Reviews: H&K G36KV Airsoft AEG EBB Rifle by Elite Force w/ Integrated Scope

$280.00 $220.00

8 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-UREX-2279105
Location: A4-125 WSO1-T18

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)

by Sterling V. on 2014-05-11 19:19:16
"Pros:
Great fps,
Accurate,
Decent ROF,
Great scope,
Weight,

Cons:
Gearbox malfunctioned second day of use.
Blow back (Could be pro if you like it)
Small battery space.

Overall the gun is great except the cons and the gearbox/motor malfunction from 3 days of use
by spencer h. on 2013-10-28 17:47:35
"For starters, this rifle is a very comfortable rifle and it is also very accurate right out of the box.

Pros:
-Solid
-Accurate
-Good range
-Great rate of fire with a 9.6v battery
-Amazing scope with a great reticle
-Very cool blow back

Cons:
-The blow back is bad for the gears because it is mechanical, it also drains the battery faster
-Very cheap feeling selector switch even though it is metal
-Every 3 or 4 shots will have a bb that has half the range of the others
-The battery space is very small and it is very difficult to get the battery in
-Stock is slightly wobbly (not horrible, but still annoying)
by JAMES C. on 2013-04-14 06:21:55
"Pretty neat for the price. FPS foor an outdoor field at 360 was a little bit of a let down. My expectations were a little high though. The gear box is LIPO ready so a new spring and maybe a high torque motor and it should get better. The gear box is already reinforced. The eye relief on the scope is close. The feel of the gun and the weight are excellent.
The stock being able to collapse and swing to the side make it easy to handle while on a single point sling during pistol transitions. The batteries go pretty quickly and so far i've been getting jams in semi auto. I think once the gun has seen a few trips to the field it'll break in fine.
by Amber M. on 2013-03-27 09:31:45
"Ok got this rifle about a week ago and my first impression was HOLY CARP! It has a flawless finish, the Polymer body is just as awesome as the real steel counterpart. On to my impressions...

Pros:
Realistic Specs
Blow Back
High FPS
Quick Change Spring system
Folding AND adjustable stock
Has a little Heft to it
The HK Trades
Sring detension

Cons:
The Scope is FINIKY on the eye relief
Tight battery space, BUT a 9.6v 1600MaH butterfly will work
and thats about it for the cons.

Overall I give this rifle the BEST rating possible. I have been in airsoft since 2003 and this has to be one of the best rifles I've had. BUY IT BUY IT BUY IT!!!
by tony z. on 2013-01-28 17:36:19
"got this gun a couple weeks ago n im loving this beast. great for outdoor play but also great for indoor witht the quickchange spring. heres the breakdown

pros:
sexy af
blowback is a nice feature. INTIMIDATING AND LOUD _:D
good rof w/ 9.6v even with blowback enabled
fps
zoom scope(3 or 4 times?)
GREAT internals. no absolute need for immediate upgrades
carrying handle is convenient
retractable stock(4 positions)
dem trades! :D

cons:
battery compartment absolutely sucks. the way its designed, i cant put the pin into the lock with an 8.4v. recomendation: buy a PEQ15 and drill som rails on.- also looks very nice.

but thats it. i run this with a drummag for support but am also able to go assault with the switch of a mag. overall, the pros EASILY outdo the single con. one of my favs
by Logan R. on 2012-11-29 19:39:54
"This gun is amazing.

Pros:
Accurate
Powerful
x4 scope with real G36K reticule
Quick change spring
HK Trademarkes
$100+ Sniper Stock
Bolt Catch/ Detension button


Cons:
Foregrip too small to house 9.6v, although Evike recommends a 9.6v it bearly fits. I could bearly get pin in. Plus once battery is in makes the barrel crooked.

When I pulled out gear box it almost tore wires

Bigest con for me is te battery compartment in the foregrip. If it werent rounded in the battery would fit. A butterfly configuration might work maybe.


Additional Comments:
- I don't Mind it too much but the scope has bad eye relief.
- I disabled the blow back so my battery wouldn't drain as much and wouldn't add as much wear and tear on the gearbox but blow back gave really nice feel.
by Travis H. on 2012-10-18 13:30:13
"I've had this gun for a week now and at first i thought i might have to return it. it was shooting fine and it stopped working like it had no battery changed out the battery and it still wasn't working. I disabled the blow back and it started working again. But now i'm very happy with it, out of the box it was shooting 408 FPS and works very well.

PROS:
High FPS
Very well built
nice built in scope
Good range

CONS:
HIGH FPS
The stock has just a little wabble in it.
Blow back was not working on mine.

Over all i give it 4 stars
I listed the fps as a con due to the fact you may want to buy a m110 spring to lower the fps for CQB
the blow back is not a huge issue to me but it might be to you. and it may just be my gun but who knows.
by Orvil B. on 2012-04-21 04:58:24
"i just receive this gun yesterday! my first impression is! WOW! this is the best g36 replica ever made! the the polymer body is very sturdy and well made like the real g36.all internals are metal were it suppose to be! i just cant wait to try it out! and it blew me away i was really amaze how everything works its perfect! the built in scope is very accurate for long range! it has 4x zoom only but still has tight groupings in every shot. its shoots about 400+ fps .2s and after i finish shooting i just press the anti reversal latch and releases spring tension that is a plus because you dont have to worry about your spring getting stuck after you finish using your gun..XD

no cons! i love this!

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)