Reviews: JG M4 Tactical-System V.II Full Size Airsoft AEG Rifle (Tan)

$160.00 $136.00

40 Customer Reviews
Model: AEG-JG-M4Sv2-T
Location: L2-030 WSO5-M11 L2-T11

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 40 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4   
by sam k. on 2012-02-22 14:45:56
"For 145$ the gun is great. Looks just like the one from COD MW2. Iron sights are off a bit, so just flip them down and sight down the rails. I bought a Walther point sight 2 for it, and it is a beast. Buy 8.4 batterys for it, not 9's or up. The 9 has extra cells and the chamber for the 8.4 isnt big enough for the 9. Looked at a video on youtube to insert battery the proper way, and i can get it in with in 20 second. Wish the body was metal though. Shoots from 410-430, depends on your BBs and battery power.Also, when i put my point 2 sling on it, it like swivels into a different position.

Pros: Beast

Cons: Sights arnt bad, but need fixing
I cant get a sling to work for it
by Clark T. on 2012-02-20 21:25:39
"For $145 this gun is a steal. It may not be full metal but the polymer used feels very durable and gun has a good weight to it. My sling ring did break for no reason. Shoots hard, I could not use it inside, was shooting about 410fps. I am having trouble sighting in the iron sights. They are off quite a bit. This is a for sure buy and will not regret it. My 9.6 1600 battery did not fit though I had to chisel some plastic piece off to finally get it in.

Pros:
Good feel, feels nice and durable
High FPS
Looks sexy
Working Charging handle to show hop up. Plus for me

Cons:
Iron sights may be defective, having troubles getting it to shoot right, may just be me.
Could have a better/easier battery placement. Took like 30 minutes to get my battery in.
by Cynthia D. on 2012-02-08 16:06:50
"This gun is very excellent, very accurate, and great for beginners like me. Although I did have a problem with the iron sights, but it could have been me so I just bought a red dot. I've gone to three games with this gun and haven't had a single performance issue. Like I said before this gun is great for beginners from the looks all the way down to the feel.

Pros: Great Weight, Good FPS, Excellent for beginners

Cons: Iron sights are a little to small (But like I said it may have just been me.)

Other than that, buy this gun I highly recommend it!
by Jake n. on 2012-02-04 12:46:04
"This is the best gun that I have had so far. If you are a fan of Call of Duty and you like the M4A1, this is the perfect gun for you. I took this to an airsoft war and I beat everybody with this.

Pros:
Looks amazing (Just like the M4A1 from MW3)
Super accurate (Don't mess with the hop up because it's perfect the way it is)
Lots of attachment space (Many rails for grips, sights, etc.)
Feels like a real gun (Very heavy)

Cons:
None everything is perfect
by Shawn H. on 2012-01-25 14:35:36
"Excellent Rifle. Bought this as my second gun and am really impressed with the last 6 games I've played with it. Comfortable, accurate, good FPS all stock straight out of box. With no upgrades it outshoots my Echo1 MP5 that I have upgraded with a tight bore barrel and better spring.

Pros:
-great range, accuracy, and fps right out of the box
-looks sweet
-comfortable rifle

Cons:
-Battery compartment is a bit tight, re-routed the battery wires for external battery since it is a pain to mess with in the field.
-For some reason that makes no sense to me, it is much heavier than my REAL M4. Not sure why it is so much heavier considering it shoots bbs and has a plastic body
-plastic body
by Caleb W. on 2012-01-04 12:59:09
"this is the best gun i have ever used it hurts which is good it fires very fast VERY accurate i would totally tell you to buy this gun

cons
the batterie is hard to get in
the magazine is hard to get out but other than that GREAT GUN EVIKE
by Kevin K. on 2011-12-31 13:41:46
"this gun is amazing! The gun looks so real (except for the orange tip). It shoots perfectly if you mess with the hop-up for a bit. Great feed but would be better with a mid-cap mag. The only real problem is the battery, very tough to get in, but not if you mess wit it for a while.
by sam k. on 2011-12-26 20:52:27
"i just got this for christmas and i is just great
Pros:
Accurate
looks good
feels good
etc..
Cons :
none that i have found
all in all i would rate 10/10
i would recomend it to a lot of airsofters
by gage b. on 2011-12-23 10:07:33
"I got this gun for christmas and it is freakin awesome!!!! I have no problems with it what so ever. The color is great and durible. IT has a full metal outer barrel, rails,mag, sights, and body. The foregrip is plastic along with the buttstock and foregrip. The Black sliding tube that holds the stock is metal also.

PROS

Acurate
Good FPS
Good rate of fire
looks cool

CONS
back sight is kinda hard to see through


Other wise all around great gun. BUY IT!!!!
by Robert R. on 2011-12-21 09:53:03
"Great Gun! My only con is that it is heavy. I personally dont care, but if you are used to a g&g m4 or a classic army this will be much heavier
by Peter T. on 2011-12-19 18:16:32
"One of my favorite playing weapons that I own. Light weight, accurate, mobile, and a great gun in the right hands. I would most defiantly recommend this for gun for the novice and extreme players alike. Upgrading this weapon is a snap and most, if not all parts, are readily available.


Pros:
Read the specs.


Cons:
None at the moment.
by Anders C. on 2011-12-17 16:54:27
"Very nice rifle! I was looking to get the S-system for a while, and I am happy for waiting. The desert tan model looks very nice and feels great to handle. Though it may be abit heavy for new comers or lightweights (like my brother). The electric motor has a suprisingly heavy kick to it, which is satisfying.
Pro's: Looks great (espceially when paired with my WE Desert Warrior)
Extremely accurate (can hit the center of mass of a soda can from 25 ft. away)
Realistic feel/weight (the charging handle, grip, and body all are excellent)
Con's:Weight (Only if you're a lightwieght, or are running alot during battle)
The rear iron sight is a bit finiky (the ones on the old model looked more solid)

Easily a 9/10 in my book.

Displaying 25 to 36 (of 40 reviews)

Pages:    1  2  3  4