Reviews: Elite Force Premium BBs - 0.25g White (QTY: 1 Bottle / 5,000 Rounds)

$13.00

20 Customer Reviews
Model: BB-UREX-2279506

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:  1  2   
by Cody P. on 2016-09-10 08:24:47
"I had crossman .20 bbs and i didnt know why i had jams and double feeding,
I switched to elite .20 had 0 malfunctions. Btw i tryed 5 different kind of bbs i like elite force, they
Seem to be more accurate
by Barrett L. on 2016-08-09 22:38:50
"Before I tried these out I was skeptical, about how eveyone said how perfect they were, and surprise surprise, what everyone said is true. You truly can't beat these bb's

Pros:
Never miss-feed
Perfect diameter
Perfect density
Perfectly spherical
Nice bottle that makes it easy to poor into mag

Cons:
None
by Christian B. on 2016-06-05 09:27:00
"Excellent BBs. Before I ever bought these I used the crappy BBs you would find at sporting good stores. My guns would always jam. Ever since I bought these my guns performance has improved, and my gun never breaks down with these BBs.
by Joe R. on 2016-06-01 02:39:12
"Fantastic BBs. Exactly what I anticipated for after reading other reviews. Thank you Elite Force and Evike!

Pros:
-Perfect polish
-Perfect size (5.95mm)
-No surface imperfections
-Good price
-Nifty bottle containment

Cons: None
by Jackson U. on 2016-05-19 20:03:46
"Best BBs you can buy. Used other one, not going back. Don't look at any other BB. Buy these
by Chris B. on 2015-07-22 23:41:18
"Absolutely amazing BBS, haven't even considered any others since I bought these
by Caleb D. on 2015-04-29 12:34:07
"Great bbs! They are very accurate and come at a good price. They come in a bottle which makes loading high caps and speed loaders a breeze! Not to mention the bottle looks pretty cool. If you want good bbs for a good price, look no further, you've found them!
by Ryan M. on 2015-02-04 07:42:51
"When I first got these I loved them, but as time went on, Someone at my field told me that they were innaccurate. He showed me his bb bastard bbs and we compared the two, and the bb bastard were signifigantly more accurate. When I got home I deconstructed one and discovered a few air bubbles in each bb. This puts the bb off balance and makes it less accurate. I would not reccomennd these unless you are playing CQB on a budget. If you are playing CQB on a tight budget, These are great bbs!
by sue h. on 2015-01-23 16:43:11
"thes bbs are amazing get dem ok don't question me get them nowww
by Rebecca H. on 2015-01-03 17:16:21
"Elite Force has outdone themselves with the price and quality of these BB's. Even out of a stock CM039, with they flew fairly straight even in stiff winds. EF BB's are the only BB's I ever use.
by Bridger L. on 2014-07-15 19:15:27
"Awesome bbs that havent jammed and wont. Best bbs to buy.
by Joseph I. on 2014-07-06 13:56:27
"Great product. I notice absolutely no difference from these vs the bbs priced twice as much. These bbs are 5.95 which have never jammed in my angel tightbore. Some bb brands are 5.98 & I have had jamming issues with them.

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 20 reviews)

Pages:  1  2