Reviews: The Box of Awesomeness (BOA released in 2012)

$99.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

43 Customer Reviews
Model: BOA-2012

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 43 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by mikhail c. on 2012-08-03 22:51:29
"got an AIM 8mm lipo ready m4 ($140)
5k WE bbs
foam ball
wristband
spork ^_^ i now have 3
and aqua cloths
by James T. on 2012-08-03 19:04:33
"I got a X36C by Matrix with foliage furniture. My stupid brother was mad at first because it is not metal until I told him it is SUPPOSE to be polymer, even on the $500 models.

I was playing with the gun for a whole afternoon today and all I can say is that I LOVE IT
I have never fired a gun more compact and smooth firing than this! Mine chrono 410 FPS out of the box! For $82 with a coupon code, I got the X36C with two mags, what a steal!
by Ryan B. on 2012-08-03 16:45:00
"S&T TAVOR-21 TAR 21
Gray Hicap mag (bonus)
5k WE Bag of .20g bbs
And the extras listed

My son was grinning from ear to ear when I opened the box. He was just talking about it last week before he even knew I bought the box. Never been unhappy with any BOA's bought. Keep up the good selections Evike!
by Jonathan H. on 2012-08-02 20:28:07
"I got this BoA for $99.99, and got a WE Navy Edition M4 AEG (worth $200)!

Plus, I got the:
Evike.com limited edition spork
Evike.com calender
Evike.com 40mm foam torpedo
Evike.com promotional BB's
Green evike.com "Support Our Troops" wrist band
Locust Goggles Kit! The goggles come with tinted lense, yellow lens, clear lens, goggle cover (for when it's on your helmet, and a lens cleaner; which all come in a small conpact material like wrap

Thanks so much evike! I really needed another AEG for my brother (because he doesn't have one) and a pair of goggles! Which both happen to be EXACTLY what I need for the game we're going to tomorrow.
by Just B. on 2012-08-02 20:00:34
"I got the WE Full Metal 1911 Tactical MEU Heavy Weight! $100 gun matches the price of the box itself, but then again, it came with 2 extra mags (3 in total) priced at $20 each. $140 there, then I was also one of them lucky winrars of a Chronograph! EVEN COOLER! I'm at $200 for a Then you get all of those other goodies, so my total get to about $215, not too shabby for my first box!

Pros:
It's awesome, what do you expect?
by Chris B. on 2012-08-02 12:49:03
"I won the King Arms - R93. Valued at $220 with some other goodies. $220 gun for $100? Sounds like a deal to me!
by Rick O. on 2012-07-01 20:27:37
"This is my first BOA and I got a KWA KM4A1!!! Box of Awesomeness is the most awesomest idea in the whole entire world... of airsoft. Thank you EVIKE.com. I will most likely give it another go on the next one.
by harlan s. on 2012-06-25 17:29:31
"i got a black g36 400fps and it is a nice looking g36 considering that i am not a huge fan of that gun. i bassiclly paid for that gun because i didnt use any promo codes because i thought if i didnt i wouldnt have the time to get a box because of my bad internet connection. The g36 actually shoots what it says on the website (good job for telling the truth about fps evike). the rof is not that good though.

rof 4.5
fps 8.9
portabality 9.1
feel 8.0
build quality 3.3

total 6.8
by Ryan B. on 2012-06-22 20:16:36
"Got mine yesterday...

WE-Tech Navy Seal Advanced Full Metal M4
Extra mag
Blue eball
Tube of towels
As Seen on Evike TV patch
BBs
And some coupons.

Really like the look and feel of the WE M4. Installed a 9.6v battery and sent a few rounds down range. Very nice rof, range and accuracy. Don't have a crono so I can't give an exact fps.
by Lucas H. on 2012-06-22 14:36:11
"I got WE-Tech Navy Seal Advanced Full Metal M4 Carbine Airsoft AEG Rifle 230$ (30 Winners)

Spare mag

Evike patch
Spare BB's
Evike stress ball
Some kind of Evike Pouch thingy
Some kind of aqua towels

I did not get the 16" poster though.. I think I was supposed to but I didn't get one witch was sort of a bummer but oh well still 100% worth it.
by joe a. on 2012-06-21 19:29:49
"i got the Licensed S&T TAVOR-21 TAR21 CQC Explorer Airsoft AEG Rifle - Dark Earth with the eball and other promo items and obviously the spare magazine, LOVE the gun!! awesome value, CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT BOSA!!!
by Tanner P. on 2012-06-21 15:35:19
"i got

World first release. Matrix Limited Edition Custom X36C Lipo-Ready Polymer Airsoft AEG Rifle (Black / 400 FPS) $180 +Value / 20 Winners!


One Spare Magazine for your Winning rifle or pistol above!!
$15~$40 Value / Every winner

(Guaranteed Bonus!)
Some eballs! A new arrival to the Evike.com inventory!
~$4 Value / Every Winner

Evike.com "AS SEEN ON EVIKE TV" Patch

THANKS EVIKE

now just waiting til the next SBOA comes out everybody if you haven't go like their facebook page so we can get another SBOA

come on 320K


Thank You Evike

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 43 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4