Reviews: Box of Awesomeness (Reviews for 2011 editions)

$85.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

67 Customer Reviews
Model: BOA-2011-Reviews
Location: Awesome

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 67 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by lorraine m. on 2012-01-12 22:11:12
"well i just got my book and it was pretty small but when i mean small it was small so in thinking what could be in here.so i open it and there it was a 1000 dollar gift card!!!!!!!!! l jumped up and ran around for 5 min the came and wrote this.....so i hope that some one else out there in this world gets this gift card i really do its really awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Jason K. on 2012-01-12 22:10:55
"I'm happy with my APS full metal electric blowback M4 as well. I can't wait to get out on the field and try it out. What did everyone else get?
by Win U. on 2012-01-12 22:10:37
"just like they said.... the box I got was AWESOMEEEEE!!!!!!!!! I got the APS M4A1 Full Metal Electric Blowback M4!! Hope everyone gets lucky like me!!!!
by Kevin M. on 2012-01-12 22:10:18
"This is one very cool idea. How generous is this, Evike.com offers several great "Box of Super Awesomeness" to their customers, this is almost like a contest in which there are several first prizes. No one who buys one of these boxes loses. Evike.com is doing a very good job of taking care of their customers. I have never heard of or seen any company in the world in the 52 years I have been around offer their customer something as cool as this for such a small price. There is only one great airsoft company in the USA and that is Evike.com
by Kyle F. on 2012-01-12 22:08:29
"These boxes are great! order one, or two, just order them as soon as you see them though. They are gone within 18 hours usually of them being release (there are only 315 available).


Every box is worth opening, always get your money's worth. If you can't decide on a gun, or if you're like me and already have 2 or 3 guns and just want another for the heck of it, buy this box. You could win the $1000 gun or even the shopping sprees.

Chances are, you'll win.
by Drew B. on 2012-01-12 22:08:06
"Awaiting my very first box of awesomeness :D i love you Evike!
by kevin w. on 2012-01-12 22:07:42
"Great deal! I got a Full Metal Javelin M16A3 $200+ aeg......Thanks Evike!
by ryan c. on 2012-01-12 22:04:51
"Five Stars up front, I'm sure it'll be worth it. Received confirmation of shipping last night. Out of curiosity, mine weighed 12.3 pounds. Safe to assume I got a gun and not the $1000 gift card. Better update when box is received the 31st!
by steven m. on 2012-01-12 22:04:28
"Got the g&p m16a3(http://www.airsoftpost.com/product_info.php?products_i-
-
d=35195) which was the exact one i wanted! Flash hider was broken but ima blame ups on that one. Also go an evike: license pate frame, stress grenade, carabiner, card deck, wristband, and a foldable tactical woodland pen :o
by chris d. on 2012-01-12 22:04:12
"Got mine today im stoked i got the KWA G36C so turned $145 into $285, plus the fact there was only a 1 in 209 chance of getting that gun im a happy camper thanks evike it was my first box of awesomeness and wont be my last... EVIKE ROCKS!!!
by John P. on 2012-01-12 22:02:15
"Just received my Box of Super Awesomeness. Everything they said would be in their was, except the Sniper Rifle Tactical Rifle bag. No biggie. Getting this (King Arms Full Metal Advanced M4 Carbine Airsoft AEG Rifle) more than made up for it. This is just what I wanted (If I did'nt get the $1.000 gift card). I already own the Colt / PTS Licensed version and it's Awesome. THANK YOU EVIKE!!!! YOU ROCK!!!
by Ryan C. on 2012-01-12 22:01:57
"My box is in! Well my first of two boxes is in. Managed to snag one of the 'cho 1 Task Force Black Full Metal Blowback MOD5 SD6 Airsoft AEG Sub Gun'. Great gun, and can't wait to use it this weekend. Be a nice backup to my echo 1 M4, and a spare for extra friends when they play. Also scored the stuff the mentioned, plus a stress relief grenade and an Evike License Plate Frame that'll go nicely on my mustang. Thanks Evike!

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 67 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...