Reviews: Elite Force Premium BBs - (5000ct / 0.25g)

$13.00 $10.40

8 Customer Reviews
Model: BB-UREX-2279506
Location: V3-016

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Bridger L. on 2014-07-15 19:15:27
"Awesome bbs that havent jammed and wont. Best bbs to buy.
by Joseph I. on 2014-07-06 13:56:27
"Great product. I notice absolutely no difference from these vs the bbs priced twice as much. These bbs are 5.95 which have never jammed in my angel tightbore. Some bb brands are 5.98 & I have had jamming issues with them.
by Steven H. on 2014-05-03 15:46:56
"These bbs are great. They shoot straight and have no imperfections on the exterior. I cut into the bb and found that there is a small air bubble in the middle which makes the bb balanced. Other bbs have numerous air bubbles around the center making them imbalanced. Over all these are high quality bbs for a cheap price.
by Chase B. on 2013-07-05 12:20:49
"Only BB's i buy, that should be enough of a review...
by Jonathan C. on 2012-05-06 21:33:32
"These are great bbs. There cheapest and the best. Its really just a ball of plastic u dont have to pay more that $18 for a package of 5000. So buy these there awesome
by Lisa B. on 2012-04-25 10:37:11
"There's a reason these are sold out. They are great. Made in South Korea and distibuted by Umarex, a good combination. They shoot great have awesome range and dont slow down my fps very much becuase of good polish. They are as accurate as normal .25's maybe even some .28's and go as fast as .23's. The bottle is great to transport and load into speedloaders and highcap's. I've fired all of them xcept for about a 100 or so in one day. I would buy more if they werent sold out. I mean really $12 for 5,000 .25 bb's with a reusuable bottle!

5/5 buy these BB's!
by David A. on 2012-02-26 22:12:59
"In agreement with previous poster, I have purchased these and found the container a perfect complement to my hicaps. Also South Korean made and distributed by Umarex, can't really go wrong here. I haven't yet found any deformities or imperfections, and so far have had zero feed or failure issues after firing in the neighborhood of 875 rounds.

5/5, great product, great buy. EF ammunition is kind of new to me but its performance and unique ease of use are difficult to bypass. Also comes in bio flavor.
by Travis L. on 2012-02-08 17:33:44
"If you watch YouTube, then you are probably buying these because CrazyNCman gave a review on them. Well he was right about these bbs. The bottle is great because I have high-cap mags. All I have to do is open the mag and pour the bbs in straight from the bottle. The .25g bbs are much more accurate for AEGs. So far they have performed flawlessly. Great buy! :)

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)