Contact Us (626) 286-0360 Walk-In Superstore Daily Deal
Extended Holiday Phone Support M-F 7am-6pm PST
Browse by Type or Category
HAPPY HOLIDAYS - 25% OFF (exclusions apply, see details)   Use code: NEWLOOK

Pre-Order ETA January 2017 JG M4 Tactical-System V.II Full Size Airsoft AEG Rifle (Tan)

49 Customer Reviews

by Jake n. on 02/04/2012
"This is the best gun that I have had so far. If you are a fan of Call of Duty and you like the M4A1, this is the perfect gun for you. I took this to an airsoft war and I beat everybody with this.

Pros:
Looks amazing (Just like the M4A1 from MW3)
Super accurate (Don't mess with the hop up because it's perfect the way it is)
Lots of attachment space (Many rails for grips, sights, etc.)
Feels like a real gun (Very heavy)

Cons:
None everything is perfect
by Caleb W. on 01/04/2012
"this is the best gun i have ever used it hurts which is good it fires very fast VERY accurate i would totally tell you to buy this gun

cons
the batterie is hard to get in
the magazine is hard to get out but other than that GREAT GUN EVIKE
by sam k. on 12/26/2011
"i just got this for christmas and i is just great
Pros:
Accurate
looks good
feels good
etc..
Cons :
none that i have found
all in all i would rate 10/10
i would recomend it to a lot of airsofters
by gage b. on 12/23/2011
"I got this gun for christmas and it is freakin awesome!!!! I have no problems with it what so ever. The color is great and durible. IT has a full metal outer barrel, rails,mag, sights, and body. The foregrip is plastic along with the buttstock and foregrip. The Black sliding tube that holds the stock is metal also.

PROS

Acurate
Good FPS
Good rate of fire
looks cool

CONS
back sight is kinda hard to see through


Other wise all around great gun. BUY IT!!!!
by Robert R. on 12/21/2011
"Great Gun! My only con is that it is heavy. I personally dont care, but if you are used to a g&g m4 or a classic army this will be much heavier
by Peter T. on 12/19/2011
"One of my favorite playing weapons that I own. Light weight, accurate, mobile, and a great gun in the right hands. I would most defiantly recommend this for gun for the novice and extreme players alike. Upgrading this weapon is a snap and most, if not all parts, are readily available.


Pros:
Read the specs.


Cons:
None at the moment.
by Anders C. on 12/17/2011
"Very nice rifle! I was looking to get the S-system for a while, and I am happy for waiting. The desert tan model looks very nice and feels great to handle. Though it may be abit heavy for new comers or lightweights (like my brother). The electric motor has a suprisingly heavy kick to it, which is satisfying.
Pro's: Looks great (espceially when paired with my WE Desert Warrior)
Extremely accurate (can hit the center of mass of a soda can from 25 ft. away)
Realistic feel/weight (the charging handle, grip, and body all are excellent)
Con's:Weight (Only if you're a lightwieght, or are running alot during battle)
The rear iron sight is a bit finiky (the ones on the old model looked more solid)

Easily a 9/10 in my book.
by John G. on 11/30/2011
"This gun is great. The FPS is decent, and it is fairly accurate. This M4A1 Carbine is good for beginners and intermediate players, but experienced players who play constantly, I wouldn't recommend it. It's mostly ABS and mine has a crack in the receiver from the 50th game I've played with it, where I fell down a hill and into a concrete wall and then the concrete sidewalk next to it.

*FOR YOU CoD MW2 FANS: This rifle IS NOT the same M4A1 Carbine from MW2. The actual one just has the standard rail, with tan rail covers, a tan LE stock, and a tan grip.

Pros:
-FPS
-Looks nice
-Accurate

Cons:
-Breaks after some abuse
-Not MW2 style (Not that I care)

All in all, I would recommend this gun to beginners and anyone who plays two times a month.
by Chris S. on 11/26/2011
"Very good gun. Very good FPS. I would recommend buying a higher voltage battery though, rather than using the battery that comes with the gun, cause it dies after about 20 minutes of firing the gun, or after about three 300-round magazines. You might have to do a little modifying of the gun because a 9.6 volt battery doesn't fit, i just took a small blade and cut out the plastic piece that holds the 8.4 in place, and the 9.6 fit perfectly. For all the Call of Duty fans, this is the exact same m4 off of mw2. Same color and everything.
by ben e. on 11/25/2011
"great waepon i just got it and it is very accurate.
by Henry S. on 02/20/2014
"This gun is simply amazing for the price although be sure to use .20 gram bbs for maximum damage and accuracy the only con of this gun is the main body is more of a gray plastic instead of a jet black but other than that this gun is perfect, i would recommend getting an optic as the iron sights on this model can be a pain, and yes many reviews comment on haw this guns battery is difficult to get in i assure you its about the first 2 times but after that it works like charm. This is the best sirsoft gun i have seen for the price and i highly recommend it.
by Christian L. on 08/06/2013
"This gun rocks and has an amazing performance. Here are the pros and cons.

Pros:
Metal barrel
metal buffer tube
full metal rails
and a great battery life

Cons:
Its really front heavy
Can't get the metal flash hider off since it has an industrial apoxy on the threads
Body and stock are an okay plastic
paint chipped off easily on the stock

Overall this Rifle is a great choice for beginners. Shoots 400 average out of the box and is very accurate. Slap a foregrip on it and your set for a very fun day down range. 4/5 Is my rating
by Heather R. on 01/22/2013
"This is an excellent gun. At first, it was slightly confusing (mainly because I'm too ignorant to read the manual) to customize and operate, but it works like a charm now. The whole spring screw idea isn't the best, but works I guess. I put my EoTech holo sight on it, and it isn't accurate at all. The iron sights are precise, however. Great gun overall.

Pros:
Heavy like a real rifle
Long barrel is intimidating
Looks real
Works with most M4 mags

Cons:
Battery placement isn't the best
Isn't accurate with a sight on it
Sling mount is on stock instead of gun itself (I like it on the body by the grip)
Not the highest FPS with 8.4v and 9.6v
by Zak D. on 09/23/2012
"I'd say this is one of the greatest guns yet by JG. Shoots hard and fast, has a nice tan finish to it, and a really nice RIS System. Although it is kind of annoying to put the battery in, since the battery goes in there, you still get used to it. A bad thing about the battery compartment, is it has a very, tight fit inside there, and can only hold an 8.4v Battery. Unless you were to use a PEQ Box.
-------------

Pros: Amazing Range and Muzzle Velocity
Mostly Metal and Nylon Fiber
Nice weight to it
Flip up sights
Rails on both sides of the gun

Cons:
Battery Compartment. (Only holds 8.4v Batteries)
Nylon body. (Not metal, but you could switch it out with a metal one)

Overall, I say this is a good gun, and it's worth the money
by sam k. on 02/22/2012
"For 145$ the gun is great. Looks just like the one from COD MW2. Iron sights are off a bit, so just flip them down and sight down the rails. I bought a Walther point sight 2 for it, and it is a beast. Buy 8.4 batterys for it, not 9's or up. The 9 has extra cells and the chamber for the 8.4 isnt big enough for the 9. Looked at a video on youtube to insert battery the proper way, and i can get it in with in 20 second. Wish the body was metal though. Shoots from 410-430, depends on your BBs and battery power.Also, when i put my point 2 sling on it, it like swivels into a different position.

Pros: Beast

Cons: Sights arnt bad, but need fixing
I cant get a sling to work for it