Reviews: JG M4 Tactical-System V.II Full Size Airsoft AEG Rifle (Tan)

$160.00 $137.60

37 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-M4Sv2-T
Location: L2-030

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 37 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by Jake n. on 2012-02-04 12:46:04
"This is the best gun that I have had so far. If you are a fan of Call of Duty and you like the M4A1, this is the perfect gun for you. I took this to an airsoft war and I beat everybody with this.

Pros:
Looks amazing (Just like the M4A1 from MW3)
Super accurate (Don't mess with the hop up because it's perfect the way it is)
Lots of attachment space (Many rails for grips, sights, etc.)
Feels like a real gun (Very heavy)

Cons:
None everything is perfect
by Shawn H. on 2012-01-25 14:35:36
"Excellent Rifle. Bought this as my second gun and am really impressed with the last 6 games I've played with it. Comfortable, accurate, good FPS all stock straight out of box. With no upgrades it outshoots my Echo1 MP5 that I have upgraded with a tight bore barrel and better spring.

Pros:
-great range, accuracy, and fps right out of the box
-looks sweet
-comfortable rifle

Cons:
-Battery compartment is a bit tight, re-routed the battery wires for external battery since it is a pain to mess with in the field.
-For some reason that makes no sense to me, it is much heavier than my REAL M4. Not sure why it is so much heavier considering it shoots bbs and has a plastic body
-plastic body
by Caleb W. on 2012-01-04 12:59:09
"this is the best gun i have ever used it hurts which is good it fires very fast VERY accurate i would totally tell you to buy this gun

cons
the batterie is hard to get in
the magazine is hard to get out but other than that GREAT GUN EVIKE
by Kevin K. on 2011-12-31 13:41:46
"this gun is amazing! The gun looks so real (except for the orange tip). It shoots perfectly if you mess with the hop-up for a bit. Great feed but would be better with a mid-cap mag. The only real problem is the battery, very tough to get in, but not if you mess wit it for a while.
by sam k. on 2011-12-26 20:52:27
"i just got this for christmas and i is just great
Pros:
Accurate
looks good
feels good
etc..
Cons :
none that i have found
all in all i would rate 10/10
i would recomend it to a lot of airsofters
by gage b. on 2011-12-23 10:07:33
"I got this gun for christmas and it is freakin awesome!!!! I have no problems with it what so ever. The color is great and durible. IT has a full metal outer barrel, rails,mag, sights, and body. The foregrip is plastic along with the buttstock and foregrip. The Black sliding tube that holds the stock is metal also.

PROS

Acurate
Good FPS
Good rate of fire
looks cool

CONS
back sight is kinda hard to see through


Other wise all around great gun. BUY IT!!!!
by Robert R. on 2011-12-21 09:53:03
"Great Gun! My only con is that it is heavy. I personally dont care, but if you are used to a g&g m4 or a classic army this will be much heavier
by Peter T. on 2011-12-19 18:16:32
"One of my favorite playing weapons that I own. Light weight, accurate, mobile, and a great gun in the right hands. I would most defiantly recommend this for gun for the novice and extreme players alike. Upgrading this weapon is a snap and most, if not all parts, are readily available.


Pros:
Read the specs.


Cons:
None at the moment.
by Anders C. on 2011-12-17 16:54:27
"Very nice rifle! I was looking to get the S-system for a while, and I am happy for waiting. The desert tan model looks very nice and feels great to handle. Though it may be abit heavy for new comers or lightweights (like my brother). The electric motor has a suprisingly heavy kick to it, which is satisfying.
Pro's: Looks great (espceially when paired with my WE Desert Warrior)
Extremely accurate (can hit the center of mass of a soda can from 25 ft. away)
Realistic feel/weight (the charging handle, grip, and body all are excellent)
Con's:Weight (Only if you're a lightwieght, or are running alot during battle)
The rear iron sight is a bit finiky (the ones on the old model looked more solid)

Easily a 9/10 in my book.
by John G. on 2011-11-30 10:34:38
"This gun is great. The FPS is decent, and it is fairly accurate. This M4A1 Carbine is good for beginners and intermediate players, but experienced players who play constantly, I wouldn't recommend it. It's mostly ABS and mine has a crack in the receiver from the 50th game I've played with it, where I fell down a hill and into a concrete wall and then the concrete sidewalk next to it.

*FOR YOU CoD MW2 FANS: This rifle IS NOT the same M4A1 Carbine from MW2. The actual one just has the standard rail, with tan rail covers, a tan LE stock, and a tan grip.

Pros:
-FPS
-Looks nice
-Accurate

Cons:
-Breaks after some abuse
-Not MW2 style (Not that I care)

All in all, I would recommend this gun to beginners and anyone who plays two times a month.
by Chris S. on 2011-11-26 09:20:53
"Very good gun. Very good FPS. I would recommend buying a higher voltage battery though, rather than using the battery that comes with the gun, cause it dies after about 20 minutes of firing the gun, or after about three 300-round magazines. You might have to do a little modifying of the gun because a 9.6 volt battery doesn't fit, i just took a small blade and cut out the plastic piece that holds the 8.4 in place, and the 9.6 fit perfectly. For all the Call of Duty fans, this is the exact same m4 off of mw2. Same color and everything.
by ben e. on 2011-11-25 09:52:28
"great waepon i just got it and it is very accurate.

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 37 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4