Reviews: Box of Awesomeness (Reviews for 2011 editions)

$85.00

This item is currently Out of Stock

67 Customer Reviews
Model: BOA-2011-Reviews
Location: Awesome

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 67 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...   
by Remso M. on 2012-01-12 22:17:05
"Awesome!! I got the SRC AK74 (came with battery, charger, BBs, etc), 2 metal 600 rnd magazines, an EVIKE baseball cap, and a EVIKE stress grenade. This item was a great value for everything you get. I think they could have added a few more goodies, but price wise, you can't beat what you get. Looking forward to it next year.
by Jorge T. on 2012-01-12 22:16:49
"I am very pleased with what I got on this christmas Awesome box! I got a KWA M4A1!! only problem really is that a battery isn't included.
by Virginia U. on 2012-01-12 22:16:29
"okay. so i got my box of awesomeness (special christmas edition) today, and i got the G&P zombie killer M4. so i was prety bloody excited about that! 130 bucks for a 290 dollar gun.. thats a prety darn good deal ide say. so yeah.. this was indeed a box of SUPER AWESOMENESS! im very pleased evike. thanks alot!! your the best!!
by Dawn S. on 2012-01-12 22:16:05
"Awesome stuff ordered it and got a KWA M4A1 and which is worth $165 more than what i paid for! definiatly a good buy... thank you evike!
by Alex A. on 2012-01-12 22:15:49
"Perfect deal i got the kwa m4. super big savings!
Pros
Everything

Cons
Nothing
by sheri r. on 2012-01-12 22:15:34
"best thing ever i got 2 we pistols wich is awsome cause thats wat i wanted besides the 1000 dollars haha but ya evike you are awsome thank you
by sheri r. on 2012-01-12 22:15:34
"best thing ever i got 2 we pistols wich is awsome cause thats wat i wanted besides the 1000 dollars haha but ya evike you are awsome thank you
by David G. on 2012-01-12 22:15:17
"JG G36
3 Hicaps
2 Coupon Codes
2 Calenders
2500 .2 BB's
by Justin B. on 2012-01-12 22:14:57
"Great deal!

I received: two WE 1911 pistols
Evike cap
Evike stress grenade
Bag of .20 bbs
by Geoffrey B. on 2012-01-12 22:14:39
"These are awesome. I got a Daniel Defense M4 but along with that I got 2,000bb's, an evike hat, and a evike stress grenade. I was so happy when this box came in!
by Cynthia M. on 2012-01-12 22:14:18
"So, I got my super box of awesomeness today.. I got a tan G&G combat machine. Some bbs, and evike grenade stress ball and some coupon codes. Overall, Im impressed, I wasn't expecting the 1000 dollar gift card or the G&P m4. I got my moneys worth and more so thats what matters... This gun is light!
by Ulises R. on 2012-01-12 22:13:56
"Just got my box today. Definitely got my money's worth.
I was hoping for the $1000 gift card, but oh well.

Got 2 WE Caspian Arms full metal gas blow back pistols. Each worth $110.
A couple small bags of BB's.
A hat.
Stress relief hand grenade.

Thanks Evike!

Displaying 13 to 24 (of 67 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4  5 ...