Reviews: JG Full Metal FAL RIS Full Size Airsoft AEG Rifle by Lancer Tactical

$210.00 $189.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

9 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-FAL-RIS
The Evike Epic Bonus Program is to reward you, our awesome customers, for shopping with us! Purchase of this item will qualify you for a free gift of your choice!

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by austin m. on 2014-01-06 16:32:53
"Great gun. Stock is a little stiff but it is a great gun for the price. I recommend a 9.6 volt crane stock type to fit in the battery box better.
by Ryan P. on 2013-12-08 07:43:36
"Got this gun about a week ago, used it for the first time yesterday at a match, everything about the gun is fine except for the fact that once the BB's get down range, they tend to spray once being fired on full, I've yet to find a fix for this but I hope to in the future, 4.5 out of 5.
One problem I had was that one of the two magazines I got did not feed well at all, I can't tell which one came with the gun but I'm in the process of fixing it.

Pros:
-Decent Range
-Decent Power
-Magazines hold 500
-Rails for mounting w/e
-Foldable Stock
-Good gun if you're looking to get away from the popular M4 or AK

Cons:
-Gets heavy after a while and top heavy seeing how there is no full stock
-PEQ box is pretty cheap but it'll do
-Exposed wires (Depending on which type of battery you use)
-BB's spray instead of going in a steady pattern after a while
by Derrick S. on 2013-11-14 19:00:31
"I got this gun a couple of months ago and have used it in a few battles.

Pros:
-Good FPS
-Good rate of fire
-realistic weight (everything is metal)
-Excellent accuracy

Cons:
-Cheap PEQ2 box

Overall, it's a great gun and I highly recommend it. You can't go wrong with this gun. The only grudge that I have with it is the recommended battery size isn't big enough. With an 8.4v 1100mh battery, I could about 1,000 rounds through it until the battery died. I recommend at least a 9.6v 1200mh for the best performance. Also, you won't get a large type battery in the PEQ2 box.
by ted v. on 2013-06-27 17:10:45
"This gun is extremely good and I would highly recommend it to experienced airsofters and new comers. it is full metal except the handle and cheap orange flash hider.

Pro's
.Full metal, very durable
.good fps
.great accuracy
.folding stock, also metal
.somewhat loud,(may be a con for some people)

Con's
.very heavy, because it is full metal and I highly recommend a good sling
.cheap plastic peq box
.I had to do some motor adjustments when I first got it but that's probably just mine
.orange tip is difficult to get off

Overall just a great gun, get it while you can
by Kai W. on 2012-12-24 14:35:19
"This is a great gun. I purchased it about six months ago and havent regretted it once. I was looking for a new AEG that shoots hard and is still accurate. This is exactly what i was looking for. This gun packs a punch but is still really accurate. I have a sniper scope on it and i can hit anything. It also has great range and features. I have a sling on it with a 9.6 battery, a 3-9x40 scope, bipod and a laser and this thing is unstoppable. Mostly metal and feels unbreakable. If you buy this gun, you will not regret it. This will become your favorite gun in your colection and will last you a long time.
by tom s. on 2012-10-18 16:17:00
"pros-
high fps
good acuraccy
full metal
looks sweet. nobody else had one at the feild i was at.
cons-
its pretty heavy and if your weak it will be hard to carry around for a while without a sling.
one of the gears in the gearbox stripped only a week after i got it and im not sure if thats warrantied or not.
i would give it 5, but the stripped gear made me angry.
by Mark R. on 2012-08-06 09:55:04
"Great gun!! Easy to use and move with, the weight of it has a very "real feel" to the gun. Mine was shooting 422 out of the box with an 8.4 v 1600mh battery. No mods needed, this is a great buy!
by Aaron W. on 2012-07-03 22:29:58
"Great gun i love it. I dont like how the PEQ box looks its made of cheap plastic and the bolt to access the hop-up was manufactured loose and ended up braking i suggest if u get this gun to tighten the bolt first i also suggest buying this gun its very heavy and realistic.
by matt b. on 2012-05-27 17:20:22
"this is a really great gun out of the box. this is a gun that your going to have for the rest of your airsoft career.

cons: with the r.i.s. it comes with a ghetto looking peq box that looks dumb.
pros: great gun, high fps out of box, metal internals, average weight, and it feels comfortable in your hands.
this gun is great for incoming airsoft members and extremely talented and experienced airsofters as well.


BUY THIS GUN AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)