Reviews: Box of Awesomeness (Reviews for 2012 editions)

$99.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

29 Customer Reviews
Model: BOA-2012-Reviews
Location: Awesome

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 29 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3   
by Ramona E. on 2012-10-25 23:35:25
"Facebook 240K $75 edition:
I received the Shadow Op Bolt Action MK96 / Type96 / L96 Sniper Rifle. Very nice!
by kyle K. on 2012-10-25 23:34:57
"Facebook 240K $75 edition:
woot got mine in today!! i got an Evike.com Exclusvie WE Full Metal Matt Black Bio-Hazard Custom Airsoft Gas Blowback +spare mag.

and a ton of other stuff!! definitely worth it!!!!
by chris s. on 2012-10-25 23:34:18
"great buy for me i got the g&p avocado m4 and i love it paid 75 dollars and got a 250 dollar gun great buy
by Michael C. on 2012-05-22 04:56:23
"This was my first BOA. I received the Aim Top/Magpul MOE custom M4 and some other swag including the Evike TV patch. I like the rifle but the anticipation was the best part of my BOA. I will do it again! Thanks Evike.
by christopher g. on 2012-05-14 19:08:11
"well this is my first box of awesomeness and i have to say it is not bad!!!! i was expecting to get any m4
but instead i got the 2 m9s and its the best. i don't know why people hate getting pistols i love both of them thank you evike and the box was worth i will be sure to toon in for the next boa
by Patrick D. on 2012-05-11 18:48:06
"This was my first Box of Awesomeness and just let me say wow! I got mine today, and I was very happy to find a A&K M60 in the box. I would have been happy with any of the prize which is what convinced me to buy it. Evikes servers can certainly handle lots of people now. I will be buying more Boxes of Awesomeness in the future.
by Jorge M. on 2012-05-11 14:46:34
"SO....... I got my box of super awesomeness today. It came with a bunch of other hings I ordered from amazon. So imagine my surprise when my BOA was as big as my printer cartridge. I tore the .9 lb box open and there I had it my gift cards, a total of 5 so I assumed it was the $500 GC price I was very excited and went online to check the balance of each card. To my amazement each card was worth $200 making my total the $1000 grand prize. I'm very excited and thankful. I look forward to my new load out and having great new purchases from evike.com. Thank you!
by Ryan B. on 2012-05-10 19:32:30
"Just finished up opening up my first BOA. I got the Zombie Killer Full Metal Custom M4 CQB-R, extra mag, tube of aqua towels, bag of 500 bb's, small pocket knife, Green S.O.T. Wristband, and some coupons.

Again this is my first BOA from Evike so I wasn't sure what I was going to get. I have no complaints about what I got, wasn't what I hoped for but that's the chances you take. I'll get a battery and use the gun as if it was the MK43 I hoped for. Looking forward to get it into the field.
by Jared H. on 2012-05-10 15:32:31
"Well, I just received my box of awesomeness today, I was hoping for a m4 but I have need needing to get a pistol and now I have two, love the m9's fun guns and with the mag they aern't that much lighter than the real gun, overall im happy with this boa.

Pro's: Dual pistols,spare double stack mag and a cool robot target.

Con's: No green gas or Propane adapter to use the guns.
by jerry h. on 2012-05-10 14:27:40
"I got the m9 package. really nice guns. wish i would've know so i could have ordered green gas though. still a great deal.
by john l. on 2012-05-10 13:57:15
"A box is always great, this time evike had no server problems, everything went smoothly, but the item I got was not very nice, the two tan aim m4s, I've gotten the aim m4 on the last box as well, now I have 3 LOL, I'm so depressed :(.
by Sean T. on 2012-05-10 12:36:06
"I'd been excited and waiting all week for the UPS Guy to Arrive with my package, However upon reception and opening, I was less than satisfied. Maybe I got Akimbo Pistols because of my purchase track record, however I was really hoping for something else to add to my collection besides more pistols.

My BOA Contained 2 WE M92 Custom S.T.A.R.S. Pistols, One Extra M9 Magazine, An Evike.Com 3 part Swiss Army Tool, Green S.O.T. Wristband, A Small bag of Evike BBs and a tube of Aqua Cloths.

It honestly kinda left me disappointed and wanting more. Oh well, There's always next time and hopefully I'll get a 'As Seen of Evike TV' Patch as I've been wanting for a while now.

2 Stars is all I can give for this as this box of awesomeness left me feeling like I'd recieved a box of fail. Sorry if I seem whiney about it, But I'm just trying to give an honest opinion.

Keep Airsofting SAFELY AND RESPONSIBLY everyone!
-Lt. Hawksby, HCI Airsoft

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 29 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3