Reviews: Elite Force Premium BBs 0.20g - White (QTY: 1 Bottle / 2,700 Rounds)

$7.80

9 Customer Reviews
Model: BB-UREX-2279500

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by Caleb K. on 2016-06-06 02:39:02
"Amazing bbs. I am a speedsofter thats been playing for about 2 years, and i ha e never used any other bb than elite force and goldenball. I cant believe that such a quality product is this cheap. Buy it
by James S. on 2016-03-04 17:16:17
"Best .2s on the market.

Pros:
Accurate
Cheap

Cons:
None
by Jacob B. on 2015-02-14 11:01:32
"These BBs are the best I have used, at about 150 feet I am shooting about an 8 inch group, and have run about 20,00 through my G&G without a jam or break
by QUOC-TRUNG V. on 2014-06-30 15:27:58
"Very good BBs for the price. I got them on special at 7$-ish. It never jammed. At long range, 100 feet and more, accuracy is ok, not great compared to other BBs brand that I`ve used.
by Alex B. on 2014-06-14 00:04:34
"I won some of these bb's in a raffle and they worked FLAWLESSLY!!!!
Pros:
-never jammed my barrel
-cost less than low quality Crosman bb's
Cons:
-I have no idea
by brian w. on 2013-12-28 09:48:15
"These are outstanding bbs!!!! They are very highly polished and I can't find any seam lines. I've run about 20,000 of these babies through my KWA Cqr without a hitch. Don't hesitate to use these in high end guns! I also love the pourable bottle that they come in you can fill a high cap in seconds. I highly recommend these bbs!!
by Tonya W. on 2013-11-15 09:28:25
"This are AWSOME BBs!!! This are the BBs you need, they get the job done. The best thing it the price, I mean really 5000 BBs for 10 BUCKS epic.



PROS: the price (CHEAP) a lot of BBs FPS about 370 (FOR ME)


CONS: I wish they came in a bottle of RED WHITE N BLUE (COLOR)
by gavin p. on 2013-04-26 19:49:33
"Best bbs i have ever used!
Great for indoor games and urban games.
Very high quality no seams polished nicely

Pros:
High quality polished
No seams
No imperfections of any kind

Cons:
Black yet??? Black would be nice for cqb....
by Dilcia C. on 2012-05-26 17:21:38
"Pros:
-High grade
-Easy to carry
-Nice price

Cons:
-None

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)