07 12:46:09
"I own one of these and I love it all around great gun
Pros
Great begginer gun and with aliitle bit of money into it great expert gun
Full mettle gear box
Adjustable 2 piece hop up
Full metal barrel receiver and carry handle.
Cons
After about 26,000 rounds the gear box in Ming broke not a very big problem
by Telisa R. on 2013-02-11 20:32:41
"This is a really good gun!!! I have had about five wars with it and it is just perfect. I have a 9.6 volt battery which is what I prefer. This gun is very accurat up to about 160 ft. I have oiled it once but that is all. This gun is worth about $150-$175! No joke. It shoots twenty times better than my s-system! If you are looking for a good solid airsoft rifle I would buy this!

Pros: Atleast 350 to 400 fps.
Very solid nice feeling rifle.
Very accurate on semi auto.
High rate of fire with 9.6v battery.

Cons: Don't have any! It's a very solid gun!
by Patrick D. on 2013-02-04 18:39:46
"This gun is amazing.

Pros-
- High rate of fire
- 380 to 420 (haha) feet per second
- sturdy; ALMOST full metal: part of the stock and the battery holder is plastic, but it's really hard plastic.
- great hop-up
- heavy weight
- large magazine

Cons-
- None...


Anyways, if this gun were a car it would be like a Ford pickup or something. What I mean is it's very reliable and it is a great buy. It can also take quite a beating as far as air soft guns go.
by David F. on 2012-07-25 11:33:35
"These rifles are actually produced by A & K.

Rifles are good, mags are a bit funky and cause occasional jams. 1 jam / 500 rounds

Got four of them for my birthday so me and my friends could go out to an airsoft field.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)