Reviews: Box of Awesomeness (Reviews for 2011 editions)

$85.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

67 Customer Reviews
Model: BOA-2011-Reviews
Location: Awesome

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 67 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Leif E. on 2012-01-12 22:01:42
"Thank you Evike!!
I got the Echo 1 Mp5a4 w/ a Matrix 1x50 red/green dot, a foregrip, and 2 spare metal 200 round hi-caps. This gun is super awesome! We ordered 2 and my teammate (who has nearly the same exact gun and loves it) got one of the $200 gift cards- our double box order clocked in at 18lbs even so. Great deal and I'm super happy with it.

Pros- Everything

You have to act quick when these boxes of awesomeness go on sale, this one sold out in around 2 hours.
by Devin m. on 2012-01-12 22:01:22
"i finally got one of these and i got a echo 1 sd5 a4 with 2 extra mags and a red dot and it also comes with a bunch of other things....good deal i am excited to use it in a few days
by bear b. on 2012-01-12 22:00:22
"In my box i got
we g39 with two extra magazines
evike t-shirt
carabiner
evike water bottle
sample bbs
water expansion towels

thanks evike
by chris n. on 2012-01-12 21:59:23
"I have recieved my box today and got a kwa atp,a tact vest, i phone case, t shirt, other evike stuff, and a As Seen On TV evike patch :D
If you`ve got a kwa atp you can buy a 50 round kwa glock mag and it will fit. Over all great deal!
by William N. on 2012-01-12 21:58:30
"Edition $99
I got the box the other day and was hoping for the PDW, which of course I didn't. It came with the ICS grenade launcher, 1 (really???) grenade, and all the standard Evike BOA merchandise. I love the grenade launcher but with grenades being so expensive, I am kind of in a pickle. great price though for what I got.
by Brian C. on 2012-01-12 21:33:10
"Edition $65
Bought this as a Christmas present for my little brother and we got the revolver. This was wonderful deal because odds are when you buy a box of awesome you'll get something amazing.
by Alex T. on 2012-01-12 21:32:53
"Edition $65
I got the JG MK36C! This was such a great deal. The only downside is I had to get my head put back together after It exploded from the Awesomeness, But its not that big of a problem.
by Brannon A. on 2012-01-12 21:32:36
"Edition $65
Just got my Box of Super Awesome.........Well..........I got the WE Hi Power and well.....Super Awesome is all I have to say!!!!
by cameron m. on 2012-01-12 21:31:32
"i got a g&g black m4 and a $130 giftcard spent $200 got $300+ out of it
by bryan M. on 2012-01-12 21:30:41
"I would've liked to win a nice m4 but I got the next best thing by winning 2 g36C'S. They will be excellent christmas presents for my nephews. Got an extra mag and a tight bore barrel. Both guns came with batterys, wall chargers, high cap mag and unjamming rod. The box had evike swag and 500 sample bb's. So glad i didnt open an ak47 or combat machine.

Great deal: Paid $150 for Over $200 worth of equipment.
by Glen S. on 2012-01-12 21:30:25
"I received the two G36's, a 250mm angel custom inner barrel, a spare mag, and a bunch of little random stuff. I got well over $150 worth out of the box. Will deffinately order another box when available.
by Adam N. on 2012-01-12 21:30:07
"I got the AGM M16A3 Full metal Full Size Airsoft AEG RIfle... Not exactly what I was hoping for... But I did get the tight bore so I may turn it into a sniper... still a good deal for the money...

Displaying 37 to 48 (of 67 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...