Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: NEWLOOK

The Box of Awesomeness (BOA released in 2012)

43 Customer Reviews

by Tanner P. on 06/21/2012
"i got

World first release. Matrix Limited Edition Custom X36C Lipo-Ready Polymer Airsoft AEG Rifle (Black / 400 FPS) $180 +Value / 20 Winners!


One Spare Magazine for your Winning rifle or pistol above!!
$15~$40 Value / Every winner

(Guaranteed Bonus!)
Some eballs! A new arrival to the Evike.com inventory!
~$4 Value / Every Winner

Evike.com "AS SEEN ON EVIKE TV" Patch

THANKS EVIKE

now just waiting til the next SBOA comes out everybody if you haven't go like their facebook page so we can get another SBOA

come on 320K


Thank You Evike
by Nelson W. on 06/18/2012
"Just got mine in, received the Tavor-21 in dark earth with an extra mag! very happy, all my guns are dark earth, so it goes with the set. Was also looking at bull pup designs for my next one, now I don't have to search anymore, got one now! Thanks Evike!
by Scott P. on 06/08/2012
"This was my first BOA purchase from evike! I got the foliage green G&P M4!! This is a beast of a gun, it feels very solid, and fires like a boss!! I could not have been much happier with my purchase!! Thank you so much Evike, I love you guys!!!
by William F. on 06/05/2012
"OK, so this was my first BOA. And wow, what a deal. I got the G&P Foilage green M4, an extra mag, and an "As seen on" patch. And of course the ball, pen, knife, aquacloths, barrel cover, and bag of bb's that everyone seems to get. Thanks EVIKE! Can't wait for the next one to come out.
by Christopher T. on 06/05/2012
"I have been anxiously awaiting my Box of Super Awesomeness for nearly 2 weeks; after my shipping address was reset to my billing address. After having my old roommates send it to me through Fedex and having it arrive a day early I am fairly pleased with my box. I was hoping that I might get a WE Tech M14 but, I received the Matrix Aim Top M4A1. The lack of a battery is a little disappointing, but I will be selling this now and trying to inch my way closer to the M-14. Overall I am happy with the Box of Super Awesomeness.
by Andrew K. on 06/02/2012
"I was very excited for my BOA to come all week. Ive been iching for a KWA gun. Unfortunatly I didnt get one. I got a G&P AK47. Its crazy looking, and awesome. The only bad part about it. It has a dean connector for the battery, and it did not come with a dean battery or a connector for it. Otherwise I got it for a steal basicly. Thanks Evike ill be happy buying another BOA. This box is all about luck... and really cool includes promotions. (ps I got the as seen on evike tv patch... I love it...)
by Matthew S. on 05/31/2012
"Overall, I'm very happy with this BOA. G&P AK 47 (Contractor version looks awesome), extra Hi-Cap CYMA mag (Don't want to run out of ammo), Evike Barrel Condom (Always use protection boys), Systema anti-reversal latch (Because only THE BEST anti-reversal latch will do!), blue EVIKE M16 pen (for intimidating the co-workers who steal my lunch), and your usual pocket knife, aqua cloths and BBs.

But alas, no As Seen on Evike TV patch. COME ON..... How many BOAs do I have to buy to get one! Just one more? You promise? Fine, I had better get one if you do a 300k facebook BOA. (or at least give me some gas blow-back gun!)

Thanks Evike, your BOAs are like Christmas all throughout the year.
by Sean T. on 05/30/2012
"Not bad! Not bad at all, Evike! I was rather disappointed by the 280K BOA Packaged, But salvaged with this edition! My BOA Included a KWA KM4A1, Aqua Cloths (Already had a tube from the previous BOA, but No biggie more is no problem as they come in handy on the field.), 500 Count 0.20g BBs (Same here, But I'm not one to complain about getting more ammo. Praise Bob and Pass the ammo!), Small Orange Evike stress ball, Unfortunately another Evike Swiss Army Knife (It's cool, I can give it to a friend.), Red Barrel Condom and Lastly an M16 Pen. My ONLY Quarrel is NOT getting an 'As Seen on EvikeTV Patch' I want one to wear on the field and proudly let people know where I get my Equipment from!

All in all, I have no complaints, I'm highly satisfied with what I got and for that, This Episode of the Evike Box of Awesomeness gets 5 out of 5 Stars.

I still have to get a battery and charger though... The M4 Didn't come with one, But oh well That's what the discount flyers in the box are for!

THANKS EVIKE!
by Aaron W. on 11/30/2012
"It was pretty good. I got an Ares M4 CQB and a 42" rifle bag. In the same order, I had already bought a rifle bag though, and I play at a field, so CQB guns aren't always the best. Still, I'm fairly happy for $65 ($50+shipping).
by Shawn H. on 09/25/2012
"What I received:

-G&G M4 combat machine $220
-Magpul MOE handguard OD green $39
-extra mag $12
-Universal barrel mount $8
-tactical sport!
-500 .20g bbs
-foam football

Not too bad for $160, definitely cant complain, except for the fact that I did not receive the beard beanie, which I contacted them about and hopefully will get here soon before the winter time! Thanks Evike!
by Juan Carlos K. on 09/25/2012
"I got the zombie killer gun. Its really cool! Thanks evike. I paid 140 for the whole thing.
by harlan s. on 06/25/2012
"i got a black g36 400fps and it is a nice looking g36 considering that i am not a huge fan of that gun. i bassiclly paid for that gun because i didnt use any promo codes because i thought if i didnt i wouldnt have the time to get a box because of my bad internet connection. The g36 actually shoots what it says on the website (good job for telling the truth about fps evike). the rof is not that good though.

rof 4.5
fps 8.9
portabality 9.1
feel 8.0
build quality 3.3

total 6.8
by Shawn H. on 08/06/2012
"My "Box of Awesomeness" is actually a "Box of OK-ness". I did not get one possible bonus item, and the gun I got was the WE 1911 pistol with 2 extra magazines, which was the cheapest item I could have got out of all the options. Additionally I got a cheap bracelett, a small pack of 500 .20g bbs, and a calendar. So I pretty much got exactly what I paid for, a little over $100 worth of stuff. The best part of the whole thing is probably the tactical spork.

Kinda bummed due to all the excitement I was expecting out of the BoA, but thank you to evike.com anyway. Still the best site out there! I'll try to catch the next one, hopefully it will be a little more rewarding.