Reviews: Elite Force Full Metal 1911 A1 CO2 Airsoft Gas Blowback Pistol Umarex KWC

$99.95

28 Customer Reviews
Model: GP-UREX-2279314

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 28 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3   
by Hunter K. on 2016-07-25 08:35:59
"This was my first airsoft pistol. Overall, it is very good. The mags arent too expensive, and it looks good. It also has a threaded barrel, which is nice for guys who like mock suppressors. It also has 27rd extended mags, which are very nice. Overall a great 1911.

Pros
-Threaded
-Extended mags
-Fair price
Cons
-Barrel shakes a little
-Orange tip is permanent
by Joshua C. on 2016-06-28 18:53:02
"This pistol is the most absolutely amazing airsoft pistol I have ever used.
Pros-
Amazing weight
Regulated velocity so you can use this in cqb fields and it is quite efficient on co2 compared to other co2 GBBS
Surprising range and accuracy with .25 gram bbs
Awesome kick that makes it very fun to shoot
Cons-
none at all


-Also i recommend using silicone oil with all Gbb pistols, it will help with the life of the pistols if you put silicone oil on to the valve that punctures the co2 cartridges. Also never dry fire any Gbb airsoft weapon, it can shorten the life span of the gun.
by Eduard E. on 2016-05-19 15:29:42
"this gun is amazing and very accurate. some people say it is a bad shot but they definitely can't aim then. full metal co2 beast. buy it if you have the change.
by josh L. on 2016-02-26 06:15:26
"I just got this gun last week and i love the look but it is one of the most inaccurate co2 pistols i have ever owned i am extremely disappointed in this guns.without accuracy you have a useless weapon.
by Michael M. on 2016-02-14 19:37:28
"I used this gun in a battle. Shot like 3 clips outta it, and all of a suddenly I heard co2 leaking so I ejected the clip outta it and it was coming out of the top of the clip so now I got to buy a mag rebuild kit and hope that it works.
by Nicholas R. on 2016-01-25 02:00:50
"Great gun, has been reliable with care and routine maintenance.
con:
- just one really, which is the threads. I have several attachments and all of them don't go on easily when you get to the bottom of the threads. especially the metal ones, I may have used a metal one to make the threads easier to navigate through. so not really a problem just a solvable annoyance.
by adam r. on 2015-12-29 08:38:50
"I got this gun from my parents for Christmas full metal.

Pros:
Full metal
Nice weight
Threaded barrel
Slide locks back when mag is empty

Cons:
Loading mag is a great way to get rid of your fingernails
Not c02 efficant (3 reloads per cartridge.)
Hop up is near impoeable to adjust.

All in all I li e this gun you can put the tactical slide on it.
by pamela t. on 2015-11-09 19:42:56
"Great gun I had it for a month before there was problems with it probably my fault because of dry fire never dry fire but the parts are very easy and cheap to replace very simple to disassemble you can take almost everything off on the upper reciver with out a tool don't over lube it don't dry fire don't use cheap bbs you should be fine standard mag that comes with it is suppose to fit 14 but if you really try you can fit 19 plus 1 in the chamber great kick accurate easily up to 150 yards with .20 or .25 the best probably for this gun if ur hop up is ajusted right you can make shots up to 250 yards with .20 probably one of the best most simple airsoft pistols on this website just do research on it before you use it and figure out how to care for it these co2 gbbs can be very high maintenance
by Mitchell W. on 2015-10-30 18:40:21
"Pros: nice range
350 FPS
Very fun to shoot

Cons: slide will no longer lock back

I had this pistol for about 5 months and used it no more then 10 times very disappointed that it broke and I can't afford to get a new pistol
by Michael B. on 2015-04-19 09:55:35
"Everything about this gun is perfect you definitely wont be dissapointed with it.
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
by Ryan S. on 2015-02-02 10:25:28
"This is a great gun for the price. For the winter I decided that co2 would be a good idea. I was right. Co2 guns work much better for the cold, here in Michigan. This gun gives a lot of kick, and it feels very realistic.
Pros:
-Kick
-Realistic
-good for winter
-durable

Cons:
-Slide locks when there are still bbs for me sometimes
- The mags are expensive
by Matt V. on 2015-01-27 08:03:02
"I got this gun almost a year ago and have used it in many games. It has good range (for a pistol) and accuracy and a nice 320fps with .20's. The kick is great and it sounds awesome when being shot. The co2 is held in the mags and this gun is very gas efficient. The only Downside is the mags are very expensive.

Pros:
~ range and accuracy
~ weight and feel
~fps
~ gas efficient

Cons:
~ extra mags are expensive ($30 and they are map items)

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 28 reviews)

Pages:  1  2  3