Reviews: SOLD OUT - Box of Awesomeness (Reviews for 2011 editions)

$85.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

67 Customer Reviews
Model: BOA-2011-Reviews
Location: Awesome

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 67 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Mark J. on 2012-01-12 21:29:46
"ohh sweet I got the G&P LMT Licensed MRP Custom Full Metal M4 Airsoft AEG Rifle the boxes never seem to disapoint me last time i got the gas WE M14 :) I _3 Evike
by Anthony S. on 2012-01-12 21:29:27
"OMGGGG i love this. I got the KWA thats worth 385$ for 150! So happy :D
by Austin A. on 2012-01-12 21:29:08
"Couldn't be more happy. Paid only $150 and got a $270 g&p m4 zombie killer. Thanks Evike you guys are great!!!!
by Charles C. on 2012-01-12 21:28:11
"Got my box in today(3-18-2011) and found I had a King Arms/Colt licensed M4A1 sitting in my box along with a tactical pen, 500 .2g BBs, a calendar, Evike.com patch, promo codes and a pistol holster that goes on my right thigh!!!! PERFECT! Couldn't ask for more! Thanks again EVIKE.COM
by Nicole R. on 2012-01-12 21:27:51
"The Super Box of Awesomeness... is AWESOME ... i jus got it today, it was a custom m4, i was like cool, i was one of the 15 who got a custom m4. so i went to look at which one, and it was the kings arms magpull custom lipoly m4, which was marked down form $600 to $500, holie jamolie!!! i got that for $150. I feel SUPA lucky, this was the best bargain ever.... Kyle F.


PS- I gotta give my mom credit for stayin by the computer at 12:30 and gettin this, even she thinks this was SUPA worth it, lmao
by Ryan M. on 2012-01-12 21:27:24
"The 50k box that i bought was really small & light so i assumed it was a pistol, luckily for me it wasn't. It was 3 Evike giftcards, totaling $500!!! I was not expecting this, i can't "THANK YOU" guys enough!!!
by Nathan F. on 2012-01-12 21:26:36
"Just recieved my BOA. Pretty happy got the APS M4 by far the best M4 I have owned. Got a shirt with it and some BBs along with the other normal stuff that comes with it. Happy I bought this!
by Matthew H. on 2012-01-12 21:26:17
"I got this box of awesomeness and it was awesome got 5 mags Matrix AEG SR-16 URX CQB it is the best gun ever love it this is a good deal must buy
by Michael S. on 2012-01-12 21:25:48
"I got mine in the mail 2 days ago. Amazing box. Got 5 mags, an agm/javelin m16, 5000 rounds of. 23 evike bbs, a pen, 3patches for my acus, a large evike shirt, and all the extras. The m16 works like a charm and is spot on. For 150bucks you cant do better. I recomend this box 100% for all airaofters wanting a high quality rifle for cheap!
by Lucas S. on 2012-01-12 21:22:52
"Edition: $99 Random
Evike's Boxes rock. I got a gift card. It wasn't the Polar Star, but it was still a great investment. Additionally, I got a gun bag and the rest of the included swag. It was a great deal.
by Hicham E. on 2012-01-12 21:21:51
"This was great! Best $99 I've ever spent! I got a G&G Tan M4 with a full stock which is pretty sweet, a spring pistol (weak but fun), 2 patches, over 1000 good quality BBs, really nice rifle bag, barrel cover, T-shirt which is very stylish, cleaning rod, very nice sling and these things called aqua cloths. Overall I am extremely satisfied. Thanks a lot Evike!
by Drew P. on 2012-01-12 21:21:04
"got an awesome box of awesomeness. got a JG g36c. replaced my old one that i broke a while back. also got some cool little things in it. well worth the 99 dollars. thanks Evike

Displaying 49 to 60 (of 67 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...