Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
New Phone Support Hours M-F 8am-5pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
Summer Sale! 20% OFF (Exclusions apply, see details)   Use Code: SUMMER2017

Elite Force Full Metal 1911 A1 CO2 Airsoft Gas Blowback Pistol Umarex KWC

39 Customer Reviews

by jacob w. on 05/02/2017
"So I got this gun out of an open box deal and it came some light wear and tear no big what you would expect, but in my opinion it actually makes the gun look better, a little bit war-torn. Anyways it is a great gun its heavyweight, shoots straight got a nice blow-back, sounds amazing, and I've never had a problem with leaky mags. I've had it for about a year never needed to send it in for repairs and its never gotten jammed.


PROS: Realistic weight and feel, great sound, great accuracy, packs a punch, and it has a threaded barrel


CONS: No rails or any way to attach them, and I'm not sure if its just mine because of a previous owner or if they are all like this but the sights seem a little lacking, if there were a little white paint or something to focus on in low-light conditions it would be better. Overall Great gun I would recommend and I would buy again.
by Will S. on 04/12/2017
"I have no idea what is wrong with some of these other reviews. Ive had this 1911 for going on two years. I have had one issue, that being I lost a spring guide which Umarex sent for free! Mags are fairly inexpensive, CO2 works in cold unlike gas, not too heavy, super accurate, consistent in speed and accuracy. Buy this product.
by Rob P. on 04/02/2017
"I have had this pistol for about a year I love every aspect of this pistol although I did rebuild mine it has seen some serious action for example I was at Black ops Air soft field and I accidentally dug it into 4 inches of mud. I then continued to use it that entire game. Once I got back to my car I took it down and there was no mud inside the gun.
by Jakob K. on 03/10/2017
"I picked this up at my local shop. figured I'd leave a review here as they don't have a review section.

Pros -
1. Short, light trigger pull. Great for CQB situations as well as outdoor cover fire
2. Nice weight to it. Not too heavy, not toyishly light. All metal, and durable.
3. Easy cleaning and maintenance.
4. I love having to chamber a new round after reloading a mag. It adds a familiar feel for those who like to shoot milsim.
5. Great with .25s. This isn't a sniper or a rifle by any means, but if you get into a sticky situation, you can rely on this sidearm to get the job done at a medium range.

Cons -
1. Mags go empty about 3-4 fills.
by Stephen M. on 08/01/2016
"This is an AMAZING GUN!!! I bought two other mags and you will need over three if you are going to run the pistol alone. The CO2 amount hold through 3 full mags until the BBs fall out. The slide locks when the mag empties with BBs and reloading if awesome sounding and feeling! It kicks really hard and I cant get enough of it!!! GREAT SIDEARM!!!

Pros-
The Feel
Full Medal
The Sound
Great CO2 Consumption
Fits In Most Holsters
Black

Cons-
No Rails
Silver Outer Barrel
Extra Mags Are Different Color (Who Cares)
by Joshua C. on 06/28/2016
"This pistol is the most absolutely amazing airsoft pistol I have ever used.
Pros-
Amazing weight
Regulated velocity so you can use this in cqb fields and it is quite efficient on co2 compared to other co2 GBBS
Surprising range and accuracy with .25 gram bbs
Awesome kick that makes it very fun to shoot
Cons-
none at all


-Also i recommend using silicone oil with all Gbb pistols, it will help with the life of the pistols if you put silicone oil on to the valve that punctures the co2 cartridges. Also never dry fire any Gbb airsoft weapon, it can shorten the life span of the gun.
by Eduard E. on 05/19/2016
"this gun is amazing and very accurate. some people say it is a bad shot but they definitely can't aim then. full metal co2 beast. buy it if you have the change.
by adam r. on 12/29/2015
"I got this gun from my parents for Christmas full metal.

Pros:
Full metal
Nice weight
Threaded barrel
Slide locks back when mag is empty

Cons:
Loading mag is a great way to get rid of your fingernails
Not c02 efficant (3 reloads per cartridge.)
Hop up is near impoeable to adjust.

All in all I li e this gun you can put the tactical slide on it.
by pamela t. on 11/09/2015
"Great gun I had it for a month before there was problems with it probably my fault because of dry fire never dry fire but the parts are very easy and cheap to replace very simple to disassemble you can take almost everything off on the upper reciver with out a tool don't over lube it don't dry fire don't use cheap bbs you should be fine standard mag that comes with it is suppose to fit 14 but if you really try you can fit 19 plus 1 in the chamber great kick accurate easily up to 150 yards with .20 or .25 the best probably for this gun if ur hop up is ajusted right you can make shots up to 250 yards with .20 probably one of the best most simple airsoft pistols on this website just do research on it before you use it and figure out how to care for it these co2 gbbs can be very high maintenance
by Michael B. on 04/19/2015
"Everything about this gun is perfect you definitely wont be dissapointed with it.
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
by Matt V. on 01/27/2015
"I got this gun almost a year ago and have used it in many games. It has good range (for a pistol) and accuracy and a nice 320fps with .20's. The kick is great and it sounds awesome when being shot. The co2 is held in the mags and this gun is very gas efficient. The only Downside is the mags are very expensive.

Pros:
~ range and accuracy
~ weight and feel
~fps
~ gas efficient

Cons:
~ extra mags are expensive ($30 and they are map items)
by tyler w. on 01/20/2015
"Hi I am not a paid person nor do I work in any way with evike.
This gun is by far one of the best pistols I've ever owned. I just got it a week ago and it's super easy to use, comes with the tool to put the co2 in the mag. All spare mags come with the tool as well which I thought was pretty cool. The gun is super heavy and feel just like my real 1911. It surprisingly has a good amount of kick to it about as much as a .22 pistol. It's very accurate and performs perfectly . I highly recommend this gun to any player , new or seasoned
by nate d. on 01/18/2015
"Best gun i have ever bought reliable sturdy gets looks very customizable my only con is you have to basically field strip the gun to adjust the hop up
by Cameron W. on 01/02/2015
"This gun is a fantastic 1911. It fits perfectly in my Blackhawk SERPA holster and draws straight lines for more than 50 feet. And feels solid as a brick wall.

Pros:
Sturdy and reliable
Nice recoil
Realistic
Durable
Weighty
Shoots straight.
Feels good

Cons:
Low mag capacity
Mags are kind of expensive

The spare mag that I ordered had leaking problems, but I don't know if that was just the one or if they all have that problem.

I recommend this pistol.
by Ryan R. on 12/19/2014
"I have challenged this gun and put it to the test and it performed, it was keeping up with me and through dirt, sand, and falling. this gun is a dream. The one problem is magazines are painful to load. I would definitely recommend this gun for anyone looking for a gun that can take a walloping and keep kicking, speaking of the kick is nice. I've used this gun as my primary for a year, it is truly a tough gun I have ran at least 10,00 BBs through it and it is still performing like new... though the paint is a little worn.