Reviews: Echo1 M4 ST6 Full Size Airsoft AEG Rifle

$195.00

9 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-E1-JP62
Location: A4-018

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

by Richard K. on 2014-07-28 14:19:44
"I purchased two of these weapons and both broke within 3 months they ARE NOT LIPO READY!
by Brayden W. on 2014-04-21 15:32:56
"Very Great gun. Got it the other day. I lost a plug on the Crane Stock that hides the battery.

Pros:
Hits hard!
Comes with a Verticle Grip.
High FPS

Cons:
Makes people bleed, pro or con, either one.
Crane Stock plug came out. Dont know if you can buy those or not
by Jonathan B. on 2013-12-10 20:02:27
"First off, I love this gun, it actually shoots around 370 fps for me (with .20's) and not the 400 fps it says but that doesn't really bother me. The fore grip is pretty crappy but I just slapped on an AFG (angled fore grip) which actually had a really tight fit and was pretty hard to get on.

Pros
Metal gearbox
Comes with 4 rail covers
370 fps (good or bad)
Everything seems metal except for the ABS receiver

Cons
One of the things that clip on to the buffer tube to put the battery in place was very stiff and it broke off when I tried to but the battery in (still works fine and keeps everything in place)

Overall, I would recommend this gun to any airsofter looking for a good quality M4
by Linda W. on 2013-06-09 18:41:18
"This is an amazing gun it is really powerfull and acurate with 25. grams with 20. grams it flings them up because it has to much power. its a really sturdy gun and a goodlooking gun but the grip it comes with is crap but it comes with it so you can attache it for looks but overall a really good gun.

i really need to know if this thing is lipo ready because im wanting to get one for it im shure it is but i dont want to tear the internals up if it isnt so if i could get an answere on that. that would be nice
by Michael H. on 2013-03-19 21:51:22
"This gun is well worth the $200 the rails are excellent and the internals are even better.

Pros:
Great FPS
Weight
Comes with rail covers
Comes with vertical grip
Great ROF

Cons:
Battery it comes with is CRAP
by Brenden T. on 2013-03-17 08:16:22
"This is a great gun! It shoots just under 400 fps and hits hard! right out of the package its accurate and reliable. everything about this gun is just great. A MUST BUY!
by Cameron A. on 2012-11-30 19:24:32
"this gun is great. i really like the gun. ive had it for about 2 months.

pros:
abs plastic
9.6 battery
comes with cool box
trademarks (trademarks include frog skeleton and acomplishments)
crane stock
380-400 fps (mine shoots 395)
cqb
tactical rail comes with rail covers


cons:
there are none
by Andrew C. on 2012-05-19 17:05:41
"The Echo 1 ST6 is an exceptional AEG. The gearbox is fantastic and made entirely of metal. It is extremely accurate with .25 gram pellets and has an amazing rate of fire (clocked in at 15-16 rps). The body is entirely ABS plastic, save the rails and outer barrel. My only complaint is that of build quality. The RIS/RAS on mine was extremely wobbly and I had to replace the D-ring on it. The stock is very comfortable and the Seal Team 6 trades are awesome. I would recommend a full metal receiver and a 6.03 steel inner barrel. 4/5 only because of the weak rails. Would like to see better from Echo.

PROS:
Great ROF+FPS
Nice Stock
High Quality Gearbox
Looks
Incredible Accuracy
CONS:
Weak Furniture
by sean h. on 2012-01-12 21:35:12
"this gun is GREAT it is all polymer and shoots really fast and has a high rate of fire. the only problem is, is getting the battery in it is supposed to go in a certain way and there is two ways you can do it but there is one real way to do it. The gun comes with a 9.6 battery, rails, a grip, and charger. most guns come with an 8.4 battery but echo 1 is great. Also the sights and hop up are perfect echo 1 set it up and the gun is really accurate.There is no problems whatsoever and the packaging is amazing i just love this gun and am going to have a great time with it overall 5 stars its awesome.

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)